Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ex Gov Orji Uzor Kalu Called Out By PDP On Killing Allegaton He Heaped On Their Head

Saturday, June 02, 2018

Ex Gov Orji Uzor Kalu Called Out By PDP On Killing Allegaton He Heaped On Their Head

Following a statement made by the Ex-Governor of Abia State, Orji Uzor Kalu,"in the PDP we use to kill people during congresses". The National Publicity Secretary of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP),Kola Ologbondiyan,has released an official statement, calling on Orji Uzor Kalu to come out clear on his allegation.

Read the statement below;

"The Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) has called on Dr. Orji Uzor Kalu to come out clear on his “we use to kill’ statement at the recent South East rally of his violent-prone and dysfunctional All Progressives Congress (APC).

We state this because the PDP do not kill and has never asked or contracted any of its members or anybody for that matter to kill on its behalf, over any matter whatsoever.

The PDP believes that Dr. Orji Uzor Kalu spoke in his personal capacity and probably on issues concerning his activities. Since such a claim came from a person of the status and attainment of Dr. Orji Uzor Kalu, we hold that he could have certain information that requires explanations to the public.

The PDP remains a law-abiding political party, whose activities at all levels are guided by strong code of conduct and adherence to the laws of the land.
We therefore urge Dr. Orji Uzor Kalu to come out clear on his claims and define those he referred to as “we” and the circumstances of the killings he spoke about, so as to put speculations on the matter to an end".
Signed:
Kola Ologbondiyan
National Publicity Secretary

This is what Orji said

Orji Kalu, former Abia governor, has alleged that the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) killed people during its past congresses.
Kalu said this while addressing journalists in Abuja during the south-east zonal executive committee meeting of the All Progressives Congress (APC).

The former governor decamped from the PDP to the APC in 2016.

He can be heard in a video, saying in reaction to the divisive APC congresses recently held across the country.

“In all democracy, there’s always a quarrel, and the quarrel will prevail, we will settle it amicable as a family.

“Everybody will come back to the party, and the party will have its honour, there’s no problem.

“In the PDP, we used to kill people when they are doing this thing (congress) which is not good.....We are very happy the (APC) congresses came very well in south-east and went very well. We can only fight anybody in south-east who is not supporting our president.”

8 comments:

1. In every smoke there's a fire.
    They kill people mysteriously whenever election is approaching.
    Bros Orji Uzo enlighten us more please.

2. Orji is a disgrace to ndigbo...tueh. How can someone papa be misyarning in public like this? Hmmmmm...

3. I know his DIRTY Activities too2 June 2018 at 10:04

Orji will you keep quiet there, you bloody murderer yourself. One easy way to also kill this murderer is through local dogs, (those Hausa jazz dogs). Yeap, you heard right. Make sure his body hit men are not around, his juju can not stand it.

Kalu, tell them how many bodies go under your building projects, not the ones at Banex junction alone oo, how you try to shut anything church around your properties. Why am I talking too much, FFK already gave the world your gist, I wish they never took it with a pitch of salt, Jazz man Anus destroyer, diaper wearing asshole. Your end is near!!!!!!. You come out feeling fly during the day but scared of sleep at night, ahahahah, your haunting as just began.

Feeler monger oshi

1. What???😳😳

2. Palesa welcome o, how is the other blog. I love reading una comments there.

4. Orji uzor go and take a good look at Aba after your almost 100 years in office