Sunday, June 24, 2018

Boredom Eliminating Post

NO....

74 comments:

1. Never ! I love my pop 2 much but will use d opportunity to Hammer

2. My mum is very observant. So she will definitely know before I do. The last thing I could ever do is snitch.

3. Never... I'll use that opportunity to open office on his head.. 😂 🏃 🏃

2. My dad is late jare

1. So sorry Larry and kemi
      May their souls continue to rest in peace

2. I won't joor. Of what used will it be? To break my home? Dad was a faithful man till death. So no reason to contemplate such.

3. Lol. Tj TJ! Happy sunday😁

4. Hahahaha.. Sherikoko mind your self ooo

3. Why not??? I have done that once but my mum shrugged the idea off though I was so sure....maybe not sha.

4. No but I will secretly fight for her....like d enemy within whom u dunno.

1. ..cocoabutter de your head jare! Better person, instead of causing her sleepless nights & heartache, be the one army beehive for her codedly.

2. Blackberry you are one bad girl I cant help but love..Coded battles have more effect than open battles..The enemy has no idea where their downfall is coming from..kikiikiii

5. I like to mind my business but my parents won't even let us find out if something like that is happening. They've painted a good image of themselves to us. Shame no go allow them go astray.

6. No aha...but I will pepper her so much till she gets tired

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

8. No. Will blackmail my dad for life. If he repeats it, the stakes double

9. Yes. Took dad's phone without him knowing to show mum proof(nudes on dad's phone) though they were separated at the time, I just had to mehn. Just finished high school then. These men sha

1. Did you consider your mothers feeling at the time?

10. There was no need to snitched! My dad was an honourable man who only talk the talk and never do the do.

He was a one man, one woman person.
    Even in the midst of temptation, he was focused and able to overcome.
    He is the reason I never and will never believe the phrase: all men cheats.

1. My daughter will say exactly d same thing about her dad but He has cheated on me severally . I like to project him as a saint to my children

2. Story, story . . .honorable story . . .
      "No need to snitched?" (sic)
      Maybe there is need to SNITCH

3. Mrs. A, I believe you. Same as my dad. Men like that are rare these days. I also think social media took this cheating thing to another level.

4. I knew my dad very well, may God continue to rest his soul.

He never cheated on my mum for a lot of good reasons. I'm grateful to God he kept his words.

5. @castle windsor .U 're correct. With whatsapp and all these sm platforms. The act is soo easy now.

6. Adamawa......Yola

11. My siblings and I saw some suspicious text messages on my dad's phone and we snitched, mumc confronted him and we felt so bad, dad now summoned us and was scolding us. Talking plenty, not even an ounce of remorse, me, I was even tearing up. Next time I won't even try it, I have learnt, because I felt really guilty that day. As much as u feel bad for mumc after what I saw, I have learnt that it isn't my place and it only did more harm than good.

1. How about both getting infected and dying leaving you and siblings as orphans?

2. Hahahaha
      You people Want to scatter every

3. Please explain further. How did it turn out? Was it that he wasn’t doing anything? Your mom didn’t believe him/you? Scold for what, that it was true or not and you guys assumed? Did more harm how?
      I always wonder why telling on someone causes more harm. Isn’t it better to know than being naive? I would want to know (God forbid it is not my portion). But please elaborate more. Why don’t people want to know if they’re being cheated on?

4. Is it that ignorance is bliss?

5. Proudly Anonymous24 June 2018 at 21:52

Your Mum should have been a little more circumspect about the source of her info.

12. Most of these girls chanting "I will", make I ask questions o . . .
    How many "aristos" una get even the ones wey una dey give three tohtoh
    same time; as in foursomes?

Sorry o . . . na question me I ask ooo

1. Please what does aristos mean?

2. Aristos means old papa youngie that like to spend and lavish money on young girls in exchange for sexual pleasure/excitement.

Most of those Aristos are people husbands and some BV papa.

I hope I've tried to defined it the best way you can understand.

3. Hahahaha😅 @BV's papa. Ms.A u re funny

4. "tried to defined (sic) it?"
      Mmmmmmhhhhhhh . . .
      Okay, let's try and DEFINE IT . . .
      You seem to know aristo moves very well
      The other day they asked people to come and
      speak their language, I wonder if I saw your comment . . .

