Saturday!!!
Saturday, June 23, 2018
25 comments:
Just Negodu Tony Elumelu Frosh skinππ
ReplyDelete#MoneyIsGood
I tell you. That skin is better live. Like from AC to AC to AC.
DeleteToo much AC is bad.
DeleteThat "Haute couture" material on MonaLisa is all i see... theres just a thousand things i can turn it into.
ReplyDeleteMeanwhile, Omoni, i hope other players are jubiliatingnin that room also.
Musa really made us proud yesterday...
ReplyDeleteMonalisa is so beautiful...
ReplyDeleteTuesday oh Tuesday....be nice to us
ReplyDeleteMusa continue doing us proud
ReplyDeleteEbuka,talk true,you no buy the jersey...hehehe ππππ
ReplyDeleteDidn’t you see him when Naija played England last month? He wore it.
DeleteDon't mind her lol
DeleteEbuka big dick. Hafa na.
ReplyDeleteHaa!anony,big dick kwa..oh chimo ana akogheri
DeleteMusa the great
ReplyDeleteEbuka is still chilling to get the baddest style he will use the Naija Jersey to sow.
ReplyDeleteMona I hail, how is mini you?
Lilyafe on the red carpet ππΎ
ReplyDeleteEbuka is the definition of man la hot. Omoni looks different in this pic what happened to her face?
ReplyDeleteThis Lilyafe is fat and darker version of Nina.
ReplyDeleteMonalisa it's being awhile.
DYKM..its been a while.don't know y SDK bvs don't know when to use been and being.
DeleteMona broke up with her second husband? If @sdk will post this comment.
ReplyDeleteNa lie! The Greece wedding ππ½
DeleteFine girl lily
ReplyDeleteE be like say this Omoni na epio mpio mpio too much?
ReplyDeleteMusa is such a humble guy who relates well with everyone he comes across .
ReplyDeleteAkwuna special