Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Facebook Lady Says Once A Man Beds Her He Becomes Wretched Forever..

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Facebook Lady Says Once A Man Beds Her He Becomes Wretched Forever..

There is a viral story of a Lady on Facebook who has revealed the kind of evil,havoc inducing powers she possesses and what happens to any man she becomes intimate with.....This is a must read for those who go around fishing for easy lay and celebrating afterwards not knowing they have ''Killed'' their destinies!

This Revelation might be shocking to you but it isn't to me because Before i started my Career in Journalism,someone i know and used to hang out with took some strong drinks and boasted that she uses the privates of a goat/frog/snake to sleep with men and after that they are doomed........

In shock,I mentally did a review of all her Boyfriends and how some even ended up dead and i cut my Friendship with her and took a walk.
This should be an eye opening post for the wise ones!

74 comments:

1. Hmmmmmm!!!! I don't doubt it one bit. This world is full of evil

1. Such boldness.πŸ˜‰ Nawaaa!!!

2. Stella dat ur friend dated broke niggaz... look at dis one dats collecting destiny but still wearing bend down select ..

3. A jilted ex or an ex friend opened the Facebook account with her name and picture to destroy her image. Don’t believe anyone will come out to say this nonsense.

4. No leave them o, let them be showing their skill, that’s how people will become useless because of 5min pleasure

5. Destiny collector everything you are wearing is so cheap, she wear slipper self..abegi I dnt believe this trash..

6. She should return the destinies cos she has obviously been sleeping with the wrong men. Let me believe someone used her pics to fabricate lies.

7. Hmmmmmmmm
      I think someone did this

2. Everyone should just be careful in this life, and live by the laws of the almighty God. Be it man or woman, for the heart of humans are wicked.

3. Not necessarily her but for all men who enjoy using women and dumping them,it is a great lesson to examine yourselves.

1. That's why men has to be careful on choosing whom to marry or whom to date. Any mistakes might ruin your destiny.

5. Hope na better people destiny she dey collect sha? What is worth doing is worth doing well.

6. This nonsense used to b my plight until my father waka waka waka and dey told him am a priestess.... Mine was konk Ogbanje . Once I vex for u my dear nothing fit move again! Stand still
    All that Nonsense is in d past now, am a strong born again (thank u lord) , once pple vex me and I don't buckle it up, I express it tru writing, the misfortune don't normally hit them anymore
    Hunty go and give ur life to JESUS and all this will b taken care of.

1. What about those that make u happy? Nothing for them?

2. @Blackberry πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ™ƒπŸ™ƒπŸ™ƒπŸ™ƒπŸ™ƒ your question made me spill my breakfast tea.

3. BB. Once I love u, u prosper but once u offend me , thats it.

4. Hian Anon, people offend a lot on this blog ohhhhh. Looooooooool

5. @Anon, be happy with me biko. I will never upset you.

7. With all the destiny she has collected she still looks like this.mtscheeeeeeeerrr

1. Oil dey your head my dear. 😍

2. Hehehehe... Na real destiny collector... So now wen she don advertise herself on social media... Where she wan come dey collect destinies from again? Mchew.... Destiny collector kor?.... Looking like that... She need to rethink the business.... Shes not collecting good destinies. The job no dey pay... My dear u need another job.

3. Maybe its destinies of men like spermy she collects, how else will she look!

4. Anon where's that sperm daddy again? Very useless moron. πŸ˜‚

5. same question you ask native doctors. why looking wretched after collecting huge sums and ruining lives.
      No peace of mind for the wicked, but her story Na an real ooh

8. Let the wandering dicks continue to wander.

1. Till they can wander no more.

2. Exactly! let them keep wandering as dem no dey hear word! If Syphillis no catch dem,this one will! Mtchewwwwwwwww....Fear God...dey say No!

9. Proudly Anonymous14 June 2018 at 08:50

What's her real name?

10. Hahahahahaha... This ain't new nah, So many destiny suckers re out there even before the existence of G-PLUS..

11. But is she rich? Does she own a house? Businesses and investment? Because you can't be collecting people's wealth up and down and still be poor or just average πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

1. Fab mum, dat is d wicked part of it, dem no dey progress

2. These kind of ppl are always wretch and you begin to wonder why they are even letting the devil use them.

3. It is the devil that's using her to commit this evil. she needs to go for deliverance and Prayer.

4. Truimphant Zion14 June 2018 at 12:16

The story is very long though but will try to summarise it.

