Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Controversial Hon. Gbajabiamila Blasted Because He Gifted Keke And Okada About To Be Banned By Lagos Govt

Monday, June 25, 2018

Controversial Hon. Gbajabiamila Blasted Because He Gifted Keke And Okada About To Be Banned By Lagos Govt

All Progressives Congress (APC) House of Representatives aspirant, Aderemi Banjo, on Sunday deplored the leadership style of House Leader, Hon. Femi Gbajabiamila.

Banjo, who fielded questions from newsmen in Lagos, claimed that for 15 years, the member representing Surulere Constituency 01 in the House of Representatives has failed to deliver democracy dividends to the people.

He said: “The grim picture is reversible. APC stands for change. Enough is enough. Surulere constituency 0I deserves better representation and by the grace of God, the electorate will change Femi Gbajabiamila in 2019”.

He chastised Gbajabiamila for his alleged insensitivity to the needs of the people and fire brigade approach during elections. Constituency fractionalization, Tuke-Tuke and Okada that the Lagos State government is trying to outlaw seem to be the only legacies which Gbajabiamila is capable of bequeathing to the wonderful people of Surulere.

from dailypost.

10 comments:

1. Can anything good come out of APshit?..
    I’m not surprised!...

1. Be constructive with your criticism for once. Not ranting.

2. WE BUY DEAD,SCRAP OR FAULTY INVERTER BATTERY CALL ME IF U HAVE(08141395113/0811 790 3918‬)25 June 2018 at 09:40

Nawa oooooooooo

3. Na wa o... So who advised him to buy akada at this time and era..
    Insensitive politicians every where

4. Oko Salamotu egungun
    Okada and keke is not up to 10% of the money spent on those ugly attire you and your wife wore

5. Stop misleading the public. The lagos government is not banning okada outrightly, they are only restricting the okada movement to certain road category

6. This is Nigeria

7. I don't gerrit aren't these law makers elected to make laws when did they become executive arm that carry out constituency