Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Buhari Explodes- Says He Is Ready For Those That Think They Are ‘Owners Of Nigeria’

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Buhari Explodes- Says He Is Ready For Those That Think They Are ‘Owners Of Nigeria’

Looks like President Muhammadu Buhari is ready to take to the fight to those he says believe and act like they are the “Owners of Nigeria”.

Buhari says these people have enormous powers and influences and would rather have a dysfunctional Nigeria so that they can continue to pocket monies and resources meant for Nigerians.

"I declared my assets and the Vice President also did. Those who feel otherwise about our assets declaration should come up with our hidden assets. If they knew that we have more than what we declared then or now, I challenge them to expose it locally and to the international community...."

"I can't be championing ANTI CORRUPTION war and still be lobbying them (NASS) to pass the budget I presented to them about six months ago. Lobbying them with what? I can't be championing ANTI CORRUPTION war and still be lobbying them (Judiciary) to respect the Administration of Criminal Justice Act, lobbying them with what?
"We must put pressure on the right quarters. Although, we must allow every arm to exercise its due diligence..."

"I'm not interested in amassing wealth, I've never been and that is why I don't own oil wells and foreign accounts etc. This is the very reason that I'm not in collusion with anyone to share or embezzle the wealth of this nation. As a retired Head of State, my pension, savings, farms and other entitlements are sufficient to cater for my family. Remember, I don't have seven wives and eighty children. My only reason to take up leadership of this nation is to do the most I can, to do the things that others couldn't sum up the will to do and without same this nation will continue to pour our Honey into a basket and always be left with nothing. I may not be the best, I have my shortfalls but my intentions are always sincere and noble.

"I'm up and against the supposed owners of this nation who want this nation to continue to be the plantation of their political bracket, they have far reaching powers, influence and control than you can ever imagine. There's nothing that they can not do when they reach a decision and the best part is the fact that you will see their smiling faces but unknown to you that their hands are at work against the wellbeing of the nation.

"You may think that I am the devil but the devil is right there in your midst and shaking hands with you, they can arm-twist anyone and have their way. We wanted to save in the time of abundance but they will not let us, we wanted to repair our refineries for sixteen years but they will not let us, we wanted to enforce beautiful policies to secure this nation's economy but still they will not let us.

“Today, we are saving irrespective of what they say or do, we are making our refineries work and diversifying our economy irrespective of what they say or do, we are enforcing policies that keeps the hands of monkeys out of our general pot irrespective of what they say or do. The job is not perfect neither is it complete but we are definitely on it and we will not give up.

Nigeria cannot survive with the conscienceless and overbearing influence of these supposed owners of Nigeria, who surreptitiously command every facet of our nation's socioeconomic and political life.

“Join me in the rescue of this nation or join anyone who you believe without a doubt that same can stop the owners of Nigeria from destroying this nation. Make no mistakes about this, 2019 is between Nigeria and the supposed owners of Nigeria. The choice is yours." - President Muhammadu Buhari.

32 comments:

1. but somehow,this man madr sense oh.thats the problem of nigeria.people benefitin from a non functioning system.

1. But he is not innocent. He is also the problem of Nigeria. Imagine him yarning dust. His son's toys (powerbike) alone costs hundreds of millions. Something 95% of Nigerians will never see thanks to his harsh economy polices. Ha!People are suffering.

We from the southwest gave him a chance. My marital life was even affected. I was trying to persuade my hubby from seeing him as the Messiah of Nigeria but he called me a bigot that I can't stand Buhari because of his religion. I guess you can say I had the last laugh because Buhari is the bigot not me and I could smell it from afar when he was desperate to be president.

If you people like fall for APC lies again na una sabi. As for me and my house we are in surplus. We can never suffer. Though we might not have hundreds of millions in our accts but our basic needs and luxurious wants are being met. Glory to God Almighty.

2. Buhari disappointed so many of us who believed him to be the messiah
      I campaigned for him with every logic I could muster
      Three months after I lost my job to Buhari handling of the power sector to incompetent greedy folks. The privatization process he promised to revoke during his campaign. Now he is claiming righteousness when in Benue people have been displaced from their ancestral homes and are being killed daily without him batting an eyelid
      Let him get it right governance is all encompassing not the so called one sided fight against corruption. Oh Baba failed me. Am jobless and frustrated with out any hope in Nigeria.
      Larai

2. You dey mad... Nor be u dey behave as if Nigeria.na your papa proper? Thunder fire you!!! Silly old goat

1. I stand with Mr President.SAI BABA!

3. Na today Nyansh begin dey back.

4. I still want to know how his son got to own that millions of hundred power bike.
    Yes sir you are doing what do others didnt have the courage of doing starting from the increased killings of Christians in the middle belt.
    All these na scope which I won't fall for.

