1. Oh I love diary of a mad black woman

2. Madea's family reunion and why did I get married 1 & 2

3. Mine plenty o, but you see 'Baby's day out' kai iberibe get level 😁

2. Rush hour!!!!! Oh! My Chris..... Can watch that movie 200 times and still laugh hard. ( I'm you and he is me) hhahahahha. I need a lawyer, no girl you need a weight trainer... You weigh more than a dame car girl...

1. Hahahahaha All rush hour gets me laughing uncontrollably always.

3. Aha all these wanabe girls will start mentioning oyinbo movies wey them never watch.

1. Jenifer's diary
      Masha and the bear
      White chicks (the Wayans brothers)

4. Apart from Akpan and Oduma
    all those Naija "comedians" no dey make me raff at all.

Just bring Wale Adenuga or Mount zion.

1. Hahahhahqhh Mr Bones

2. Wow.. You made me remember this movie.. So long ago.. Would like to watch again

6. 1)GIRLS TRIP (thanks to Dina)
    2)THINK LIKE A MAN 2 (thanks to Kevin Hart)
    3) HORRIBLE BOSSES (thanks to Nick/Kurt & Dale)

1. Girls trip is everything

2. Igbudu (thanks to osuofia & sam loco)
      Ukwa achin’aka o n’agba gba πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Horrible bosses made me laugh so hard.
      Silly menπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Hahahahaha silly agadi men. The interview part was curazy πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Horrible bosses mehn! Those guys were something else. Most recently I watch The Other Woman when I have nothing to do and I always laugh.

7. Keeping Up Appearances

8. The Johnsons..
    I will be smiling anyhow just looking at the husband and wife.

1. I'm sorry I cringe anytime I stumble on the Johnsons

2. Spife is something else. Slim thats a typical Original Waffi/Delta pple family life o.

9. Patient goodluck Jonathan's there is God oh,my fellow widows and I am very girly,those movies are funny

10. I love the man that acted, my oga at the top, can't remember the movie name

11. I love Aisha BUHARI movie,the other room

12. OMG There is this movie called Tea or Coffee, tonto dike was married to Kenneth okonkwo, I love that movie so much, my husband is so tired of me cos I watch it as often as they show it on dstv, also I don’t miss patience ozokwo mama gee movies!! πŸ‘πŸ» Mama gee is just too hilarious. I love naija movies

1. I remember it. Camila Mgberekpe was in the movie right? Or am I mixing it up?

2. @iphie dearie yeeeeeeeess you are right, she used to call herself some funny names, over praising herself, she showed her daughters pepper, especially the one that married a poor guy, then when her rich son in law became poor, she showed him and tonto dike hell🀣

13. actress patience ebere jonathan,,,there is god ohhh movie

14. Mr bones.

ThΓ© gods must be crazy

Jenifa

15. Proudly Anonymous4 June 2018 at 18:35

Analyze This

16. Yes all Nkem owoh's movie

Foreign movie is all time sound of music

1. Hahahahaha my naija actor for life πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ with his brother Sam loco and Patience Ozokwor.

17. a Yoruba movie by Dele odule Baba ni ayiti gba

18. The Adventures of Dino Melaye and 9ja Senate.(Comedy Series)

19. Friends and desperate house wives I've watched this movies uncountable times..so funny and hilarious. Infact anytime I wanna lmao I will just watch anyone of them. So interesting too,in fact I recommend them for all bvs to try and watch them..they will surely thank me later.
    #Noroomforboredom#

1. Friends—-> Joey is a clown πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      DH ——-> Gabby, Carlos and Idie Brit are thΓ© ish 😁

2. I'm with you on friends. No matter how bad I feel, 10 minutes into friends and my mood will completely get better.

20. Onome and Domitilla.

21. Replies
    1. Kevin Hart (shorty man) self acclaimed Best Man. Paying for a room at the Constantain of $4,000 not knowing it’s $44,000 with $4,000 off 🀣🀣 they told him to read before signing o 🀣 ewu

2. Lol, I laughed hard when they went for that amateur strip contest. Kevin can over do sha.

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ when the song started playing ‘it’s raining’ Kevin started swinging waist πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ ewwww yeye guy

22. I can't really remember because am not a movie person.

23. Coming to America. I can never get tired of watching it

24. Titanic, Hammer house of horror and lady in pink (blue film)

1. Titanic made you laugh?😩😩😩😩

2. Ewo ooo. Is titanic a comedy.

25. Everybody hates Chris

1. My all time favorite. Lmao!!
      I love friends too

2. everybody hates chris, my wife and kids, fresh prince of bel air..lol...they always get me rolling

26. I love sitcom,can't sit through a movie. King of queens, everybody loves Raymond. i have watched all the episodes and still laugh so hard when re -watching.

27. Blackish
    The gods must be crazy
    Mr Bones
    Guys with kids

28. that governor that is always errecting statues movie,okorocha

29. Yaay!I can finally comment . Thanks to Martin's Aboy, saw your response on sp this morning. Commenting now with UC browser.

30. SHAOLIN SOCCER Very funny movie

31. Replies
    1. I love the three idiots, those three friends and something else.

32. Jenifa's diary.
    Nnem Owoh's movie and late Sam Loco's movie.
    Patience Ozogwor

33. The Johnsons
    Hush
    Jenifa's diary
    Dere, Fifty and Lekki wives on channel 165.

Give me Falz, Jenifa and Adakuuuu
    Emu and Lucky,,,,is a lucky luckkyyy
    I go laugh throway wrapper, tear parent and bra in pastor's daughter's voice.

34. One Yoruba movie called "Gbafida very funny.
    Nkea onwoh movies.
    Mr.bean

35. Blacking
    Jennifer
    Fresh Prince of Bella

Tiwa

36. Mr. Ibu and Jelili

37. Meet the Parents. Can't stop laughing

38. Most are in denial.
    They hate to love them.😁
    I saw another soft,shy side of Kylie in her Reality show.

39. Dumebi. Gosh MJ can make me laugh like I am crazy.

40. Modern family’s Phil and Gloria then Grandpa and Mich are just the ish of the series. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜„

41. Mr Bean and all Nkem Owoh's movies

42. Patience Ozorkwo's movies all the way.

43. Jackie Chan Movies especially,Project A part 2

44. Three fugitives πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

45. Police Academy part 1. Jackie Chan movies(Project A and others).