Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Do what makes you happy!!!!

49 comments:

1. Katie's smile is everything

1. Is genevieve into runs? She stopped acting a long time ago so how can she afford this lifestyle?

2. You sound so dumb! Haba mana!

3. Continue asking stupid question anonymous 17:43, is it your RUNS and your lifestyle, abi she come borrow money from you 😎😏? Genevieve has paid her dues, so let her be and enjoy her life.
      Iyale okan 😏😏😏😎

4. Talkertive

5. Talkative is how it is spelt.

2. Genevieve is beautiful for real

1. 😳😳😳

2. Supu nda patty.."they looks beautiful". Whiteberry sister abi spermy cousin.

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, Hian!!!! You don hit my car: Oyinbo repete πŸƒπŸ½πŸƒπŸ½πŸƒπŸ½πŸƒπŸ½πŸƒπŸ½πŸƒπŸ½πŸƒπŸ½πŸƒπŸ½πŸƒπŸ½πŸƒπŸ½

4. Lol @ nda patyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. The way Nigerians and I love genny ehn? It can't be quantified.

1. But that’s true,almost all naija love Genevievennaji,she has not featured in any major movie for the past 8years yet she has one of the highest followers on Instagram,u tink say Na beans,yet she does not seek for undue attention like others

5. Very beautiful ladies. I see you black Bassey

6. All I see is Genny! 😘

7. Filtered by the sun indeed. More like darkened due to child birth. Nothing wrong with that.

8. Queen Genny drink so tey break bottle for ground.
    Beautiful people

1. I thought I was the only that noticed. It’s probably a party.

9. Blackbassey Stepping into The New Week like a DStv Bouncer 😎

10. Genny...didnt know it was her o, fine gals! Katie beautiful as always...Interior babes hope say you never.....lol

11. All hail queen gennyπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ....:timeless beauty

12. Beautiful people.

Genny baby, u is a baby girl for life.

13. Genny where is your wedding ring that you were 'hiding'?

14. Beautiful people, Genny my love I see you

15. Can someone tell me Genevieve's job description cuz she always seems to be traveling n having a ball or maybe she's paid for that

1. She is one of Nigeria most successful celebrity,u think she has not been investing when she was still much active abi,and till date she is still very much relevant,let her enjoy her life she deserve it,she has paid her dues

16. Genevievennaji is d only celebrity that don’t edit pic,but her ig page is still very influential,very natural beautiful human being,she is real af,she has stay true to her brand since day 1

17. In this age of plastic surgery,picture editing and filters,genny still stay through to herself till date,very natural beautiful human being,different specie

18. Datz my diva GENEVIEVE I love u so much my best nigeria n Africa actress u ve no rival.love u genmy so much like kilode. I love u so much .I love your simiplicty. U made me to dress simple with class.

19. Genevieve the original beautiful woman

20. Stella if I offload the gist brewing on that Ehi girl eh, your blog go collapse. Marriage Issa scam. The gist tough well well oh.

1. Abeg we are waiting. Just as most suspected.

2. How can u go anon and still be stingy wt jist ? Haba?

3. Spill abeg, I'm coming back

4. I AM Sure stella has the gist already naπŸ˜‚. Thats why she put hee picture there today

5. Send SDK the jist for rumour has it. Thank you.

21. Genny and Kate are all i see πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•
    Beautiful ladies.

22. Genny!!!!! my no 1

23. Kika good hair and Chioma her friend, very fine clean girls wey don make better money!