Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

It's only Sunday.....

49 comments:

1. Oga dolapo olopa for the gram

2. Hmm my friend...
    Speaks volumes. In fact deep
    The guy values his girl absolutely

3. Why do you fans/ groupies behave so stupidly? Fifteen of you will go and meet these bbnaija housemates at the airport, you will now start making so much noise in the videos as if you are up to 500 that are there? You people should receive sense and stop the bullshit !

4. Mercy is a fashionista. I love her dress sense.

5. Seriously, I need this Jersey. Where can I get one. Epp! Anybody?

6. All I see is mercy's weave

Omosexy

7. Mercy Aigbe....awwww pls i want more episodes of Nigerian "single ladies". Love, love the soap. Mary Remy is a really great producer/actress

8. Beautiful Mercy... Mwuaahhh
    Cheff Chioma looks pregnant,is it too much food from all the cooking?
    Anonymous Bug

1. Late night food! Deal with it!

2. Excuse me @ kerry okoye,*Deal with it*,how? What are you on to,you should have stopped at late night food,are you Chioma or Davido?don't come under my comment again yeah.
      Anonymous Bug

3. There we go...
      it isn't so serious...take it easy

And since you are well aware you can't stop anybody from commenting, why get yourself worked up ??

4. Helloo @ mz lynn,you had to infuse yourself into this or is this kerry okoye second id?did you say worked up,lol....over what,who? Msheeeeewwww.i don't go for people on this blog yeah,i come online when i get less busy,read,have a laugh,sometimes leave a comment or two and i'm out,let no one come for me,i don't operate on that level,i'm too much for all that rubbish.stay on your lane
      Anonymous Bug

5. This uncouth Kerry again. Guess u missed some lessons on home training

9. The jersey looks good on uche.

Lovely pictures.

10. I thought police don't wear makeup.

11. Drama as Davido and Chioma had a fight last night in London and in that video, Davido was heard telling his friend to tell Chioma that he is "International " while Chioma walked out in annoyance saying " leave me alonne". That pix of them up there was taken after the fight later yesterday night. Hmmmmmmm.

1. Liar. A cute vid i saw where she said leave me alone in a laughing way to one of davido’s crew members trying to video her.

2. Even if they had a fight, it's normal. Lovers fight and make up. That's what makes them normal as long as it's not physical, like hitting each other. Lovers fight can sweet sha o, especially the part where you both decide to make up

3. Lol fine sis like me and my hubby the make up is bomb

4. Choi @ Anonymous 21:39.......nothing beats a makeup sex with hubby....let me go a find trouble sef so we go makeup later tonight( runs away

12. Opetodullapo says, Wait!!! I just discovered that policing 👨🏽‍✈️ is the best Transmission 👍🏾 You think yours is the best? Confuse me please...

Ebube says, S3X is like a Merry go round...Round after Round it goes...Faster and Faster it goes & comes...with the Fun and the dangers...🤔 The Riding doesn't end, until the Switch is turned ON 👍🏾

13. I saw some people with this Jersey in church today. Will buy mine this week, am in love with it.

1. Make sure you buy the original that's if you can afford it

14. Chioma is pregnant.

15. I love that wallpaper. Quite unique. I wonder if there's something like reflective wallpaper. #buddinginteriordecorator

16. Beautiful people, madam police woman u fine o.

17. Mercy🔥🔥🔥
    Chioma and the lover 😁😁😁

18. Over filter dey worry Chacha's pics.
    Ebube is gorgeous!

19. Stella I have said it before that you should look in to cha cha and her hubby issue! There’s something fishy, because on there anniversary she posted the hubby’s pix with out caption and disable her comment, d hubby did the same thing on his handle, I feel dey are just using that to put a front so nobody will notice they are enstranged
    PS: bv’s can think what they like but when the story comes out remb I said it first here

20. My opinion, I don't like the policing.
    Ebube, Mercy and Chacha are looking so beautiful.

21. beautiful people... Mercy is a fashionista,that weaves is everything

22. chioma is pregnant.. stupid girl, instead of her to chop money she go carry belle because of assurance.. I thought she's wise enough to know better... I fell sorry for her though

1. Na you give am bele mumu shes not prag stop fooling your self

2. If that girl is not pregnant , she needs abs exercises especially sit ups