I once had this lady,who came to me,asking me to help her make some important decision about her life.
      She said that her great grandma was a very powerful marine agent who is also into herbs. That she did not die a normal death but went into the river and never came out.
      Before disappearing ,she promised to come back again,though she shared her powers into two and divided one part amongst her children and the other she disappeared with because she said that she will need it for her second life.

So this lady said,right from Young age that her great grandma will appear to her to remind her that the time has come for her to retire and she will be the one that will take over the kingdom
      I then asked if it means she will die,she no, that it is just to head the marine kingdom where her great grandma used to be the head so that the woman will forever die.
      I thought it was all a joke,but it was more real than ever. She told me how the great grand ma took her to that kingdom and showed her luxuries that will become hers if she agrees.
      She said all her friends that she told,told her to go and accept the power and let them use it to put Abuja men where they should be. Infact they told her that they will patronise her and she could be famous with this powers.

Anyway,I asked her why she wanted my opinion because it looked like,she has made up her mind,Infact more like she is drawn to those promises.
      She told me that she likes me a lot and that there is something about me that draws her to reality.
      I started with telling her about heaven and hell. That for every deed, man must account to their creator. That all those "good things" might look real or maybe real or not but her soul will gnash in hellfire if she accepts that thing.
      I asked her to separate from those friends because they might repent tomorrow and go to heaven that it will take only the grace of God to save her.

Finally,we did not go beyond these. Because it looked like it was not what she wanted to hear.
      Do I even tell you how kind and generous this lady is? She can go hungry for you to eat.
      She cares a whole lot.
      Infact she is a kind human being, but then a meaningless offer is about to ruin her.

I have seen a lot of these people that if I was not busy and have the strength I will say a lot about them.

To everyone involved and not involved, Jesus Christ is the ultimate. Do not be deceived,the devil has nothing to offer. He told Jesus to bow down and worship him and in return that he will give him luxuries but we all know that everything belongs to Jesus and yet the devil thinks he could deceive Jesus.
      The lady above is ignorant and likewise so many others.
      If only we know the the riches of Christ and what He has given us,we will not be tempted by the fake promises and lies of the devil.
      Jesus is still the only way,and forever will be. Satan deceived Adam in the bible and mankind is still suffering till date. Please don't let the devil deceive you.

Chose Jesus today,read your bible more often and you will discover that you are even higher than the Angels of God,that more than what the devil offers is yours.

12. Wow😲😲...And she had to publicly say it, with her photo attached. Choi!!! The courage that follows some ladies deserve some accolades.

1. Some body may just want to tarnish her image. Let's wait for call back in part 2.

2. No b only call back,na call again.Remind me of stellahipsy's picture for sp

13. That's witchcraft and it happens.
    She's is thinking she possesses a power, no my dear Satan is just using your body to achieve this. You are in bondage as well those people you sleep with.

14. The destinies collected is not even showing on her appearance. I'm not doubting the theory but where are the destinies going to when she doesn't look nada.

1. Hahahhahaha. It can't show om her body. No peace for a wicked soul.

2. Unless she's sleeping with and collecting destinies of broke men.You no see Bill Gates them type sleep with abi collect destiny. Hanty temple goddess lemme hear word Biko πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

15. @sweet mother Abeg help me ask d idiot o.nonsense ingredient seeking attention where there is non...people wey get power like that no dey talk atall...foolish orobo

16. Hmmmmmm and she's proud of it.All men should take note

17. A big warning for all those that will see big ikebe and want to die on top. All the same, I hope all those ones that go about deceiving girls will meet their karma by falling into this kind of trap.

18. This life is deep. I have a friend who was rumoured to sleep around, even inside the church. I didn't believe it. But one day, while we were praying, (four of us), she just started talking as if a spirit came upon her. She said she is possessed and any man that have sex with her is doomed for life. We prayed for her until she calmed down.
    Years later, a close male friend of mine told me he likes her and wants to date her, I was shocked but didn't say anything negative. I told him to pray about it well before asking her out.
    I am happy today, because they are happily married and my male friend is progressing well in his career.

1. You are really a blessed friend.

19. Some people will end up destroying their lives just because of likes and comments. The people who say things like this are stupid, foolish, pig brains and can't do Nada!

20. I am not doubting this, things like this happen .. .. But I don't think this girl is the one that put this up, I had two Facebook friends who where quareling and one put up the pic of the other and wrote rest in peace, I was shock to know the person died, later that evening the said dead person release a disclaimer that she was alive...... So in this girl's case someone might be trying to tarnish her image or I might be wrong too.

