Friday, June 08, 2018
75 comments:
You have a car?
ReplyDeleteYou have mouth and body odour..
Delete@intelli even counting na problem for you. Dem say 4, you add 10. Yimu.
DeleteIntelligentsia, what an irony, 4 words where requested, dumb princess.
DeleteYou are too short
DeleteI don't like you
DeleteI'm not into yoy
I love to shop
My relationships don't last
Do you like legbegbe?
ReplyDeleteHehehehehheheheheheh yes I do.
DeleteBabe I miss you..sorry I was kinda busy today. How are you baiby?
DeleteI'm a married man.
ReplyDeleteLack of humour
ReplyDeleteWhats your body count?
ReplyDeleteCan you please pick the bill, I will refund you later?
DeleteI forgot my wallet
I am still searching for employment.
person no fit 4get wallet again? yeye gagaga!!! *kisses my dear*
DeleteI wan pound tohtoh!
ReplyDeleteFor Naija girls, that one actually is the best line on first date especially if you don promise marr***e
Just mere green lights like;
DeleteYou are beautiful and I like my kids to look like you . . .
Waooooo! Legs will be thrown asunder and vj will be dripping like tap.
I'm actually a man.
ReplyDeleteAre you a virgin?
DeleteMissing my ex badly
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteWhat is your genotype
DeleteI am a babymama
DeleteI am a babydaddy
I have a wife.
ReplyDeleteYou have body odor............
ReplyDeleteI forgot my wallet (guy to girl)
ReplyDeleteI'm sorry but you are so boring!
ReplyDeleteI Love you baby .....
ReplyDeletedo you love sex?.....
what's your net worth?.....
I’m unhappy and broke
ReplyDeletelooking at you closer, I realised that you're not as handsome as I presumed.
ReplyDeleteYou aint my type.😜
ReplyDeleteI 'forgot' my ATMcard.
ReplyDeleteMy wife is coming.
My rent is due.
I have running tummy.
Where is the tummy running to? It's runny dear
DeleteShyt dey worry me.
ReplyDeletethats a realist, the date shouldnt be ruined.
DeleteI miss my ex
ReplyDeleteLook! My dad is here
ReplyDeleteI hate condoms... Thats What one useless guy told me on our first date😯
ReplyDeleteI AM HIV POSITIVE
ReplyDeleteIya, who says that on any dates at all?
DeleteEvery Naija girl is a viriginia
this one pass ruin na.
DeleteDo have mad money?
ReplyDeleteMy ex this n that...
ReplyDeleteYou have 👄 odour
ReplyDeleteProtea Hotel for lunch.
ReplyDeleteIPhone 8
I'm a witch😈😈
ReplyDeleteThat's a fact nah, not even modern winch sef, d old school sort!
DeleteWhere do you work
ReplyDeleteI am on period
ReplyDeleteHmmnn, so you expect to give sex on your first date???😮😮😮
DeleteWetin be your salary?
ReplyDeleteLEP😛
I have a wife
ReplyDeleteYour DP looks finer...
ReplyDeleteWhere's your car parked?
ReplyDeleteI need money now.lol
ReplyDeleteYou are not physically convincing 🙄
ReplyDeleteYou look so different from your pictures
DeleteThe best ever!
DeleteWhat turns you on
ReplyDelete#The worst feeling is when someone makes you feel special, then suddenly leaves you hanging, and you have to act like you don't care at all*
ReplyDeleteI'm materialistic💰
ReplyDeleteI'm mentally ill...
I am a virgin
ReplyDeleteTell me you love me
ReplyDeleteI value money more.
ReplyDeleteLady STAINLESS.
"You look like my Ex"...you say those words and I have already deleted you in mY head
ReplyDeleteI dislike cheap guys.
ReplyDeleteI love eating out
ReplyDeleteDo you love doggy?
ReplyDeleteHian I just kukuma call the waiter and settle my bill leaving guy man there in utter shock. Nigga dint believe I was done. Me I entered my car and zoomed off
That's epic.
DeleteNa wao. Doggy nitori'olohun on a first date.
Pipu no dey fear God again o
I don't date broke ass
ReplyDeleteFart.... Smelling one, he will run for his life
ReplyDeleteSorry, I just fart.
ReplyDeleteAm deaf and dumb.
ReplyDeleteMc pinky
*I dont have time for you.
ReplyDelete*You r the side piece.
* you r good for nothing.
* my mother / family won't acceot u.
* my ex is better than u
* u r not my type.