Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Hmmmm.......

46 comments:

1. I won’t even lie, halima looks really nice here

1. Halima Abubakar you look take away 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

2. And you look???eve says💪

3. She does look like a transgender here tho,not hating.

4. honestly, i almost hit the like button too. beauty over load

5. good talk

6. Her pictures have been looking pretty good lately.

1. Quote yours now,oversabi..eve says💪

3. WE BUY DEAD AND FAULTY INVERTER BATTERY CALL ME IF U HAVE(08141395113/0811 790 3918‬)28 June 2018 at 16:38

Ok seen

4. Iyabo ojo olodo..we live "both once". Pls where's anon sic when u need " it" more.

1. Show your own..hunnn,eve says💪

2. I second that chaiii!!!

6. Replies
    1. Butt..olodo,eve says💪

2. Hanty eve you are even the olodo here what's "you only live butt once😂

3. Eve is busy licking butts.

7. Iyaboojo tell us when next you live “both” twice.

8. Bia, didn’t Beverly Osu announce pregnancy sometime back on the gram? Abi na dream I been dey dream that year.

1. She did bhet she refuted it almost immediately. Play things.

9. Bev don old finish!

10. Sonia and her killer bod is d only person i sight today.😍😍😍

1. Yimu jor!
      Even with the shape,she has the least likes up there. It is indeed not by bwest/hips/ynash. Kwaaa!

11. Hali baby u look take away.

12. Iyabo says, We both leave the hotel at once...

Anitajoseph says, if your money does not reflect on my Bumbum & Boobs. My brother you're a Bobrisky 😬

Halima says, Tbt 😍 morning 💋 there is Filter in so many unrecognizable Faces, it's a different beauty than what you find in Real life...

13. Sonia not broke??? And you live in one room apartment 😂😂😂😂😂

1. Contentment my dear. She doesn't say it because she's ok with what she has

14. Iyabo supu! Wehdone Ma. 🙋🏾‍♀️

15. I didn't recognise Beverly and Halima, they are looking good.
    What was Iyabo trying to write? Quoters 😎

16. I'm only seeing the BBA housemate in Nigerian jersey. What's that her name again?

17. Beverly Osu is a sweet girl.

18. why OSU cover the ring?imagine

1. Is it your covering abi she should put it on her head first

19. Nna mehn, these make believe emulsion painters don dey do them magic ooo!

20. Please is Beverly Osu an Osu?,Just asking cos of the surname

1. No dear, the 'Osu' might be the short form for 'Osuji'or'Osuagwu' or even 'Nwosu' not necessarily that she's an pay.
      She's looking beautiful as always!

21. I thought Anita Joseph said she's stopped using make up?

1. Prolly means oga in America has.....
      If you know you know

22. There's only one person with a real beauty, others are just make belief