Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Comment Section Stress Reliever
This are hilarious comments from the comment section of this Blog....
49 comments:
OMG! These are hilarious.
ReplyDeleteTo whom it may concern, pls, pls and pls, get brighter grammar. It has singular and plural. It also has Verbs and Tenses.
Thank me later
Those gbagauns will not allow his writing career to be great except he takes steps to improve.
DeleteOr he changes to a comedian like Droyalty suggested kwakwakwakwa
DeleteHaha
DeleteAfi to whom it may concern naa
Joy be breaking table tipetipe😀😀😀😀
Memo to the people involved. They know themselves.. Thank you Eka.
DeleteThe table Don finally break
DeleteElder and the brain, you heard?????
DeleteEka joy, u finally broke the four legs of this table. Abeg leave them with their gbaguan. The laugh must continue biko.
DeleteChoi, I don laugh throwaway my food here o.
And Iphie dearie also made it here. Epic reply that she gave that anon.
I had a good laugh. Cutest pat and teejay una don suffer for this blog. You deserve a standing ovation. Even Stella was not left out in the jabs.
ReplyDeleteI am bookmarking this page abeg.
Hahahah
DeleteVery funny. Instead of correcting someone with love, they will use curse finish person. Be like say na we tell dem to vote Buhari.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha the person eating kernels should pray to God to start eating meat pie, chicken and ice-cream. Na dat one dem take nack girls well
Hahahahahahahahahahaha! Damn hilarious. How do u expect dem to give love when they lack it Yori? Is it possible to give what u do not have ne??
DeleteSdk, sha keep this space open.
😂😂😂😅😆😅
Huh? Give love ke? Do they give or show love? I must comment fever! LMAO.
Delete😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteYour own name go soon reach there one day. I dey watch you
Delete😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteChai!
Delete(I came 'acrossed' 'that' photos)
Somebody wrote 5 words and there are two errors among them? How come? I weep for my country
That second meme from that anon to teejay is wicked. How did that person compose that?
ReplyDeleteI am literally crying while laughing
Which one? I can only see 1 on my phone o. Chai shakes phone sharperly.
DeleteStella see another gbagaun wey you write up there.
ReplyDeleteYou wrote 'this are' instead of 'these are'. Run and correct it if them never screen grab it already
Palm kernel inside dream.....lmaoo
ReplyDeleteHahahhahahaa, abeg i never eat. dont waana spit out my tea.
ReplyDeleteheehhhehheehehehehhee i saw all these comments and i laughed out my heart (literally o) Stella my MVP after my pastor Kingsley Okonkwo Of DAVID'S CHRISTIAN CENTER.
ReplyDeleteHahaha
ReplyDeleteLobatan
Teejay,monitoring spirits are really here for you
Iphim don't I just love you 😀😀😀😀
I swear. That her reply na back to back savage.
DeleteStella
ReplyDeleteRun to that post where Bbnaija's Alex hosted a show, you wrote Post Harcourt instead of Port Harcourt on the heading
The compiler of this weh-done oh.
ReplyDeleteAhhhh Vacancy Kee....For this my international Jack pot....wey dey feed my feed my village people jealousy. Mbaaaaa o.
Hi Boss mi, let me go and get peak milk and wash my eyes. Should I get brighter grammar join? Lol 🤕🤕🤕
Lmao
ReplyDeleteLet me mined my business I Dont want dramaed
Very funny
Very funnyed comments.
DeleteYou are not serioused! Checked what you wroted again. SDK blog Dictionary loading.
DeleteLoled
DeleteHaha haha haha haha...... SDK beeveees. Please don't kee sombori!
DeleteOh my God. Laff wan tear my belle ooh 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 See as I burst out Laff during our security meeting; everyone was like whether I done kolo... I couldn’t hold it back abeg.
DeleteChoi Stella your bvs are the bomb.
😂😂😂😂😂😂
Loled Loled Loled 😂😂😂😂😂
I no go stealed a glanced at my phone agained during meetings beforeed they sacked me bikoed.
Teejay wey I see dey correct person English three days back I laugh sotey I forget say I dey hospital!
ReplyDeleteIkwakwakwakwakwakwa. This comment right here need to be on the next edition.
Deletehahahahahaha......so funny.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaa, They are all funny
ReplyDeleteLMAO 😀😁😀 @ Iphie's reply to that anon. The man that took bag of rice from his wife... Hehehe,stingy men everywhere
ReplyDeletehehehehehe.
ReplyDeleteFunny meme king Stella wasn't spared..pls o don't change our international P.A yet.
ReplyDeleteGood one, this segment should stay abeg. The RHI on Mrs Kuku to be also has some funny comments .I laughed so hard reading them.
ReplyDeleteTeeJay, na today I confirm say you no be Sexy Daddy.
ReplyDeleteSexy daddy na pikin for gbaguan.
Make you no mind that anon wey say make you keep to one word. Your gbaguan be giving SDK blog life! 😁
Hahahahaha
ReplyDeleteThis is a nice innovation, please let it stay.
ReplyDeletechaiiii i've really missed this blog
ReplyDeleteI'm still laughing.....seriously...
ReplyDeleteThis is funny....welldone Stella
Lol.Funny comments and replies everywhere.
ReplyDeleteHahaha
ReplyDeleteSeriously, so funny