Wednesday, June 27, 2018
40 comments:
Hahahhahahahha
ReplyDeleteEba nylon πππ
That rely, abi we don mad before... Got me Rotfl that day. Bvs ehn.
DeleteBv with with burnt face, after the hot rice water....hope it has healed. Lol
The mad scenario and the tummy like baby sitting on the lap got me like ππππ
Deleteππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππ
DeleteStella my own should be hilarious too .Help me so o I can go to Germany and work and you collect your money in every salary I receive till I pay you in full. Save a soul
ReplyDeleteππππππππππ
DeleteShe's now a soul saver not a blogger?
DeleteHmmmmmm.funny.try Cotonue naaa
DeleteThe last shot...omgππππππ
ReplyDeleteSee me there π
DeleteAnd me too! π in fact twice, na who know sabi, lol!
DeleteThis blog is superb
ReplyDeleteThe last one...I don't know how I feel when I see a man with big assππ. Now have afo beer ontop! Choi! But my Igbo brothers can gather that kind shape shaπΉπΈ. *Runsawayπππ
ReplyDeleteI swear very irritating.
DeleteAnd the buttocks will just be rolling kpaka kpoko kpaka kpoko. Back shaking, front protruding, everything irritating. Very very irritating.
It's a turn on for my friend oo..
DeleteBig yansh dey fit some guys oh...π
Deleteone like that even get mouth to call me orobo
DeleteVery disgusted sight I tell you, some even have A cup.
DeleteLMAO @ snarker, she kukuma broke the table πππ. Posh hajiya and her question, abeg we never craze before πππ
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha ππππ ππ Ms. A, printing skirt. Tonto Decay hahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaha.
ReplyDeleteThe last one o
ReplyDeleteLmo
Chai! See me laughing so hard in this office.
ReplyDeleteBeloved, you want someone's face to peel off? Rice water magic!
Tummy sitting triumphantly like a baby on their laps also got me.
D'Royalty, Babe idi too much. Lmao @ 'Asteda' for Stella and loff me yeye.
This blog ehhh, na wa!
Hahahaha Cynthia noooo. It won't peel your skin. The bv went and used very hot rice water. Biko who does that, even the person has freezer on her face. Lol
DeleteNa that cricket made me lol... Funny comments
ReplyDeleteWorld cup in Ibibio
DeleteCricket
OMG!!!!!!!!!!! I just read that a yodi yodi prinsays LMAOooooooooo and I swear I know one calabar man like that o !!!!exactly how he talks.
ReplyDeleteAsteda, nsido?
ReplyDeleteWhy you cut my name comot from my comment?.
Abeg na for which post that uncle talk say him dey use eba and fufu nylon take browse website?
I don laugh tire for here....
Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwkakwakwakwa
The eba nylon was on one Laugh out loud post last week. I laughed hard when I saw it. why did SDK crop out only your own name? Or is that how they sent it to her?
DeleteLMFAO ππππππππππππ
ReplyDeleteThis is SDK blog...
We live here....
Everything interesting happens here...
We die here..
Cheers π₯π₯π₯π₯ to that
ππππππππππ
Yes ooo. We live here.. ������.
DeleteMama I made it ��. Yes I have a very light scap so I either wear wigs or fix what can last me jare.. I can not come and kill myself biko
Very funny comment.
ReplyDeleteI have been silent on this blog but this one no gree me hold ooo. See me laughing like madt. Stella keep it coming, We die here
ReplyDeletePls help I can only comment when the comments never reach like 25,if it's more than that I can't comment again as in when I tap to comment the comment box will not pop up, pls how do I resolve this issue and I can't see previous comments. I beg oo my phone no small better phone before una go finish me,Martins Aboy how do I get it right pls.
ReplyDeleteHello,you are having browser compatibility issues..
Deleteplease kindly download "Microsoft Edge Web" browser or "Uc Browser" or "Puffin Browser"..
Please try the three browsers out(Puffin is more accessible and fast) then settle with the one that gives you the best browsing experience..
You can use this link which is Stelladimokokorkus.com/?m=0 so you can read more than 200 comments using the web view(On any browser at all)
Regards!!
@MARTINS ABOY
Ayodi yodi prinsays doff me yeye
ReplyDeleteLwkmd.
Lmao..... issokay
ReplyDeleteSo funnyππππ,especially the rice water OMG
ReplyDeleteFunny, really made my evening.
ReplyDeleteSee the way I am just laughing here.