Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Boredom Eliminating Post

YES!!!

75 comments:

1. Of course yes...no biggie. I love my privacy.

1. 100%. As long as he no dey use another female on his handles

2. Yes! I've always felt social media show-off is not always real. Social media is not a validation jare

3. I don't show myself off so if he don't, he's doing me a favour.

2. wetin concern agbero with overload?
    Na for social media we go wed, marry, have our kids . . . what does social media add to one's life?

SM is full of insecure people.

1. My man doesn't show me off....ain't happy bout it one bit....*sulks

4. Will all these girls show off their aristos on social media?
    It's only what those old men, husbands of other women buy for them that they show off. You know the annoying thing about that?
    It is not the showing off, it is the attachment of "God" to it . . .
    "God got my back . . .I am God's baby . . .I have a big God bla bla bla"
    It's a big disgrace!

1. Stella asked a question "would you..." And you decided to write about another person or people, you put too much focus about people around you than yourself

2. It is called "caring for people".

3. Will all these men show off their married sugar mommies?

5. Yes Stella, Yes, Yes, and Yes. Everything cannot be on social media.

6. Of course, I don't care about social media PDA.

What if he's not on social media; won't the relationship still go on....

1. You don't care hummm?why are you here,e-slap👋eve says👋

2. @anonymous, are you sure you're alright?
      Sending you E-hugs cos,you sure need some.

3. Didn't you read the part that said social media PDA abi you don't know the meaning

7. Social media love doesn't mean true love.

8. Absolutely yes!!

9. Our love no be anybody concern *intufacevoice*

10. Definitely,we are not even friends on Facebook and we don't even post on birthdays sef,everybody maintain their lane

1. That is called Open relationship.As in you both are free to date other people.

2. Same with me o Methuselah77,my husband of 5years and i are not friends on any social media thou i have all his social media password and i can proudly say i have the best husband.

3. Methuselah77, u na SM??

11. That's what I've always wanted,spare me that fake social media love,say whatever you want to say to me in person,write me a letter(yes I love reading hand written notes)😎😎😎😎

1. Meaning you have never had someone to love you for real..did I read you love reading letters?😆😆😆😆😅😅😅in this century, you are just too timid, let me help you...recieve e-also first👋..pack your things and go to the village

2. Eve says💪

3. Eve nko Adam ni

12. I don't have social media so I would be happy with a partner who does not post me.

13. as long as he doesn't show himself too

14. Capital YES
    What's the essence of pda when you will be beaten blue black inside? ??

15. And what will the show off add to my life?

1. Of what value is your life???you need help. .eve says💪

16. Yes Ofcourse. This is the kind of thing that leads to marriage issues. Social media have contributed to some marriage scandals. I think it's better to be safe than to be sorry. #myopinion

1. Then why are you here?do you understand the meaning of social media?eve says💪

2. You are the one that doesn't understand the question asked

17. Yes. Mine doesn't and I'm super cool with it.

18. My husband is not a social media person, so what am i looking for on social media.

19. I love hidden romances...don't ever use me as DP...as I am, peers dunno if I have a man or not...no public bday encomium, no DP displays....intact hide me.. D day we start negotiations, is d day they would see n know u/me

20. Yes of course, I love my privacy. Show me off inside not on social media.
    Sad news from the Jackson's

21. I don't want him to sef. We will have serious issues when he starts showing me off in social media.

1. Because you are ugly or what?eve says

22. Yes of course, me that can stay on facebook without commenting or liking any post for close to 2yrs or so but once i post something come & see people saying longest time ooo, welcome back ooo. Not knowing have been laying low monitoring. 😂 😂

1. You are depressed,please seek help asap or you have low self-esteem, how can you keep reasons and looking at people's pic without liking???you are not normal,don't you like good things?then do you???and you think it's funny,I am very upset now,I wish I can give you a hot slap. ..in short receive e-slap👋..

2. Why e-slap,everyone with how they want to live their lives.

23. No no no, I will not be comfortable oh,he need to flaunt me on every of his post and praise me,I like to read (my babe is the best cook,she is good in bed and she is intelligent with beauty on top )that will make my friends jealous and make me have admirers from guys and sugar daddies, he should also put my pics of every events I go and he should make sure I dont have same clothes,shoes and bags,I love it and yes he does just what I like,I am jobless but I have pics of me forming in a friend's office and people think I have a kob😆😅😅😅

1. Clap for yourself👏

2. You are really jobless

3. Flaunt or not,it still doesnt stop them form doing what ever they wat anyways.

24. WE BUY DEAD AND FAULTY INVERTER BATTERY CALL ME IF U HAVE(08141395113/0811 790 3918‬)27 June 2018 at 19:27

Jmmmmmm

25. I personally told my husband to never upload my pics on facebook and that of my kids, and he agreed.He no longer upload pictures of himsef. I am a very private person especially social media

1. Then why are you here?eve says💪

26. Very sef. I don’t even want anyone to know my moves. I move like the wind. You might hear the sound of the wind but you don’t see it. In my case you won’t hear and you won’t see.

1. What moves and what makes you believe people care😅,pls vanish with your wind🚷

2. Eve says, I forgot💪

27. #Regret does nothing but slow you down. Learn and move forward*

28. Of course I am and will be 100% ok with it as far as you stay always breaking my bed. Lol. BlackBerry you are a bad influence for real.

29. Yup. SM isn't real life.

30. Yes. That's how me and hubby roll.most people don't know that I am married. One of my ex toasters called me one day ,as he heard my daughter's cry, he didn't believe it when I told him that s my daughter crying.

1. Thats the real deal..not shouting up and down i am married

31. Yes, loyalty and honesty and respect are what matters.

32. Some of the singles shouting yes will tag 100 people 4 dia wedding photos and afta.
    boyfriend? No (neva had 1 tho)
    fiance? Yes(he likes showing me off and i love dat.infact na my picture full his fb bt i don't post his).my frnds no no sey i go soon marry sef

1. Unless you're getting into an arranged marriage, how do hell do you have a fiancé without dating him??

33. Offcourse i will be okay with that,i dont even show off my family on social media and it doesnt mean i love them less,maybe because of the nature of my job,information management,i understand what and what not to be displayed for everyone to see.But it still doesn meant those doing it are doing the bad thing.