Entrepreneur Dabota Lawson is celebrating her 27th birthday today, June 2nd and she released some new photos to mark the special day.
Hmmm the butt lift looks good and the frontals look bigger........
Whats my own?
Happy Birthday Dabota!!
Happy birthday dabota,na big yansh dey reign now oh,enjoy your day.
ReplyDeleteNa true.
DeleteI didn't know she was that young. Happy birthday to you!!!
DeleteDa butter, how you dey?
ReplyDeleteApi birthday!
HBD DL.
DeleteHbd.
ReplyDeleteYou never tell us why you run commot for that ya husband house.
Tell you as what naa?Mama abi papa
DeleteHappy birthday Dabota.....WULLNP!
ReplyDeleteDABOTA 27?!🙆🏻
ReplyDeleteShe is 33 years old....I know her very well.
DeleteShe even looks 40 even with the surgery. The v***na has suffered why won’t she age.
DeleteSo she is 27years old? Like, for real?
ReplyDeleteDid u say 27 yes?
DeleteShe is 31 and that is a fact!
DeleteIkwakwakwakwakwa! Stella haf scattered the table o. Her dark hands and legs remaining to match her very fair face.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dabota. Just hope there won't be side effect in the nearest future, nothing like natural.
27years for real wow happy birthday.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Dabota. But there's no need to join you in your prayer request, Grandraville has already perfected everything concerning you...
ReplyDeleteIru fanta
ReplyDeleteOkpa coke..
Nice killer figure
Banging body.
Beautiful dress..
Happy birthday, may they Good Lord perfect all that concerns you.
Ezigbote IRU fanta, okpa coke... LMAO 😁😀😀
DeleteHappy birthday dabota
I dont like this one o. The breast is not directly proportional to the butt implant...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sexy woman
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Dabota, fine lady with beautiful eyes.
ReplyDeleteBlack legs
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sexy Queen
ReplyDeleteOk, this is not a very nice post. Nowhere on Dabota’s account has she written that she is 27 as it is quite a known fact that she’s either 30 or 31 (she went to a Portharcourt secondary school and her friends can testify) so I see Stella’s comment as not nice at all
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Dabota. Keep winning.
I have noticed that people that have natural big ass don't flaunt it like those that did surgery to get it. Just my observation.
ReplyDeleteOf course not, cos we're tired of being assessed and evaluated based on that alone. How can a man walking behind you start toasting you even without really seeing your face, so annoying and it happens a lot. What if I look like Obasanjo?
DeleteWhen I was younger I used to wear baggy clothes to hide it sef. Na now I de own my asset because hubby likes me to show it off.
Lol
DeleteI dey tell you
Dabota is not 27yrs Stella. She has never claimed 27. She is 31
ReplyDeleteI never go after celebs for their ages (except Caro Danjuma) so I was going to slam Dabota for this lie, but I didn't see where she claimed 27.
DeleteStella pls where did u get that info from? It is absolutely false. And yes, I attended same schools with Dabota plus knew her way back when she used to celebrate her birthdays. She is 31, born 1987
Iru fanta, okpa coke, ikpu charcoal...
ReplyDeleteHBD
She's apparently wearing dark socks. The contrast can't be that bad and she didn't notice.
ReplyDeleteYou are blind. Look again she’s not wearing any dark socks.
Delete10:43, learn to make a point without being caustic, ok? No blindness here at all. Rejected.