Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comment Section Stress Reliever:

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Comment Section Stress Reliever:

What you are about to read are comments from the comment section that are somewhat hilarious!

40 comments:

1. Hahahhahahahha
    Eba nylon πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. That rely, abi we don mad before... Got me Rotfl that day. Bvs ehn.

Bv with with burnt face, after the hot rice water....hope it has healed. Lol

2. The mad scenario and the tummy like baby sitting on the lap got me like πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Stella my own should be hilarious too .Help me so o I can go to Germany and work and you collect your money in every salary I receive till I pay you in full. Save a soul

1. πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†

2. She's now a soul saver not a blogger?

3. The last shot...omgπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. See me there 😁

2. And me too! 😁 in fact twice, na who know sabi, lol!

4. WE BUY DEAD AND FAULTY INVERTER BATTERY CALL ME IF U HAVE(08141395113/0811 790 3918‬)27 June 2018 at 15:00

This blog is superb

5. The last one...I don't know how I feel when I see a man with big assπŸ˜•πŸ˜•. Now have afo beer ontop! Choi! But my Igbo brothers can gather that kind shape sha😹😸. *RunsawayπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

1. I swear very irritating.
      And the buttocks will just be rolling kpaka kpoko kpaka kpoko. Back shaking, front protruding, everything irritating. Very very irritating.

2. It's a turn on for my friend oo..

3. Big yansh dey fit some guys oh...😝

4. one like that even get mouth to call me orobo

5. Very disgusted sight I tell you, some even have A cup.

6. LMAO @ snarker, she kukuma broke the table πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜€. Posh hajiya and her question, abeg we never craze before πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜€

7. Hahahahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜…πŸ˜„πŸ˜ƒ Ms. A, printing skirt. Tonto Decay hahahahahaha

8. Chai! See me laughing so hard in this office.

Beloved, you want someone's face to peel off? Rice water magic!

Tummy sitting triumphantly like a baby on their laps also got me.

D'Royalty, Babe idi too much. Lmao @ 'Asteda' for Stella and loff me yeye.

This blog ehhh, na wa!

1. Hahahaha Cynthia noooo. It won't peel your skin. The bv went and used very hot rice water. Biko who does that, even the person has freezer on her face. Lol

9. Na that cricket made me lol... Funny comments

10. OMG!!!!!!!!!!! I just read that a yodi yodi prinsays LMAOooooooooo and I swear I know one calabar man like that o !!!!exactly how he talks.

11. Asteda, nsido?
    Why you cut my name comot from my comment?.

Abeg na for which post that uncle talk say him dey use eba and fufu nylon take browse website?

I don laugh tire for here....

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwkakwakwakwa

1. The eba nylon was on one Laugh out loud post last week. I laughed hard when I saw it. why did SDK crop out only your own name? Or is that how they sent it to her?

12. LMFAO πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    This is SDK blog...
    We live here....
    Everything interesting happens here...
    We die here..
    Cheers πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚ to that
    πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

1. Yes ooo. We live here.. ������.

Mama I made it ��. Yes I have a very light scap so I either wear wigs or fix what can last me jare.. I can not come and kill myself biko

13. I have been silent on this blog but this one no gree me hold ooo. See me laughing like madt. Stella keep it coming, We die here

14. Pls help I can only comment when the comments never reach like 25,if it's more than that I can't comment again as in when I tap to comment the comment box will not pop up, pls how do I resolve this issue and I can't see previous comments. I beg oo my phone no small better phone before una go finish me,Martins Aboy how do I get it right pls.

1. Hello,you are having browser compatibility issues..

please kindly download "Microsoft Edge Web" browser or "Uc Browser" or "Puffin Browser"..

Please try the three browsers out(Puffin is more accessible and fast) then settle with the one that gives you the best browsing experience..

You can use this link which is Stelladimokokorkus.com/?m=0 so you can read more than 200 comments using the web view(On any browser at all)

Regards!!

@MARTINS ABOY

15. Ayodi yodi prinsays doff me yeye
    Lwkmd.

16. So funnyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚,especially the rice water OMG

17. Funny, really made my evening.

18. See the way I am just laughing here.