Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Exclusive - Musa Gowon Quietly Marries Vivienne Agbonkhese

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Exclusive - Musa Gowon Quietly Marries Vivienne Agbonkhese

Musa Gowon,Son of former head of state Yakubu Gown has quietly married Edo born Vivienne.
The Traditional wedding held on Saturday June 9,2018 in Benin.

Musa born to former general Yakubu and late Edith Ike-Okongwu. returned to Nigeria in 2015 after spending 22 years in a US jail for drug related offences..He was granted state pardon by the Obama administration.

Congrats to the lovely couple.

37 comments:

1. Proudly Anonymous10 June 2018 at 12:03

There are ex-convicts and there are ex-convicts.
    Ask Musa or James.

2. EVERYONE DESERVES A SECOND CHANCE

THE WESTERN WORLD MAY CONVICT AND CONDEMN BUT A NAIJA IS READY TO ACCEPT YOU...IF YOU ARE A MAN

3. see as them old. 22years in jail nor be beans o. hml to them sha

4. Happy for him. Everyone deserves a second chance. I follow him on Instagram..he makes nice clothes too. God bless their home.

5. Wow! 22yrs no be beans o....Congratulations!

6. The guy go mature for jail hope he change shaa,congrat to them both..

7. Congrats ooo. The bride is quite old

1. You must be a baby chicken. In fact you must be an egg.

2. He paid his dues to the society so long live Musa.

8. No sex for 22yrs. The lady smthn go hear am.

1. You’ve never heard of conjugal visits?

2. Not all state or fed prisons do conjugal visits in the US.
      And it also depends on the severity of his crimes or if he's even eligible for it.
      Congrats to the couple. Love is never too late, atleast he married a mature woman that will understand his situation.

3. That's happens if he's married but nobody knows if he was at the time

9. Woomen no get hairs these days o
    them don bald finish
    Na attachmentweavon oooooo!

1. It's actually poor weave/extension and hairstyle/hair care decisions that destroy most women edges(hairline). It can also be hereditary though

10. wow musa....you are daddy“s replica.Hml and welcome to edo state.

11. Ohh the "bastard" child Gowon rejected b4. Hmmm it is well my brother.never too late to start all over.The rejected stone will become the corner stone some day. But this ur bride don old na..hope she go fit born pickin

1. Stay there and be yarning dust. 19 years old wey marry as fargin still dey ttc.

12. Congratulations to the lovely couple
    It's good he is starting all over again

13. Looks like the woman stood by him while he was in jail. Happy married life to them.

14. The man is hot tho. I love to see people marrying at this age. It dispels the idea that love dies after a certain.

15. Happy married life to them

16. Yea I remember his story,sdk followed it right from when he was in jail.released and to d point of him coming to naija.
    Congrat man,my Edo sis are so so fine.

17. Waooooooo
    Congratulations to them

18. May God bless their union.

19. She kinda bares a resemblance to his late mum. Hmmmmm.

20. hml musa... may God bless ur union

lastborn