Nothing!
Saturday, June 16, 2018
114 comments:
Designer's perfumes, and it hasn't cost me anything negative.
ReplyDeleteHave you tried Sapphire Scents perfumes?
DeleteYou are addicted to perfume and you haven't used Turari before. You sure you are addicted ehn Miss Ess?
DeleteSapphire scents de next to Aboki perfumes na, when we talk perfumes, talk Paris perfumes
DeleteYes oh, Eau de Parfume.
DeleteNovels
DeleteAddicted to SDKB and it has cost me my data πππππ
DeleteA person is a slave to whatever has mastered the person. 2 Pet. 2:19
ReplyDeleteIn other words "what are you a slave to?"
Sex and it cost me a good man
ReplyDeleteMoney o, it’s not a good thing o
DeleteI'm addicted to myself. I rather stay indoors with myself and phone all day rather than hang out with friends which I don't have, save for one in Warri. It has cost me so much because I don't even apply for jobs though I'm a graduate just because I don't want to be in one small space with 10 people backbiting and forming goody two shoes all because of promotion.
DeleteSpot on. Like me, just I don't have the courage to quit my job and remain at home cos of the office backbiters and the goody two shoes formers. So lonely, no friends, no lover(s) still I'll rather remain indoors.
DeleteSucking dick..then my jaw starts to hurt a lot.
ReplyDeleteLol thats because you have been sucking oversize, and swallowing too much male protein.
DeleteLol
DeleteOMG
Delete@ annoy 18.07, I pity u dat suck dick.when u ve throat or mouth cancer then your body wil come down .those dirty people dick u are sucking wil go for fresh babes. Some girls are so stupid. In dis era u proud dat u are sucking dig dat the money they give u wil not be able to cure yourself .better wise up bfor its too late .
DeleteA lot of girls here are addicted to *ex as in nympho.
ReplyDeleteThem pussycat is always wet even when them no baff am; yes.
Anyone that denies it, I'd check my list!
Absolutely nothing.
ReplyDeleteMy colleague is addicted to prophecy. Any one wey dey see saw him must go. It cost him a fiancee that the prophet branded a witch and good relations with other staff in the office whom he sees as enemies after him
DeleteAll these girls will soon go; "I am addicted to sdk blog bla bla bla"
ReplyDeleteEven some wey never open any post or comment for years.
All na marketing strategies.
Addiction: Tee Amor My Angry Bird, cost...my Heart.
DeleteAm addicted to Masturbation it have cost me nothing
ReplyDelete*it has*
DeleteHmmm...cutest
DeleteAnonymous gone wrong πππππ€£....how do u feel when u touch urself aneg me I prefer dick or a man doing that
DeleteI'm addicted to squatting people. I can have at least five persons living with me all because I want to help. It has cost me some friends which I don't even regret loosing. Living alone and not helping people with accommodation problem is my motto now.
ReplyDeleteSlim Queen bikonu accommodate me, you will not regret it. Imagine receiving blessed cucumber every morning and night, in fact you and cucumber anointing will be best friends.
DeleteI'm addicted to my kids and they cause me nothing.kids I love you than your dad
ReplyDeleteFact 3 of the other post is happening to you.
DeletePlease do the man a favour and tell him exactly how you feel about him. No need to hide your true feelings from him. Thank me later
DeleteMasturbation. Cost me nothing but its still the only saving grace that has not made me cheat on my hubby. With his big for nothing dick, he'll go weeks without touching me and do one round then sleep off.
ReplyDeleteDon't wait for him to always initiate the process, swallow your pride and ask the thing.
DeleteLong thing for that matter
Pele. Get a battery operated mouse...
DeleteMy dear no be small big for nothing prick. If not for masturbation i would have gone crazy in this marriage. Do he can not only to make noise like generator him sabi.
DeleteI used to be addicted to tea..... Any kind of green tea.
ReplyDeleteI couldn't stay a day without sipping a cup of tea.
I first tried to stop it for seven days,then I did twenty-one days and later forty-two days, that was how I beat my addiction myself.
I used to be addicted to Coke. its been 3 years now since I last tasted it.
Delete@anonymous 19:42 am also an addict of soda(coke)and dats the only problem I have in this world,i hav being trying to stop no no avail I don't even like to drink water wen eating except it's swallow meal,it is dat bad.pls how did u surpass and combat ur addiction.thanks
DeleteAnonymous are you sure you don't want to come back?
DeleteI take coke whenever convenient, don't think mine is that serious
Ulo and nzu oo -it has cost me nothing
ReplyDeleteMy is Nzu and it has cost me nothing..
DeleteAh! I tort I was the only one!
DeleteBuy buy stuff...I can't see a lovely top,pant or two piece at oroazi n remove eye...
ReplyDeleteThat oroazi and boutiques sha..
DeleteAddicted to luxury mehn..
If it ain't expensive, I ain't buying!
Chai Blackberry, this your buy buy just reminds me of my Elelewon days. PH is such a fun city with their plenty 'Rumu'
DeleteRowland.
Honestly ph is indeed a fun place. I miss oh o
DeleteAddicted to buying too...mine is too much...i must buy something...i love buying...no matter how am broke i must buy something...if i tell my friends am broke they will be eyeing me...I bought alot in my nysc days i had to chatter a bus going home
DeleteAddicted to food. It has cost me looking like akpa garri.
ReplyDeleteLmao
DeleteHahaha
Deleteππππππ
DeleteCoca cola. Cost me money.
