Do what makes you happy!!!!
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
49 comments:
Katie's smile is everything
ReplyDeleteIs genevieve into runs? She stopped acting a long time ago so how can she afford this lifestyle?
DeleteYou sound so dumb! Haba mana!
DeleteContinue asking stupid question anonymous 17:43, is it your RUNS and your lifestyle, abi she come borrow money from you ππ? Genevieve has paid her dues, so let her be and enjoy her life.
DeleteIyale okan ππππ
Talkertive
DeleteTalkative is how it is spelt.
DeleteGenevieve is beautiful for real
ReplyDeleteThey all looks good.
ReplyDeleteπ³π³π³
DeleteSupu nda patty.."they looks beautiful". Whiteberry sister abi spermy cousin.
Deleteππππππ, Hian!!!! You don hit my car: Oyinbo repete ππ½ππ½ππ½ππ½ππ½ππ½ππ½ππ½ππ½ππ½
DeleteLol @ nda patyππππ
DeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteThe way Nigerians and I love genny ehn? It can't be quantified.
ReplyDeleteU n who?
DeleteBut that’s true,almost all naija love Genevievennaji,she has not featured in any major movie for the past 8years yet she has one of the highest followers on Instagram,u tink say Na beans,yet she does not seek for undue attention like others
DeleteFine peeps everywhere
ReplyDeleteVery beautiful ladies. I see you black Bassey
ReplyDeleteAll I see is Genny! π
ReplyDeleteFiltered by the sun indeed. More like darkened due to child birth. Nothing wrong with that.
ReplyDeleteQueen Genny drink so tey break bottle for ground.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
I thought I was the only that noticed. It’s probably a party.
DeleteGenny
ReplyDeleteBlackbassey Stepping into The New Week like a DStv Bouncer π
ReplyDeleteGenny...didnt know it was her o, fine gals! Katie beautiful as always...Interior babes hope say you never.....lol
ReplyDeleteAll hail queen gennyπππ....:timeless beauty
ReplyDeleteGenny baby I love you.
ReplyDeleteGenny! π
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people.
ReplyDeleteGenny baby, u is a baby girl for life.
Genny where is your wedding ring that you were 'hiding'?
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people, Genny my love I see you
ReplyDeleteCan someone tell me Genevieve's job description cuz she always seems to be traveling n having a ball or maybe she's paid for that
ReplyDeleteShe is one of Nigeria most successful celebrity,u think she has not been investing when she was still much active abi,and till date she is still very much relevant,let her enjoy her life she deserve it,she has paid her dues
DeleteGenevievennaji is d only celebrity that don’t edit pic,but her ig page is still very influential,very natural beautiful human being,she is real af,she has stay true to her brand since day 1
ReplyDeleteIn this age of plastic surgery,picture editing and filters,genny still stay through to herself till date,very natural beautiful human being,different specie
ReplyDeleteDatz my diva GENEVIEVE I love u so much my best nigeria n Africa actress u ve no rival.love u genmy so much like kilode. I love u so much .I love your simiplicty. U made me to dress simple with class.
ReplyDeleteGenevieve the original beautiful woman
ReplyDeleteStella if I offload the gist brewing on that Ehi girl eh, your blog go collapse. Marriage Issa scam. The gist tough well well oh.
ReplyDeleteAbeg we are waiting. Just as most suspected.
DeleteHow can u go anon and still be stingy wt jist ? Haba?
DeleteSpill abeg, I'm coming back
DeletePls offload
DeleteI AM Sure stella has the gist already naπ. Thats why she put hee picture there today
DeleteSend SDK the jist for rumour has it. Thank you.
DeleteGenny and Kate are all i see πππππ
ReplyDeleteBeautiful ladies.
Genny!!!!! my no 1
ReplyDeleteKika good hair and Chioma her friend, very fine clean girls wey don make better money!
ReplyDeleteLook too plastic
DeleteGenny looks chubby