Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Boredom Eliminating Post

Men are also guilty of this...LOL

If this happens i just walk away cos i CANNOT stand and willingly/consciously  inhale fart...

75 comments:

1. I would just stand up a d leave that place to

1. Complete ya sentence na . . ."tohtoh?"
      Na tohtoh you dey carry fart?

2. I don't like such play...will warn her seriously for that. My face is not a dump site for ass gas.

2. looks like Teddy A and Bambam

3. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

4. I will just smile and walk away but will prepare for him the next day.i will eat egg, beans, drink enough milk and Milo then wait for the outcome.

1. Chai, see bomb making gadget oooo
      Anti terror squad suppose arrest you put you
      for "undergrand" cell cos you dey more dangerous than
      Boko and ISIS and alkaida combined.

2. Chai, see as I dey here dey smell ya fart electronically already.
      I wonder if I go fit chop today.

3. Cutest is the only real person here. All those 'I cannot stand it's if they mess you will be afraid to be alone with them. Now everybody is team I no de mess, I cannot stand fart. Mtcheeeeeeew

4. What's unreal about what they're saying? Do u have to do it in someone's presence?

5. If I say sorry, my husband will just smile and say that's ok,knowing that his own is coming even during sleep.
    Natural stuff. Only people who are not true to themselves will take offe

1. Auntie Susana, you wan kii ya husuband with messsssssss?
      That ya mess fit generate ebola o especially the one wey dey come from tohtoh!

2. During sleep; wetin you dey give the man chop?

6. Me, I go return fire for fire o!

Some girls do not even need to fart,
    Just when they stoop that way, you will think that they have opened that bucket toilet where maggots do party with sheet!
    What is smelling na? You dey ask me; who you want make I ask?

Anyway, some dey smell like where them bury . . . make I know write again so that my head go remain for my shoulder . . . make nobody come shoot off my head . ..

Boredom na you cause am; gerrourouhere mehn!

1. How come you dey attract girls dey their down below dey smell?

2. @SmellLafish

See eh, when presh pish rot, e get as the smell dey dey. I no wan say your down below dey smell
      like dat o . . . all I wan do is to ask, just ask question o.
      Make you chill and smash boredom.

3. you just described how horrible you smell@ anonymous 18:09!
      anakogheri๐Ÿ˜ท

7. My hubby do this all the time but na me start am o๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚

1. I can just imagine how fat and loud ya fart go be; like say,
      SARS open fire on innocent citizens. In fact, them fit ban ya mess
      join with SARS!

2. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜

3. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€Jesus @anon... Wetin I do u, abi,i Don fart for u before ni...
      He has to get air freshener..

4. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜...nah to walk away sure pass.

5. @Mrs Aminu

Thanks, you no do me anything
      Na boredom cause am.
      You been dey noble tay tay.

6. E get some fart wey if they mix with air freshener,
      the kin chemical reaction they produce go cause confusion
      the thing go dey form crystalline smell -from gaseous to solids.

8. I run in fact fly, except I'm not aware. I can't stand that sound or smell.
    Of course, I retaliate and tease her. Lmao

9. Abeg Abeg Abeg make I mess in peace... Lol hubby said feel free.. But we don't do it in kids presence

10. This I'd not funny oh,my uncles wife left him because if his farting,mymy ex also farted on our second meeting,I was getting to know him then and on that day we were eating pounded yam and egusi,we say down on the carpet,while eating he raised one side of his bum and realease a very loud fart, I was so embarrassed and I just laughed it away..inside me I was like ..chaiii,I don't know why I continued eating that food, ibo man๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ,I fart but with respect

1. You be specialist true true
      That raising of nyansh to release eh
      na pro maneuver be dat. . . slow release preparations
      no sound; just stinking air. . . some you go just hear
      shshiiirrrr like sheltox.

2. No be only fart with respect

11. I am very pretty and my forming is something else,I even laugh at myself in close doors,I know the impact of my beauty on guys..yes I flaunt it,this very day,I was going to buy suya but unknown to me one of my numerous toaster was waiting to come toast. .I assumed I was alone and I held on this stupid fart so I can discharge it outside my house,I came out and it was dark and I was just realeasing those fart. .๐Ÿ’ƒtwa twa twa and I heard someone laughing I looked back and saw the idiot and next I started using my mouth to make farting sound..๐Ÿ˜คpum pum pum but the guy did not buy it he came towards me smell๐Ÿ˜ท..he said it's is natural and me I just walk away,3 weeks time I saw him with his friend and one of them started using his gutter mouth to make fart sounds. .me I pretended not to notice..oloriburuku somebody

1. Nne mehn, you have been trained and certified in
      Sambisa on how to release and confuse the receivers
      of ya mess at the same time.
      stand up for the pro mess releaser!

