Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Friday, June 08, 2018

Boredom Eliminating Post

Darling,I need some money....

75 comments:

1. @intelli even counting na problem for you. Dem say 4, you add 10. Yimu.

2. Intelligentsia, what an irony, 4 words where requested, dumb princess.

3. You are too short

4. I don't like you
      I'm not into yoy
      I love to shop
      My relationships don't last

1. Babe I miss you..sorry I was kinda busy today. How are you baiby?

1. Can you please pick the bill, I will refund you later?

I forgot my wallet

I am still searching for employment.

2. person no fit 4get wallet again? yeye gagaga!!! *kisses my dear*

4. I wan pound tohtoh!

For Naija girls, that one actually is the best line on first date especially if you don promise marr***e

1. Just mere green lights like;
      You are beautiful and I like my kids to look like you . . .

Waooooo! Legs will be thrown asunder and vj will be dripping like tap.

5. Princess Scheherazade8 June 2018 at 18:05

I'm actually a man.

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. I have a wife.

8. You have body odor............

9. I forgot my wallet (guy to girl)

10. I'm sorry but you are so boring!

11. I Love you baby .....

do you love sex?.....

what's your net worth?.....

12. I’m unhappy and broke

13. looking at you closer, I realised that you're not as handsome as I presumed.

14. You aint my type.๐Ÿ˜œ

15. I 'forgot' my ATMcard.

My wife is coming.

My rent is due.

I have running tummy.

1. Where is the tummy running to? It's runny dear

16. Shyt dey worry me.

1. thats a realist, the date shouldnt be ruined.

17. I miss my ex

18. I hate condoms... Thats What one useless guy told me on our first date๐Ÿ˜ฏ

19. I AM HIV POSITIVE

1. Iya, who says that on any dates at all?
      Every Naija girl is a viriginia

2. this one pass ruin na.

20. Protea Hotel for lunch.
    IPhone 8

21. Replies
    1. That's a fact nah, not even modern winch sef, d old school sort!

22. Where do you work

23. Replies
    1. Hmmnn, so you expect to give sex on your first date???๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

24. Wetin be your salary?

LEP๐Ÿ˜›

25. Your DP looks finer...

26. Where's your car parked?

27. You are not physically convincing ๐Ÿ™„

28. What turns you on

29. #The worst feeling is when someone makes you feel special, then suddenly leaves you hanging, and you have to act like you don't care at all*

30. I'm materialistic๐Ÿ’ฐ
    I'm mentally ill...

31. I value money more.

Lady STAINLESS.

32. "You look like my Ex"...you say those words and I have already deleted you in mY head

33. I love eating out

34. Do you love doggy?

Hian I just kukuma call the waiter and settle my bill leaving guy man there in utter shock. Nigga dint believe I was done. Me I entered my car and zoomed off

1. That's epic.
      Na wao. Doggy nitori'olohun on a first date.

Pipu no dey fear God again o

35. I don't date broke ass

36. Fart.... Smelling one, he will run for his life

37. *I dont have time for you.

*You r the side piece.

* you r good for nothing.

* my mother / family won't acceot u.

* my ex is better than u

* u r not my type.

And many...many more...