Hmmmm.....Dont let people rush you with their timelines!...
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
30 comments:
See as them quote bible everywhere.
ReplyDeleteI taya for these piple o.
Hope say una tohtoh dey closed to stray rods and una no dey shoot babies commot for una tummies?
That pic of Onyiialex looks like Nina
DeleteLove Tonto's shirt
ReplyDeleteNadia Buari with glossy skin.
ReplyDeleteOnyi Alex the caption was just as beautiful as your face! Those are some major words of wisdom !!!
ReplyDeleteShe stole Jay Shetty's video titled "before you feel pressured". That was where she got her "caption"
DeleteThe quotes isn't originally hers.... I have the video 😋. U can't fool us that u have small sense
DeleteTonto is engage again dats why she dey hid d ring finger with d emoji. You can take this gist to d bank.
ReplyDeleteAbi Na her black knuckles she dey hide. I hear u Tonto's p*sy keeper.
DeleteU see you people for this blog, you wont kill me with lafta 😂😂😂😂😂😂, which one be p*ssy keeper again 🙄😱😂😂😂🏃🏽🏃🏽🏃🏽🏃🏽🏃🏽🏃🏽🏃🏽
DeleteMust they give us quotes, cant they just post their pics
ReplyDeleteYes the posts are to help ur life...
DeleteThis picture of Ebuka, Soma and Bassey is everything!
ReplyDeleteHawt for days
Nadia Buari, you are so beautiful
Four kids you said?
Gaddamit!
Beaurriful Nadia. My love and respeck for her haff increased.😍😘 Lemme go look for that Beyonce movie that brought her into lime light and watch again sef.
ReplyDeleteHot snacks @Ebuka and co.😘😘
Onyii Alex.👍😘
why is tonto hiding her ring finger?
ReplyDeletenothing de there, just to mess with ur mind
DeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteEbuka, men that knows how to BLOW has different meaning and interpretations ooooo
ReplyDeleteEbuka, Kindly explain what you and them are "Blowing" o.
DeletePls where is the yansh and breast Tonto did?cos I can’t see it o.
ReplyDeleteshe don return am
DeleteI was wondering...
DeleteShe didn't make it too big. Just proportionate to her body size. If not that Tonto no send and is always honest, she can actually claim to have got hers via squats and dieting. It's just right - not those that look like they're dragging a big ball of poop in their yansh.
DeleteIt’s not about her not making it too big. It’s the fat she had in her body for a transfer. It wasn’t enough to make her look outstanding. I believe she lifted her breasts which is better than using implants.
DeleteLove me some Tonto. U guys are all cute.
ReplyDeleteTonto I love you jor. When life knocks you down, you rise; just like a phonenix from its ashes. Keep shinning
ReplyDeleteEbuka...and his guts. Black Bassey always on point.
ReplyDeleteOnyi Alex...you knew all these yet you had TO JOIN. Tell that to the Marines.
Nadia. Beautiful you but there's something off about your appearance. It's in your eyes
Nadia comes across as a disturbed person. There something weird / off about her.
DeleteVery very weird and contrived too
DeleteOnyi bleaching Alex, it’s stay focused not focus. Tonto why are hiding those dark knuckles?