ReplyDeleteI'm addicted to Pepsi and it has cost me my anus... I take atleast 4 orobo bottles a day. I need help!
ReplyDeleteYou better Stop, because you are playing with Diabetes
DeletePlease 4 Orobo Bottles is too much for a day...
DeleteSTOP PLEASE.
Diabetes is not a good thing
DeleteAddicted to tramadol. Cost me nothing for now
ReplyDeleteBe careful with that drugs @Anon.
DeletePls stop i beg you
DeleteYou should meet my friend. Female at that.
DeleteU people should leave all this life style in school
DeleteAm addicted to Internet mostly sdk blog.
ReplyDeleteAddicted to reading basically anything. Online books, blogs, newspapers. Always having itchy eyes and dimmed eyesight when I read for too long
ReplyDeleteNothing
ReplyDeleteWhy are you lying you that's addicted to books and novels.
DeleteStop this nonsense
DeleteAm addicted to cheeseballs and chinchin. God save my soul
ReplyDeleteI am addicted to Sdkblog.
ReplyDeletei am addicted to sdkblog and it has cost me my time
ReplyDeleteAm addicted to novels, anything in prints I devour and it has cost me countless pot of burnt soups and food.
ReplyDeleteAddicted to novels too. It has cost me nothing.
DeletePele ti ooh πππ
DeleteI am addicted to SDK blog and instagram
ReplyDeleteIt has cost me nothing
Nothing really. But I love to laugh
ReplyDeleteAddicted to watching porn. It's cost me nothing physically but I feel like it sometimes hinders answers to some of my prayers. I keep telling myself I'll stop at d beginning of each month but somehow u end up screwing up before d end of d month. I need help! God help me
ReplyDeleteThe word of God is one of the solutions. Buy Christian literatures that relates to habits. listen to sermons, buy lots of it.
DeleteYou may want to change your phone to an ordinary phone without internet for at least two months. Throw away all appearances of nudes around you, films, posters, magazines etc. keep good companies. Join your church workforce.
Dont undermine power of fasting and prayers too. it is well.
I'd addicted to CocaCola
ReplyDeleteI am addicted to Instagram and it has cost me money/data...help me please. I want to stay away from it for 1week, not like I even have money for data. How it comes, I don’t know.
ReplyDeleteI am addicted to cake, pastries and gingerale, my addiction has caused me my waistline.
ReplyDeleteI'm addicted to pussy. Love to trib a clean pussy with big clit, and I'm female. Has cost me nothing for now.
ReplyDeleteI remember when big clits were looked down on, now they are revered. Times have really changed. At least girls with big clits no longer have to feel ashamed of their bodies.
DeleteSTDs are real
DeleteIts in your mind. Dont wait till it costs you something, get help. God hasn't made it so, its purely one of the endtime packages of the devil to this generation.
Deleteit is an abomination before God!
Babe am on this too oh,I love big day clot that look like penis,I will die there,I am a married woman oh,and big boobs that tend to expand when sucked..chai...
DeleteHow do we meet please?
DeleteAlcohol. It's cost me embarrasment
ReplyDeleteI am addicted to Indian films and my phone.
ReplyDeleteI am addicted to shopping, it's has cost me some savings.
ReplyDeleteAddicted to gbegborun
ReplyDeleteLmaooo
lol. Make it fetch you money, cool money. open an instagram page. Post your stories there,
Deletedont reveal your identity.
ona kan ko wo oja.
Cheers!
@Bee Hill you lied, you are addicted to pounding and cheating
ReplyDeleteI am addicted to sucking pussy and butt holes(analingus and cunilingus)and it has cost me choice infection and STD's.
ReplyDeletePity your future spouse pls.
DeleteKai... Lesbian.
ReplyDeleteI'm addicted to SDK blog and it has cost me a query letter and 1 week suspension.
ReplyDeleteI am addicted to sleeping with my niece and my second cousin. The sex is so sweet that I am finding it difficult to stop.
ReplyDeleteYou sleep with your relations? Abomination!
DeleteI hope they are not underage children that you are molesting cos if they are, God will surely punish you. What won't I read on this blog?
Hian o, aru eme! I hope you ain't talking about underage girls ππ»
DeleteAfter then what next
Delete@annoy 20.04 u are sleeping with your neice n second cousin n u are happy . u are adding curse into your destiny .if anything happens to u in d future don't blame anybody just blame yourself.
DeleteI am addicted to threesome.
ReplyDeletegood for u
DeleteAddicted to candy crush. Hasn't cost me anything yet
ReplyDeleteI'm addicted to energy drinks lol
ReplyDeleteI'm addicted to my phone and it has cost me nothing
ReplyDeleteI am addicted to the good things of life which God keeps providing. It has not caused anything except friends and family get envious of my success and start planning evil but fail then I move far away from them when they refuse to change. Plus I am a generous giver, still people want to hate. God have your way in my life unhindered.
ReplyDeleteAm addicted to sdk blog, and it has made me current
ReplyDeleteAm addicted to washing of clothes everyday and it cost me spending so much money on soaps.
ReplyDeleteAnd faded clothes
DeleteI'm addicted to my phone can't stay without it
ReplyDeleteIam addicted to SDK blog and ice cream.
ReplyDeleteI'm addicted to rice and it has cost me big stomach. The other day at the saloon my stomach was bigger than a 9 month pregnant ladyππ
ReplyDeleteAddicted to side chics. It's cost me a lot of money and time. Old ones keep coming back and I have new ones this year. I have about 9 currently