Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Friday, June 15, 2018

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Dont mistake followership for love......that is if you have followership oh...LOL

28 comments:

1. Hian @ first picture, what cartoon character is that??

1. O ri bi bebi alawo 🀣🀣🀣

2. Abimbola was caramel skin colour before she bleached 100% and she sells what she uses too.
      Ìgbèhìn ló n dolókùú àdÑ.

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. I actually admired her former skin but this,lipsealed

5. You need to see her in real life to see how ugly she is, saw her @ schiphol airport in May, Jeez, I so wish l can post the pictures l took of her here, you won’t believe it! Abeg this is filter on instagram work, her dark colour dirty hian! SMH

6. Anon 23:29 You stay in the Netherlands? Or was a connection flight tingy

2. When did this abimbola become so white like this

Omo butty, this your future behind is crazy

Bidemi with the dimples

3. No be small thing

4. Ay's wife is so beautiful. Even without grandeville

5. The 2nd pix, i love her bag

Pls guys where can I get such to buy someone should recommend a trustworthy person either online or direct sales.
    I reside In Abuja

6. Bimbo tawa has bleached her destiny aqua. Smh. Funny she keeps selling cream and those who saw her in Indianapolis said she is burnt up looking like bobriskky . Oloshi very rude girl.

1. Lobatan 🀣🀣 over white is worrying the babe whether filter is added sha.its those that patronize her that know o, She has a store close to Gowon I really hope she's making sales there cos I have never see anyone in there or car parked out there!

7. Which kain over filter be this na,come resemble mmanwu izaa..Smh

8. Ay doing the most JUST TO PROVE ALL IS WELL IN HIS HOMEπŸ™„. Gosh!

9. That lady na real omobutty oooo. Chai.

10. Abimbola be looking like a Slay Albino Pussycat...

Omobutty & her 500GB Bum Bum. The fart coming out from there will be a Bomb-Bomb.

11. The first picture tho.and someone says she looks sexy.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

12. @ the first pic.... Snow white and the seven alaiyes

@ Omobutty, and you keep showing off reasons why they need to monitor your life...with your Agric watermelon looking yansh. Is it even real???

@ AY sharap, you are always too extra for the gram. There is class in being simple, kudos to you @ Midas

Who is the black riding hood. That black shoe just dulled the outfit.

Looool, FC Lashes gang. Ko si arugbo n' ghana

13. The first pic...whyy

14. The future of the first pic is brighter! Haba!!

15. This edition is full of razzos. Lol