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚
      Fine girl mess mess๐Ÿ˜‚

3. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
      Fine girl farting and posing at the same time

4. Honestly this has happened to me before twice, the first one was that I went to the market with my sister one day and on our way back, the road was under construction and no cars were moving just leg, that was how I farted so loud that my sister bursted out laughing only for me to turn back and see a gentle man very close to us, shame catch me that morning ooo
      Second one was at night, very dark path na him I start to dey fart like no tomorrow, turning back I saw a boy behind me, I just increase my speed and cover face waka.

12. Mine was when I farted in my car and I saw my neighbours that flagged me down for a lift,I had eye contacts with them and they thought I could pull over but I zoomed off just because of fart,till tomorrow it has affected our friendship,how can I explain to them?

1. You be fart releaser and "wucked" at the same time; chai!
      Just go confession for your neighbor's house (Read Proverbs 6)

13. My husband fart so much that he leaks small poo,I keep telling him to control his farting,I can't be washing our kids stained underpants with poo and daddy of the house own,rubbish

1. You'd be surprised at the laughing party you will all have when you confess to them.

2. Eiwwwwuuuu disgusting

14. My girlfriend darts so much in her sleep, the smell is unbearable, she doesn't believe me,the annoying part is the sound which is not normal, it sound like someone saying CHUFFCHUFFCHUFFCHUFF

1. 19:04 kuku kill me. Hahahaha....

2. OMG!!!IS her yansh speaking in tongues?

3. OMG! You people will not finish me! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

4. Oh my God...can't stop laughing @anon 19:04..u made my day.

5. OMG ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ I laughed till I farted. Which one is chuffchuffchuffchuffchuff? Kai!

15. My girlfriends own is while making love, when I pull out..๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…I try not to embarrass her,it's uncontrollable, I half l aff die inside me,the sound is like music of ghost buster๐ŸŽญ〽๐ŸŽบ๐ŸŽธ๐ŸŽน

1. Garbage in garbage out;
      na wetin you pour inside she dey produce.
      Instead make you go marry the girl, you dey dia dey fork away
      ya life and all.

2. thats not fart.. its trapped air escaping from the vagina, you hear it mostly when shes turning to give you doggy!

3. It is not fart,can't remember what it is called,it us either her thing is too wide๐Ÿšค or you have small penis, if you have small penis ๐ŸŒthen bury your head in shame for mocking her

16. you see all these girls wey get fat nyansh?
    Them get extra valve for dia.
    You no go hear any shim, you go just feel the waves
    of their release eh.

1. Shuooooo! Stella get ikebe o!

17. The only fart I tolerate and consciously inhale is my baby's. Infact it's like air freshener to me. Sweet girl!

Yesterday morning I came out to buy something, my neighbor who was washing his car didn't see me coming. He farted loudly, sounded like a mini thunder. He looked up saw me and blurted "Madam good morning Ma o, how baby? ". Me madam? This is someone who has never been friendly or greeted me before.
    Oga your secret is safe with me.

1. It is called "resonance" for Phy. 101
      You and am dey vibrate for same frequency
      sote your approach they make him transmit
      fart waves at ya frequency!

2. Any day they rush you to emergency, remember to tell that emergency nurse that you have been inhaling your babes air freshener!

3. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

4. ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚

5. ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„

18. My husband and I do this very well. One party will just lock up and mess and say sorry afterwards and We will both start laughing.if its smelling so bad,the other person runs away. No big deal

19. Only me dey fart,only me dey run commot from d odour

20. I remember the day I gave one silent mess, I was the first to notice something smelling,I was like ..hummm what is smelling and one guy said I was the one that mess that mess,because I was the first to perceive it,I told I to stop the joke but inside me I was like, witch, ajรจ

21. I can't stand to inhale nonsense, l will walk away.

22. Hubby doesn't like such, so he does is with respect. He will excuse himself to do it. But I have learnt to respect myself while farting but sometimes nature will not allow me naw

1. "Nature " abi na sour beans?

2. That's a touche gentleman. 'How it shd be.

23. I and my husband let it rip........!

24. Hahahahahhahaah fart of life what a Natural and living things loolz.

25. My hubby has PhD in farting...most times i run to my children's room for refuge,and maybe once in a while i do mine...he will tell me am too posh for such things and that i should not let anyone know i use to fart because it's going to be a national disgrace.

26. Enter your comment...Black Thursday RIP to the deceased,Fortitude for the families to bear their losses.