Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Friday, June 15, 2018

Boredom Eliminating Post

Water and water Melon  -Water water Melon

66 comments:

1. Is that the new name of Garri and ganut?

2. You people have started this early morning πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, una no go use lafta kill person πŸƒπŸ½πŸƒπŸ½πŸƒπŸ½πŸƒπŸ½πŸƒπŸ½πŸƒπŸ½πŸƒπŸ½πŸƒπŸ½πŸƒπŸ½

2. Water Carrot....see better stage name

1. Ok, you mean Zobo/Garri smoothie?

2. Anon 18.54 YOU ARE A CERTIFIED ASSHOLE ! You think it’s everybody here that is poor and waiting for stella’s Christmas handout? There’s a good store in ebeano supermarket in Lekki phase 1 where you can buy good smoothie, tell them Mrs A sent you. Zobo and garri my ass. FOOL

3. Poverty is a bastard or you don't know what smoothie is? Anyway, Everything is a big deal to you guys on this blog because you can't afford it. Pele ti e @ 18.54.

4. Water, rice and plantain= water rice plantainπŸ˜€

1. Girls no dey smile o
      See as them dey munch white rice with limca?
      Chai, tomato don cost o
      Buhari ogaghi adiri gi mma.

2. Chai coaster biscuit

6. Replies
    1. Interpretation:
      fanta with Okpa?
      Quite nutritious!

2. Nay,
      It's Zobo with Okpa di oku!

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸƒπŸ½πŸƒπŸ½πŸƒπŸ½πŸƒπŸ½πŸƒπŸ½

7. Replies
    1. This ya name sound like bournvita. . .
      Una don dey soak plantain inside zoboke?

8. Replies
    1. Better chops girl. Don mind all these girls wey dey pretend like say them
      no dey sheet. Na them sheet dey cause riot!

9. Fisherman soup n oat swallow

10. Suya and juice

1. "Pussycat" juice you mean?

11. Afang soup, eba and water.

12. Indomie with orange juice.

1. Dem say d thing wey you chop, you gan.
      No be the thing wey dey hungry you.

2. Kai anon u baad gaan...whaaat? Ikwakwakwakwakwa

3. Kai anon u bad gaan..whaaat! Ikwakwakwakwa.SDK bvs are clowns aswear

4. Anon 19:33🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 are u mad??....no u are mad...πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

13. Beans and garri, nice name

14. Water melon water.

15. Palmeba😨

(Palmwine n esbs n soup)

16. bmw..........bread,moi-moi, water.

17. Water and Jollof rice. Just finished eating sef.

18. Croissants and Apple juice.

1. Ol boy, see new name for Agege bread o
      Croi -what?
      Abegi, these girls make una carry softly o!

19. I had coke few minutes ago,
    currently eating boiled yam and fish stew

20. Potatoes and Aqua Rafa youghurt.

21. Water and spaghetti = water spaghetti. Hahahahaha

22. jollof rice and pepsi=Joripep

23. Cooked corn and ube..so I'm cobe abi I can funkify am to coby.yes slay coby.kwakwakwakwa

24. indomie noddle + egg + water

25. Pineapple and black Amala.

26. Water and vegetable yam....Watvegyam

27. Coconut water peanuts

28. Roast pork loin (last night)
    Cup of coffee (this morning)

29. Coconut bread with egg.
    Call me 'cocobregg'

30. cheese,coconut bread and grilled turkey wings.