Anyway, okay, you are saved . . . nice one sister!

See as amebos dey wish say a yab am . . . chai, them eyes
      don pop out of their sockets . . . winches hahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaa!

Boredom gerrourouhere

13. Won't snitch but will have to make him stop somehow or anyhow.

14. That time ?
    Having more than one woman was like a thing of honour for men then na. No b olden days . if he marry another woman the wife will still be blamed na . well he never did , none I know of sha

15. SNitched once but it was the other way round. Felt stupid though, cos my dad did nothing about it (thank God cos I really wasn’t thinking then and he knew about it/them) and he was even sick then. Would never try it again. I think she’s stopped too. Hopefully I’d be a better wife to my hubby.

16. Never,snitch for where,i remember growing up,we used to know My Dad's mistressses,we even made friends with them,we'll visit them cos most times my Dad keep them steady in one of our houses,we get presents from them and we even get more money from my Dad for being friendly with them.My mum is the Queen of the park,why should we bother her by telling her what will hurt her.When my Dad died,we were joking that some women may show up at the burial with children my Dad had outside,but no one came,myself and my siblings were the only ones in his will.
    Anonymous Bug

1. What if they poisoned any of you?

2. Sherikoko you dey mind the nincompoop?!?

3. Poison Wetin...side chick of those days are not like this ones oh...
      My dads mistress and i bear d same name

4. @ sherikoko they were decent ladies and thank GOD nothing like that happened.
      Anonymous Bug

5. Sounds like my ex father, BUT the mother knew the mistress as well. Everybody was minding his/her business.

17. Snitched once and dad disowned me for almost a year...turn back time and I will do it again.

18. We buy dead and condemned solar inverter BATTERIES.pls call 08117903918/0814139511324 June 2018 at 19:31

Serious question

19. I will not, will be giving him scope and collect plenty money from dad.

20. The other day my dad came to visit and I noticed his zipper was down, I had to ask him why he was walking around being a pervert around town. I don't think he has the inclination to cheat since we are a family of daughters, dude is too tired to deal with another woman...lol

1. Are u sire about that@ Anon 19:52. He might be cheating to get a male child. I hope he doesn't sha.

21. I will not to avoid problems but will fight the lady my dad is going out with.

22. #It is never too late to be what you might have been*

23. I no kuku get papa again

24. I ve snitched on my dad b4.Den I was very young, my step sister 4rm my mom's side told me my dad wanted 2 rape her I asked my dad he couldn't talk den 1 Sunday she told me she was sick and couldn't go 2 church so I was scared 2 leave her at home wit my dad, wen my mom returned she was very angry cos I was unable 2 cum 2 church later dat day I told her everytin my mom fought my dad did like she was going 2 leave d marriage and I supported her dey later settled and I came d devil of d house. Dey frustrated me ehn I was surprised my mom joined him, wen I couldn't take it I ran away 4rm home but I was caught, it wasn't easy sha

1. Haaaa where are you going????Please.*removes slippers and runs after latasha. Come back na.....

25. I won't, done that once before when i was still in secondary school, it caused trouble & Dad didn't buy provisions or even give me pocket money when school reopen. he even cursed me on top that my child will break my own family when i marry. But now we be besties that i can't even trade him for anything & he still cheats but am minding my business now...

26. Absolutely, I did it many times to the extent that my dad preferred my mum knowing and not me because I was very vocal about the fact that infidelity is wrong, I do not care how you present it, when you make a vow of marriage, you must stand by it. The greatest gift any husband can bestow on his wife is his fidelity. In my book, anything short of that, the marriage is a joke because other spirits have been invited into the marriage and the centre would never hold again. Look around and see wives whose husbands are faithful, there is a peace of mind they enjoy that wives whose husbands disrespect and ridicule them with affairs can only dream of.

27. Yes,i will if the side chicken is a close friend and the relationship is a serious 1

28. No, I will not. I was very angry when I heard my aunt told my mum my dad wanted to sleep with her. That my aunt ehn... original home breaker. If my brother-in-law is trying to sleep with me, I will never tell my sister. I will avoid him and seal my lips for life. Anyway, back to the main topic. My mum knew most of my dad's girlfriends...and their marriage lasted over 40 years before he died even though he cheated on her for over 30 years before he became ill. Men ehn... They have been misbehaving since 1900.