Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celeb Stylist Swanky Jerry Begs Tonto Dikeh To Forgive Him And Bury The Hatchet

Saturday, June 09, 2018

Celeb Stylist Swanky Jerry Begs Tonto Dikeh To Forgive Him And Bury The Hatchet

Today is Actress Tonto Dikeh’s 33rd birthday, and it appears her Ex-BFF Celebrity Stylist Swanky Jerry has dropped a post asking that they let the bitter past go and start afresh.....

Swanky why didnt you go into her inbox?Afterall you didnt tell us why you both fell out.......even though naysayers
 accuse you of not standing by her when she needed you most,please double up next time...Thats what friends are for and this not PDA you put up here.....LOL
I am sure Tonto has forgiven you already!!!

47 comments:

1. It's all good. We break up to make up

1. Stella the referee abi umpire
      How sure you dey?

2. Its always good to path in a civil manner. I may b ur life line tomorrow or u to me. The World is big enough

2. Stella u like trouble oooo...lol
    I remember one time Tonto gave Swanky 500k years ago when the going was sweet. Swanky...fair weather friend..lol

1. And Tekno just dash someone 500k yesterday o! Jehovah, 500k can cure my sleepless night right now, please remember me.

3. Yadi yada...swanky isn't a good friend. A good friend stands by you through thick and thin. So, tontochukwu use your brain.

1. Nope. Good friends advise u against being foolish. They are not obligated to stand by u thru thick and thin... especially when u create the 'thick ' by being obnoxious and retarded.

2. Gbam at 14;15. Some go abuse u abuse ur family finish, still expect u to stand with/ by them . MBA nu. Give what u want to receive

4. Why must he go into her inbox?

5. Lol na so.. Shes making big money moves naw. So he wants the friendship back. Who no like better thing.

1. You just said my mind

2. Swanky made a hefty sum from dangote's daughter's wedding and his clientele keeps growing. Where is tontos money coming from. Geex

3. Gbam! @ Senorita. Don't mind the fair weather friend

6. King stella
    Leave king Tonto and her BFF.

7. Stella I disagree oohhh!..
    This is the best apology you can give someone!..
    A public apology is just the bestest!...
    Well done swanky!,..
    For this your act,you now have a new fanπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ...
    Tonto forgive him abeg!...
    God will continue to vindicate you!

1. Exactly my thoughts, this is the best apology to shame Tonto's enemies.

2. Is it not because they've seen that the girl didn't fold up and she's making it through somehow? If tontoh was in one slum in port Harcourt crying and looking unkempt, he won't apologize.

8. Swanky should be ashamed of himself. Fair weather friend. After betraying tonto and chew gumming Toyin its now he remembers he wants to be friends.
    Tonto face front you don't need someone like this in your life. You have been fine all these while without him.

9. Mtcheew!!!!
    A BFF that cannot stand up for you in your trying times is that one a BFF?

10. Tonto stuck her neck out for this slimmy man and he couldn't defend her when needed. Tonto gave you a platform Jerry and rescued you from the diabolic hands of toyin but what did you do to her? You stayed mum and folded your arms when she needed you, you almostt took the side of her vile ex because of money and insinuated she was to blame for her marital woes. No one needs a friend like you only there when the grass is green. Thank God mama king is bigger and better now, that's why you are looking to sneak back in. If I'm Tonto, I'll keep my distance.

1. Gbam @palesa

2. Thank for typing. Teeth dey pain me so no strength. Swanky had only ONE job - to stick out his neck for his friend.
      But what did he do? Stay silent under the pretext of 'avoiding drama'. But when tontoh gave drama in his favour, he used it to his advantage. Has he forgotten the dramatic hyping days of him hyping tontoh? I can't even type! But I hppe tontoh uses her tongue to count her teeth. During tough times, God shows us our real friends.

3. I concur, forgive him Tontoh bit I hope you've learnt your lesson.

11. I don't understand why you people have problems with people that bring their issues to social media. If that's the kind of life they live then let them by all means entertain us.

We all can't be private /Conservative. We all can't be calm. We all can't be humble. We all can't be nice. If it was so, there would be no news to blog about, there would be no gist to entertain us and the world will be boring. Waking up to the same thing everyday

Swanky, ill still like you to detail on your page how and why you guys fell out πŸ˜‰πŸ€”. I'm interested please. Make it public

1. You just spoke the truth!!! I mean, do your own shit and let others do theirs on social media. E no suppose affect you lol.

2. *yimu* now wey you see gist 'we all can't be...'

12. Stella, this your comment can make this rift continue. I thought you love drama.
    Tonto please forgive

13. Social media will be the death of some people. How did we survive before social media? Majority of the friendship that is been flaunted on social media is wash and not deep as far as am concerned. Deep collected unto the deep and the social media is as shallow as it comes when people will do the most for likes and validation.

1. Ralu M, spot on. Have you noticed that more people are depressed and commit suicide these days? I want to believe social media and hateful trolls have something to do with it!

14. Tonto stuck her neck out for this slimy man and he couldn't defend her when needed. Tonto gave you a platform Jerry and rescued you from the diabolic hands of toyin but what did you do to her? You stayed mum and folded your arms when she needed you, you almostt took the side of her vile ex because of money and insinuated she was to blame for her marital woes. No one needs a friend like you only there when the grass is green. Thank God mama king is bigger and better now, that's why you are looking to sneak back in. If I'm Tonto, I'll keep my distance.

15. Please what app did Tontoh use to wear this her costume outfit?she even trim herself to a size zero,omotola jalade dey learn work of slim filter where you dey Tontoh.

16. Swanky I respect you bro ! I like that you didn't get involved in tontos marital issues! It's not your business! you people are hypocrites. If swanky had come out to tell the truth of the situation I'm sure all of you will still abuse him . To the best of my knowledge swanky is doing perfectly okay with or without tonto . Matter of fact he's doing much better with less drama . And Stella this is not begging . He just did the needful for peace sake . Swanky Weldon.

1. The lies people tell. Re- I like that you didn't get involved in tontos marital issues! na who tell you. he was also involved.

2. Story.... But when tontoh used drama to help him fight toyin, he wasn't about that drama free life abi?

17. King Tonto shine your eyes ooooo.

18. Its my birthday πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

19. This open one i prefer no put fire leave am like this😍😍😍😍

20. Olivia where do I send your kisses to? Don't believe all you read online.

21. Swanky, soooo proud of ds noble decision of urs. Am sure Tonto has forgiven already.