5. They have come again with sweet words, election season. Okay, okay, the last 3 years what did you do to change the nation, apart from all your globe trotting, your tribalistic tendencies and deaf ears to fulani herdsmen killings.

1. Your head is dia. Sweet words. Apc don begin toast Naija people. I don dey fall sef but as I reach 4th paragraph, I borrow myself sense. APC na wa for una! Your economy policies are just too harsh on Nigerians but una get sweet mouth

6. Wicked old man

7. Oga,,this is not the right time for you,,don't come and use sakamange for us all cuz of 2019 general election..

Mc pinky

8. Mr. President your countenance over time says you don't care for most Nigerians...You only care about yourself and what you believe in which doesn't work in a true Democracy.

9. No be today baba don de sweet mouth us, our mumu don do abeg, buhari go and rest in duhala

10. Mr president , you have made a lot of sense . Am in support of you . My people say “when the land is not good , the chiefs benefit . A lot of these chiefs have raped our country severally

1. He is one of them,no doubt about that. He told Nigerians that he borrowed money to buy his presidential nomination ticket and yet his children were studying in UK, who is he deceiving? His so called asset declaration is partial,he has other assets that were not publicly declared.

2. He’s a retired General and a good planner. If you are not unnecessarily extravagant and plan well, even your children could go to school in the UK..

11. Park well joor,na your self u dey tell,do the needful.

12. So inshort Buhari is saying what Jonathan said that there is cabal, Issorite, baba if you did well nobody would hold you shikena!

13. But mr president you benefited from these people, you are only against them now because they are against you, they removed Jonathan for you, and they will also remove you for someone else, and they will succeed because you are not a man of the people, you are only for the north, and not even the whole north support you, as you have shown to be only in support of the muslim/fulani. In 2019, you will learn sir.

14. MR Buharia please mention just ONE THING YOU HAVE DONE FOR THIS COUNTRY IN THE PASS THREE YES

15. Go home! Oga malam eating our money ripping us off

16. Okwu nkasiobi maka election.
    Our mumu don do.
    Oga go back to school e Neva late atleast waec go do if you try it.
    Also, na from ya pension Yusuf buy that power bike? I need one too.

17. Nigerians, dont be fooled, 2019 is around the corner. This evil buhari has been silent for 3 years, now he is up because of 2019. Shine your eyes Nigerians.

18. 22 inconsequential Nigerians commenting

19. God bless you sir...The Lord is your strength. People like me know you mean well and by Gods grace you will be the president of Nigeria again except God knows you are not sincere.

20. Buhari,between 1977- 1979 you where in charge of petroleum ministry and $2.8b was missing then and a panel of enquiry indicted you as the money was traced to your account then in a British bank then now HSBC. With this revelation sir that you are one of the grandfathers of corruption in Nigeria. Mind you that amount then is now equivalent to about $880b.then after you where sworn in 2015 , it took you over 6 month to appoint ministers, Nigeria was on auto pilot and as such recession set in, you also made yourself petroleum minister, appointed your boy maicanti and before we could say jack, $25b stolen. Sir you know exactly what you are doing.you can get a prof or a writer to do this write up, but you can not deceive someone like me. You are not fighting corruption, but rather fighting your perceived enemies.

21. You said "I am not interested in amassing wealth" but its a big lie sir. So pls try another. Where is the $25b you people removed from nnpc and then swept the investigation under Atlantic ocean. You think we are tools. Some of us went to some of the beat schools in Nigeria.

22. The current kidnappings and killings going on in Nigeria by your terrorist Fulani herdsmen whom you claim use only sticks will forever remain your Achilles heals and your greatest undoing. Buhari I put it to you that if you where from Tiv land in Benue state, this killings would have stopped. You Not fit to be a local government chairman in Nigeria. I am ashamed, disgusted, appalled anytime I remember that you are the president of this Nation that is supposed to be a great nation.

23. And the loopsides appointments?