Ajudua was re-arraigned before Justice Mojisola Dada on 12 counts bordering on conspiracy and fraud. He pleaded not guilty to all the counts. The Chief Judge, Justice Opeyemi Oke reassigned it to Special Court for accelerated hearing.
When the matter came up on Monday, the EFCC counsel, Mr. Seidu Atteh urged the court to allow the charge be read to the defendant for his plea to be taken. But Ajudua’s Counsel, Mr. Norrison Quakers (SAN) in his response asked the court to instead hear all pending applications before taking the plea and the judge obliged him. In his application, Quakers urged the court to dismiss the entire suit against his client on the grounds that the charge is defective and the court has no jurisdiction to entertain the suit.
The EFCC’s counsel Atteh, opposed this move. In her ruling on the application, justice Dada dismissed the application. After taking the plea of the defendant, the judge ordered that he be remanded in Ikoyi Prison pending hearing and ruling of his bail application. Further proceedings have been adjourned till Tuesday June 5, 2018.
From Daily Post
*WOW...Fred Ajudua!!!...
This case is still on?
ReplyDeleteThe greatest WEALTH is peace of mind!!!!! Money or not contentment is BEA!
DeleteThis case since I was a teenager, I don born pikin e still dey on, c his HSE in VGC like a ghost town, pls where is d joy? After all d trips , show offs, clothes, women, influential pple he meet on d way all GONE!!!! Him still being dragged about!
His health nko? Or is he not human? Anytime there is a courth case, his heart must jump! Wetin ?where is d JOY? What u got fraudulently and made so much noise about, someone else got it with easy by building it up honestly. Bullshyt to fraud
This guy is no 1 when it comes to 419. While in prison he defrauded gen bamaiyi who was also serving a jail time. Fred charged the general, saying make him drop for his early release but na voice mail the money enter
DeleteThe thing is alot of these fraudsters are start. To gather materials,investigations,fake contracts,fake documents and fake company to defraud people ain't easy.
DeleteOnly if they can use that time and resources to set up an actual legitimate business.
My dear thank you I was doing waec in year 2000 when I first started hearing of this man. I am working and married with kids and this man is still defrauding people.
DeleteI love this write up...
DeleteI remember this guy when I was a kid .. Wow ! This Fred attempted to sell National Stadium to some Chinese company , him own dey him blood o
DeleteThis one is high class fraudster.
ReplyDeleteI thought this guy was in jail.he built one unique house back then in vgc.
ReplyDeleteAneku ozo,ozo aneme.... Nigeria dun tire me... I think I should return to my country
ReplyDeleteGod this man since i was a kid oh..He was a big 419ner those days .so his case is still one .na wa
ReplyDeleteuncle Fred 419 Don....his wife is in the Delta State Assembly
ReplyDeleteThis Ibusa man!? Very strong man, I had opportunity to work with his wife Hon Princess Pat Ajudua, a Delta State House of assembly member, went to her house and office severally, she did her best to hire me but her PA frustrated all efforts.
ReplyDeleteAnyway, Ibusa people are synonymous with frauds...majority of big hotels in Asaba are owned by Ibusa fraud syndicates.
Lol. Pls take it easy on us oo. I am from Ibusa, by the way all tribes in Nigeria are synonymous with fraud too.
DeleteHim don buy market
ReplyDeleteLet them try and settle amicably. He has really suffered. Yahoo boys don do wetin pass him own. As he his coming out of one case them dey open another, God please show us mercy
ReplyDeleteHe has suffered ???
DeleteHow about the innocent people they defraud and take their life savings.
See that ex footballer that is presently mad because someone duped him of his savings.
How about those that have committed suicide.
My aunty was duped in business. She landed in hospital and hasnt recovered financially from it. This was buying of machinery and raw materials for a factory she was opening not shady business.
Alot of people have suffered in the hands of these devil's
May they never know peace.
Dem don use 419 swear for this guy. Besides I thought he was in prison. Is this a fresh case ?
ReplyDeleteThis man is the leader of them all
ReplyDeletePoor Fred, look at the way he is being dragged around like a rag doll. He was my elder brother mate in Law department at Uniben. I pray he finds peace!