Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Boredom Eliminating Post

Nothing!

114 comments:

1. Designer's perfumes, and it hasn't cost me anything negative.

1. Have you tried Sapphire Scents perfumes?

2. You are addicted to perfume and you haven't used Turari before. You sure you are addicted ehn Miss Ess?

3. Sapphire scents de next to Aboki perfumes na, when we talk perfumes, talk Paris perfumes

4. Yes oh, Eau de Parfume.

5. Addicted to SDKB and it has cost me my data 😏😏😏😏😏

2. A person is a slave to whatever has mastered the person. 2 Pet. 2:19

In other words "what are you a slave to?"

3. Sex and it cost me a good man

1. Money o, it’s not a good thing o

2. I'm addicted to myself. I rather stay indoors with myself and phone all day rather than hang out with friends which I don't have, save for one in Warri. It has cost me so much because I don't even apply for jobs though I'm a graduate just because I don't want to be in one small space with 10 people backbiting and forming goody two shoes all because of promotion.

3. Spot on. Like me, just I don't have the courage to quit my job and remain at home cos of the office backbiters and the goody two shoes formers. So lonely, no friends, no lover(s) still I'll rather remain indoors.

4. Sucking dick..then my jaw starts to hurt a lot.

1. Lol thats because you have been sucking oversize, and swallowing too much male protein.

2. @ annoy 18.07, I pity u dat suck dick.when u ve throat or mouth cancer then your body wil come down .those dirty people dick u are sucking wil go for fresh babes. Some girls are so stupid. In dis era u proud dat u are sucking dig dat the money they give u wil not be able to cure yourself .better wise up bfor its too late .

5. A lot of girls here are addicted to *ex as in nympho.
    Them pussycat is always wet even when them no baff am; yes.
    Anyone that denies it, I'd check my list!

6. Replies
    1. My colleague is addicted to prophecy. Any one wey dey see saw him must go. It cost him a fiancee that the prophet branded a witch and good relations with other staff in the office whom he sees as enemies after him

7. All these girls will soon go; "I am addicted to sdk blog bla bla bla"
    Even some wey never open any post or comment for years.
    All na marketing strategies.

1. Addiction: Tee Amor My Angry Bird, cost...my Heart.

8. Am addicted to Masturbation it have cost me nothing

1. Anonymous gone wrong πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£....how do u feel when u touch urself aneg me I prefer dick or a man doing that

9. I'm addicted to squatting people. I can have at least five persons living with me all because I want to help. It has cost me some friends which I don't even regret loosing. Living alone and not helping people with accommodation problem is my motto now.

1. Slim Queen bikonu accommodate me, you will not regret it. Imagine receiving blessed cucumber every morning and night, in fact you and cucumber anointing will be best friends.

10. I'm addicted to my kids and they cause me nothing.kids I love you than your dad

1. Fact 3 of the other post is happening to you.

2. Please do the man a favour and tell him exactly how you feel about him. No need to hide your true feelings from him. Thank me later

11. Masturbation. Cost me nothing but its still the only saving grace that has not made me cheat on my hubby. With his big for nothing dick, he'll go weeks without touching me and do one round then sleep off.

1. Don't wait for him to always initiate the process, swallow your pride and ask the thing.
      Long thing for that matter

2. Pele. Get a battery operated mouse...

3. My dear no be small big for nothing prick. If not for masturbation i would have gone crazy in this marriage. Do he can not only to make noise like generator him sabi.

12. Ms. A but for God's grace I'm saved.16 June 2018 at 18:18

I used to be addicted to tea..... Any kind of green tea.
    I couldn't stay a day without sipping a cup of tea.

I first tried to stop it for seven days,then I did twenty-one days and later forty-two days, that was how I beat my addiction myself.

1. I used to be addicted to Coke. its been 3 years now since I last tasted it.

2. @anonymous 19:42 am also an addict of soda(coke)and dats the only problem I have in this world,i hav being trying to stop no no avail I don't even like to drink water wen eating except it's swallow meal,it is dat bad.pls how did u surpass and combat ur addiction.thanks

3. Anonymous are you sure you don't want to come back?
      I take coke whenever convenient, don't think mine is that serious

13. Ulo and nzu oo -it has cost me nothing

1. My is Nzu and it has cost me nothing..

2. Ah! I tort I was the only one!

14. Buy buy stuff...I can't see a lovely top,pant or two piece at oroazi n remove eye...

1. That oroazi and boutiques sha..
      Addicted to luxury mehn..
      If it ain't expensive, I ain't buying!

2. Chai Blackberry, this your buy buy just reminds me of my Elelewon days. PH is such a fun city with their plenty 'Rumu'
      Rowland.

