Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dora Akunyili’s Daughter Chidiogo And Andrew Traditional And White Wedding Photos

Monday, June 04, 2018

Dora Akunyili’s Daughter Chidiogo And Andrew Traditional And White Wedding Photos

Chidiogo, the daughter of former NAFDAC boss, late Prof Dora Nkem Akunyili had her Traditional and White Wedding to her Canadian husband, Andrew David Parr, on Saturday at the Bride's Hometown Agulu, Anambra State.

OMG..These photos are so beautiful!
Congrats Chidi and Andrew!!!

65 comments:

1. Nice set of teeth!
    She should model for Colgate.

1. Really nice set of teeth. Beautiful Bride, I love her black. The hubby too knows what's up. Happy married life ChidAndrew. May your union be blessed.

2. Nice. The babe issa real blacky. Congrats to dem.

1. Which dating site can i connect with my own canadian hubby biko? Those in the know epp a sisturrr.

Stella if they reply plsssssssss approve.

2. That is how all these white men like it.
      The darker the berry,the sweeter the juice. Hahahahahaha
      I enjoy a chochlate man too,Not too black dou.

3. After una don bleach away una destinies
      una dey find white man for dating sites?

4. Shantelle empire, how do I contact you to give you the sites. ..

3. Congrats darling..love ur simple wedding gown and trad attire so unique

4. REALLY BEAUTIFUL!...Congratulations to them.

5. very playful guy!
    Congratulations!!!

6. The oyibo man has been shakulized 👍🏻

7. He’s really cute. Chidiogo reminds me of dark chocolate, such gorgeous skin.

But why are all Akunyili’s daughters getting married to white men lol? Well love has no skin barrier. Probably just an uncanny coincidence. Wish them all the absolute best.

1. They are getting married to white Men because they are smart. Dem don see as 80% of Nigerian Men are. They cannot take a risk with the 20% left. Wise choice!!

2. Anon 9:48 abi oh
      One thing I like about white people is their free spirited nature. Very easy going people and straight forward people. Maybe that’s why for some reason, interracial marriages always lasts longer.

3. Snarker, you don't know white people. They are actually opposite of what you described.

4. You're so wrong,not all

5. Anon 10:26
      I’m talking from personal experience. Yes I still get the vibes that some are crazy, scheming, diabolical motherfuckers but some are okay... I’m talking about North Americans sha not Europeans.

8. All i see here is MONEYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY

9. Her dress is actually beautiful.It's just that blue lace abi material at the upper part of the dress that made it less flattering.Congratulations!!God bless your marriage Chidiogo and Andrew.Happy marries life.

1. That's how she wanted it. BTW, the dress was designed by a Nigerian fashion designer who resides in Abuja

10. But this girl black o!shuooooo!🤤

1. She’s gorgeous, that’s the true African beauty. You’ve probably been seeing too many bleached out people that seeing a very dark skinned person comes as a shock to you.

2. I thought it was only ijaws that we’re this dark skinned. I don’t blame some babes that help their skin color ministry by bleaching. This blackness too much sha. Chei!! Is it The Sun or what??

3. Yes oo!! Black and proud. All the blackyyys in the house, say yayyyy!!! Yayyyyyyyyyyyy!!

4. Yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!!!
      Yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

11. Team black is beautiful.

She issa black beauty..
    Lovely pictures.

Congratulations to them..

Love good NEWS.

1. @ Sweet Mother 🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤

Very proud of my colour black🎤🎤

12. Congratulations pretty lady. I wish you and your hubby a happy married life.

13. She has a beautiful smile. Congrats girl

14. She is such a beauty! I think she is very unconventional too, she doesn't play by the norm and that makes her wedding ceremony very special and unique.

1. Thank you...you just wrote out my sentiments...she doesnt play by the norm..at all...like me, Lol. I love her already.

15. Oh my gosh!!
    This is indeed a celebration!
    Wow.
    Lovely photos. Very beautiful bride. Black is damn hot. Handsome groom.
    Their(bride, groom and every other person) joy is radiant and contagious.

16. This lady right there is the real melanin goddess. Whaaaaatttt??
    ..and that 4th pic is life. 😀

17. This is a wow
    Was laughing all the way
    I love love love this

18. Beautiful!!!!! I can see love all over them. This babe can laugh for African. congratulations!!!

19. So beautiful. His friends seem funny. Congrats to them.

20. Beautiful pictures.
    Melanin ambassador.
    I like

21. Beautiful lady congrats on a shakulized level

22. So beautiful. Nice pictures.they look so happy. May God bless their Union.

23. Beautiful girl, great smiles...

Congratulations to them...

24. Congrats to them. But I am not understanding the wedding gown.

25. Beautiful couple. Simple and gorgeous.

26. She's beautiful,they both look great.their attire is just there though,not really feeling it,Dora Akunluyi daughter's wedding abi what did i read up there?i'm sure they can afford the real Royal beads(genuine Royal beads),not this costume they are wearing,anyhoo their choice.
    Anonymous Bug

27. Congratulations!!!! Love is a beautiful thing!!!

28. Beautiful bride. May God continue to bless your union

29. They look so happy and radiant...i luv

1. She used her reception as traditional wedding, some broke as will borrow and do 2 seperate events and be languishing in debt.

30. I see love. Happy married life to them.

31. Congratulations to them, and the groom was dancing shaku shaku up there... See pure melanin!!!!

32. see our onyinbo in law dancing shaku shaku

33. Very lovely couple. Congratulations to them, the girl can laugh sha, was just smiling as I scrolled through.
    God bless their union

34. the chemistry between them is all I see. The in-laws really had fun. congrats girl.

35. I wonder if there were mint and gala sellers at her wedding hall?

Vibrant couple who appear very joyful. It doesn't take millions and millions to put on a great wedding when you have a joyful couple and great family and friends. The beauty of this wedding is from the couple's inner joy and the great vibe of the ppl around them. May they continue to laugh and enjoy life for the rest of their days.