I dont know about you oh but today for me anything goes...........
This is not really Weather for hot drinks so one of these Croissant up there and a cold drink will do for me this Morning.....warm,soft Croissant...Kaiii.
Shout out if you are having fresh sea food Okro soup and grounded corn mehl for breakfast (you go use Knife and Fork eat oh..lol)
Saturday, June 16, 2018
30 comments:
No food this morning for me ooo cuz if I try it,then I will become a guest in the loo
ReplyDeleteMc pinky
lol.. Why?
DeleteOooh, how I loveee croissants but had to reduce always going to get it from Dunes cos of fat.π€¦♀️
ReplyDeleteMoi moi, oat for breaky.
I don't really see anything special about croissants o. It's just there jare. How are you doing Sandy?
DeleteHaaa! Try d one from Dunes restaurant then.. U go testify.π
DeleteI am good Amariya and u? Enjoy ya weekend dear.
While it's still hot put a slice of salted real butter (Not margarine)and come back to thank me.
DeleteWith coffee, hoolala!!
DeleteNa poundo yam with egusi this morning ooooo..ππ
ReplyDeleteMoimoi and pap this morning
ReplyDeleteI ate supreme noodles with sardine
ReplyDeleteMoi moi with pap..done already.
ReplyDeleteHaving beans and yams
ReplyDeleteStill on fire sha
I'm in my mum's and she makes the best beans and yams.
Yummy.
White rice and beans with stew will be what's for breaky today.
ReplyDeleteWhite rice n palm oil stew (ledt over) with moi moi n cold water
ReplyDeleteStill in the mood of eid o...eating too many orisiirisi at the same time. Cake, chin chin, fried meat, plus hot tea.
ReplyDeleteMoimoi and pap. Expecting my small chops from Larry Spices. Basmati Fried Rice with got meat for later. Loving the holidays
DeleteBeans and custardπππ
ReplyDeleteAkamu and beans with water..
ReplyDeleteRice and stew
ReplyDeleteKilish with a cup of tea, I'll eat corn and pear for lunch
ReplyDeleteBread and hot chocolate
ReplyDeleteStill trying to adjust to eating breakfast after fasting. So i ll eat rice and beans later
ReplyDeleteRice and stew plus tea.
ReplyDeleteI couldn't go to bed last night till I made my egusi soup with snail, dry fish and pomo. Ofcourse I had it for breakfast this morning with spinach. Keto rocksππ
ReplyDeleteMoi moi palm oil, with hot yellow pap
ReplyDeleteA cup of tea and 2 boiled eggs.
ReplyDeletecorrect eba and bitterleaf soup
ReplyDeleteLipton tea with crackers biscuits....
ReplyDeleteWhite Rice and stew very plenty...
ReplyDeleteAbacha..