Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Breakfast Post.

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Breakfast Post.

I dont know about you oh but today for me anything goes...........

This is not really Weather for hot drinks so one of these Croissant up there and a cold drink will do for me this Morning.....warm,soft Croissant...Kaiii.

Shout out if you are having fresh sea food Okro soup and grounded corn mehl for breakfast (you go use Knife and Fork eat oh..lol)

30 comments:

1. No food this morning for me ooo cuz if I try it,then I will become a guest in the loo

Mc pinky

2. Oooh, how I loveee croissants but had to reduce always going to get it from Dunes cos of fat.🀦‍♀️
    Moi moi, oat for breaky.

1. I don't really see anything special about croissants o. It's just there jare. How are you doing Sandy?

2. Haaa! Try d one from Dunes restaurant then.. U go testify.πŸ˜ƒ
      I am good Amariya and u? Enjoy ya weekend dear.

3. While it's still hot put a slice of salted real butter (Not margarine)and come back to thank me.

4. With coffee, hoolala!!

3. Na poundo yam with egusi this morning ooooo..πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

4. Moimoi and pap this morning

5. Having beans and yams
    Still on fire sha
    I'm in my mum's and she makes the best beans and yams.

Yummy.

6. White rice and beans with stew will be what's for breaky today.

7. White rice n palm oil stew (ledt over) with moi moi n cold water

8. Still in the mood of eid o...eating too many orisiirisi at the same time. Cake, chin chin, fried meat, plus hot tea.

1. Moimoi and pap. Expecting my small chops from Larry Spices. Basmati Fried Rice with got meat for later. Loving the holidays

9. Kilish with a cup of tea, I'll eat corn and pear for lunch

10. Still trying to adjust to eating breakfast after fasting. So i ll eat rice and beans later

11. I couldn't go to bed last night till I made my egusi soup with snail, dry fish and pomo. Ofcourse I had it for breakfast this morning with spinach. Keto rocks😍😍

12. Moi moi palm oil, with hot yellow pap

13. A cup of tea and 2 boiled eggs.

14. correct eba and bitterleaf soup

15. Lipton tea with crackers biscuits....

16. White Rice and stew very plenty...