Thursday, June 21, 2018

Boredom Eliminating Post

OMG.....I dont know!!!

78 comments:

1. Mkpor uwong mmomg ederimbod

1. World cup in Ibibio is 'Acup ederimbot'

Na so we dey call cup. Just add 'A' to it.

If konk Calabar man wan call Stella, him go say 'Asteda'.
      Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

President is 'apraysidaint'
      BFF is 'abi ef ef'
      Teejay is 'Ateeyay'
      Lolo is 'Adordor'
      Blog is 'ablok'
      Johnson is 'Ayonsin'
      Banji is 'Abanyi'
      Sugar is 'asuka'
      Nigeria is 'Anaiyiria'
      Lagos is 'Adekos'
      And finally, Yori yori princess love me jeje is 'Ayodi yodi prinsays dorf me yeye'

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
      This accent reminds me of my Calabar brother, bv Villager. Make I speak language for am - 'Afileya, afoo?'

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
      *falls from the chair* ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

Which Radio station go employ me make I dey speak this my funny 'aksent' for them?

2. Hahahahahahaha
      This comment made my night. The sleep in my eyes just disappeared

3. A konk Calabar (efik) man does not pronounce words like that only ibibios does. So correct yourself.

1. Amanda, you no get work today na untop comment section you siddon today. Well done 👏👏👏🏾🤛👏🏾👏🏾

1. 🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆😀😁

2. Stella they just mentioned your name on TVC JOURNALIST HANG OUT ON YOUR VOICE regarding students nd lecturers demanding sex. Nice one ma

3. Hahaha haha abeg no idea

4. Iko mba uwa 😀😁😀
    #proudlyigbo

1. Proudly?
      That ya name na Igbo name?

2. Yeah @anon CHIMAMANDA, AMANDA for short, iwotago?

5. Iko mbá ùwa
    Iko=cup
    Mba uwa= world
    #Igbolanguage#

1. Abeg how una dey get those marks on your vowels for computer keyboard?
      Even for cell phones?

2. Nalu nsusu 💋,ezigbote nwafo ka ibu #vivaigbolanguage

3. Anon they come with different keyboard apps. Some foreign languages use them so when typing it can convert what you type to it. I think.

4. Anon press and hold a letter on your keyboard and it'll appear. Simpĺe! 🙄

5. Amanda nne daalu rinné..

6. Ederimbot cup, hahahahahaha.

7. Lol! @ Stella. Iko uwa!!!!

8. See as Igbo chicks full this blog
    I tremble.
    Them talk say anywhere Igbos no dey
    make you run, say the place no dey habitable

1. Lols na Hin make vexation full the blog na

2. You are very silly @deenity sealord... tribalism wont kill you. bloody bigot. annoying gnat.... taaaa gbafuo. mkpi

9. Aha all these girls don disappear now,
    Them no sabi speak them languages again?
    If na tohtoh matta now them go full everywhere
    they use cutlass murder English!

1. Wetin concern tohtoh for this matter now?
      Ndi ajo obi!!

2. Make una come speak una language
      no be only tohtoh and marriage una
      dey come chuk mouth.

10. kopin duniya 😂

11. Ifee Agbaye 😀😀😀

12. Boolu agbaiye...

13. Ere Afi Ese Gba Agbaye

14. Ice Agbaiye. CherishD.

15. Ife Agbaiye. CherishD.

16. Ofako... Iyawo... Amariya...
    New bride, edo, Yoruba and Hausa 😂

17. World cup - ife eye agbaye

18. Indebe= Cup
    Ilizwe = world

Indebe YeLizwe = World Cup

#SouthAfrica
    #IsiXhosa

19. Oriaku Amanda

world in Igbo means
    uwa
    and
    nations of the world means mba uwa nile.

so
    world = uwa
    cup = iko

world cup = iko uwa.

you can use mba uwa nile in a sentence like this

Igbos are in all nations of the world ( umu Igbo no na mba uwa nile)

20. Akpo Ago
    Izon.

21. #When you are comfortable with yourself
    and have accepted yourself wholly,
    others will also find you approachable and easier to accept you*

22. Kofin duniya.. hausa lang

23. Asumpi egwu boolu nke mba uwa