3. Honestly ph is indeed a fun place. I miss oh o

4. Addicted to buying too...mine is too much...i must buy something...i love buying...no matter how am broke i must buy something...if i tell my friends am broke they will be eyeing me...I bought alot in my nysc days i had to chatter a bus going home

15. Addicted to food. It has cost me looking like akpa garri.

16. I'm addicted to Pepsi and it has cost me my anus... I take atleast 4 orobo bottles a day. I need help!

1. You better Stop, because you are playing with Diabetes

2. Please 4 Orobo Bottles is too much for a day...

STOP PLEASE.

3. Diabetes is not a good thing

17. Addicted to tramadol. Cost me nothing for now

1. Be careful with that drugs @Anon.

2. Pls stop i beg you

3. You should meet my friend. Female at that.

4. U people should leave all this life style in school

18. Am addicted to Internet mostly sdk blog.

19. Addicted to reading basically anything. Online books, blogs, newspapers. Always having itchy eyes and dimmed eyesight when I read for too long

20. Replies
    1. Why are you lying you that's addicted to books and novels.

21. Am addicted to cheeseballs and chinchin. God save my soul

22. i am addicted to sdkblog and it has cost me my time

23. Am addicted to novels, anything in prints I devour and it has cost me countless pot of burnt soups and food.

1. Addicted to novels too. It has cost me nothing.

2. Pele ti ooh πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

24. I am addicted to SDK blog and instagram
    It has cost me nothing

25. Nothing really. But I love to laugh

26. Addicted to watching porn. It's cost me nothing physically but I feel like it sometimes hinders answers to some of my prayers. I keep telling myself I'll stop at d beginning of each month but somehow u end up screwing up before d end of d month. I need help! God help me

1. The word of God is one of the solutions. Buy Christian literatures that relates to habits. listen to sermons, buy lots of it.

You may want to change your phone to an ordinary phone without internet for at least two months. Throw away all appearances of nudes around you, films, posters, magazines etc. keep good companies. Join your church workforce.

Dont undermine power of fasting and prayers too. it is well.

27. I'd addicted to CocaCola

28. I am addicted to Instagram and it has cost me money/data...help me please. I want to stay away from it for 1week, not like I even have money for data. How it comes, I don’t know.

29. I am addicted to cake, pastries and gingerale, my addiction has caused me my waistline.

30. I'm addicted to pussy. Love to trib a clean pussy with big clit, and I'm female. Has cost me nothing for now.

1. I remember when big clits were looked down on, now they are revered. Times have really changed. At least girls with big clits no longer have to feel ashamed of their bodies.

2. Its in your mind. Dont wait till it costs you something, get help. God hasn't made it so, its purely one of the endtime packages of the devil to this generation.

it is an abomination before God!

3. Babe am on this too oh,I love big day clot that look like penis,I will die there,I am a married woman oh,and big boobs that tend to expand when sucked..chai...

4. How do we meet please?

31. Alcohol. It's cost me embarrasment

32. I am addicted to Indian films and my phone.

33. I am addicted to shopping, it's has cost me some savings.

34. Replies
    1. lol. Make it fetch you money, cool money. open an instagram page. Post your stories there,
      dont reveal your identity.

ona kan ko wo oja.

Cheers!

35. @Bee Hill you lied, you are addicted to pounding and cheating

36. I am addicted to sucking pussy and butt holes(analingus and cunilingus)and it has cost me choice infection and STD's.

37. I'm addicted to SDK blog and it has cost me a query letter and 1 week suspension.

38. I am addicted to sleeping with my niece and my second cousin. The sex is so sweet that I am finding it difficult to stop.

1. You sleep with your relations? Abomination!
      I hope they are not underage children that you are molesting cos if they are, God will surely punish you. What won't I read on this blog?

2. Hian o, aru eme! I hope you ain't talking about underage girls πŸ™†πŸ»

3. @annoy 20.04 u are sleeping with your neice n second cousin n u are happy . u are adding curse into your destiny .if anything happens to u in d future don't blame anybody just blame yourself.

39. I am addicted to threesome.

40. Addicted to candy crush. Hasn't cost me anything yet

41. I'm addicted to energy drinks lol

42. I'm addicted to my phone and it has cost me nothing

43. I am addicted to the good things of life which God keeps providing. It has not caused anything except friends and family get envious of my success and start planning evil but fail then I move far away from them when they refuse to change. Plus I am a generous giver, still people want to hate. God have your way in my life unhindered.

44. Am addicted to sdk blog, and it has made me current

45. Am addicted to washing of clothes everyday and it cost me spending so much money on soaps.

46. I'm addicted to my phone can't stay without it

47. Iam addicted to SDK blog and ice cream.

48. I'm addicted to rice and it has cost me big stomach. The other day at the saloon my stomach was bigger than a 9 month pregnant ladyπŸ˜’πŸ˜’

49. Addicted to side chics. It's cost me a lot of money and time. Old ones keep coming back and I have new ones this year. I have about 9 currently

50. Addicted to side chics. It's cost me a lot of money and time. Old ones keep coming back and I have new ones this year. I have about 9 currently