21. The girl has debunked the story oh. She said someone was trying to defame her.

Hmmm.

22. LMAO! She has not collected the right destinyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Meanwhile... World cup ti take overπŸ•ΊπŸ•ΊπŸ•ΊπŸ₯‚

23. My own is that any man I fall in love with, will die. I am married but I am not in love with my husband because I am scared that he will die if I fall in love with him.

1. Anon 10:27... this had better be sarcasm... By d way, if U re scared of losing him to death, U just might be in love with him already... & If your story is real, please deliver yourself ASAP!!!

24. She collects destiny, yet look so razz and cheap. Nonsense.

25. Chika Vincent,

The most potent witch doctors & those elite professional assassins will easily pass u on the street as riff raffs!!!
    But make the mistake in ur life to cross their path on a mission for them.

U must understand that those bad people with negative energies will never become or look like Dangote, Bill Gates, Oprah Winfery, Nelson Mandela, Obama, Queen Elizabeth.

They r always remaining wretched, with everything & anyone they touch to wither & destroyed.

Becareful there r dark forces in this world.

1. You're right because Evans the kidnapper, Don Wanni and other very notorious killers look poor abi? I beg go sleep.

2. Anon 11: 59, those guys you mentioned, where are they? Living happily n enjoying abi? Hahajajajhhaajhahahhaaa, make examples of honest people, no dey elevate negative stuff.

26. She must have been collecting low budget destinies,cos there is nothing to show for it.

1. According to what I heard from elders, they are always rich in their spirit world not our own world here.

27. Hmmm! Confessions and string drinks....

When I was in uni....there was one 'big' babe (had built her own house and owned 3 cars, including a brand new prado jeep at the time) who was student. She had very big hips and ass, as in you know that type that causes hold up so one would think that it's backyard that makes men drool.
    We went out partying one night and we were on the same table, but I left early cos I had a test the next day. By morning, I woke up to 12 missed calls from bestie at about 2/3am. So, I called back and she said she was sleeping and will call me back. Anyhoo, after my test I fired to her house cos I know it was gonna go down. Lo and behold, bestie was calling me to hear live confession yet sleep didn't let me be great 🀣🀣. So bestie recorded the conversation and played it for me. Apparently, babe had a lot to drink and couldnt control herself anymore, and they tried to help her to her car so her friend can take her home. coincidentally there was a full moon that night and when they got to the car park aunty changed. Sat down on the floor and started displaying.... Heheheh, from what i remember i heard: 'I rule the world! I will eat your soul and you will be mine! I get what I want and your life won't remain the same! We rule the world... we rule the wwoooooorld! Everything you have is mine, if i want it I get it.... hahahhahaha.... dont touch me! Where i am right now is beyond you.... look at the moon, its calling me..... I'm a daughter of the moon..... my power is beyond you' Plenty rubbish for about 5 minutes. Her voice changed! Normally she has this very tiny sweet voice but she was sounding like a dragon in the voice clip. She even told besties boyfriend 'I can take your soul! Come closer and I will do it' that one replied 'you can't please stop this nonsense' 🀣🀣 but he didn't go closer

The interesting part was this girl fixes loooong nails and was wearing waist length hair that day. Bestie said she opened her eyes wide like queen of the coast in Nigerian movie, carried her hands up and clawed her fingers as she spoke. That the bouncers left them at some point and they were trying so other people going home won't see this drama. It was remaining bestie, her boyfriend and one of the girls best friend who was not shocked by this behaviour, infact i recall that in the voice note the friend was telling her to shut up or she will damn consequences and shut her up. Finally her friend managed to get her in the car and apologized to others on her behalf. Then zoomed off.

The next day she sent bestie text apologizing that she had too much to drink and issues with her fiance. *yimu* After that day, she went very quiet till we graduated, cos this was just about 4 months to graduation. She was lucky that the people who witnessed it were not dramarians. If not.......

1. Chikito will always know someone who knows someone a post happened to. You no dey tire to lie

28. Those of you who look at her and concluded that because she's not decked out in Jimmy Choo shoes and Prada bags with makeup on fleek that she must be a liar need to have a rethink.
    Have you ever seen a babalawo living large and driving the latest range? You make yourself a conduit for the devil you become cursed; even the bible says that cursed is their habitation abi you will look better than where you lay your head?
    Continue doubting her and don't take heed to the fact that there are principalities and powers.