Water and water Melon -Water water Melon
Friday, June 15, 2018
66 comments:
Water and Carrotπ
ReplyDeleteIs that the new name of Garri and ganut?
DeleteMoipap
DeleteYou people have started this early morning ππππππππ, una no go use lafta kill person ππ½ππ½ππ½ππ½ππ½ππ½ππ½ππ½ππ½
DeleteWater Carrot....see better stage name
ReplyDeleteFried rice with Chapman= FriChap
DeleteSmoothie
ReplyDeleteOk, you mean Zobo/Garri smoothie?
DeleteAnon 18.54 YOU ARE A CERTIFIED ASSHOLE ! You think it’s everybody here that is poor and waiting for stella’s Christmas handout? There’s a good store in ebeano supermarket in Lekki phase 1 where you can buy good smoothie, tell them Mrs A sent you. Zobo and garri my ass. FOOL
DeletePoverty is a bastard or you don't know what smoothie is? Anyway, Everything is a big deal to you guys on this blog because you can't afford it. Pele ti e @ 18.54.
DeleteWater, rice and plantain= water rice plantainπ
ReplyDeleteRice and limca.... Rica!
ReplyDeleteGirls no dey smile o
DeleteSee as them dey munch white rice with limca?
Chai, tomato don cost o
Buhari ogaghi adiri gi mma.
Chai coaster biscuit
Deletefanta indomie omelette water.
ReplyDeleteInterpretation:
Deletefanta with Okpa?
Quite nutritious!
Nay,
DeleteIt's Zobo with Okpa di oku!
ππππππππππ½ππ½ππ½ππ½ππ½
DeleteCoke plantain.
ReplyDeleteThis ya name sound like bournvita. . .
DeleteUna don dey soak plantain inside zoboke?
Akpu and Oha soup.
ReplyDeleteBetter chops girl. Don mind all these girls wey dey pretend like say them
Deleteno dey sheet. Na them sheet dey cause riot!
Fisherman soup n oat swallow
ReplyDeleteSuya and juice
ReplyDelete"Pussycat" juice you mean?
DeleteRed wine fried rice.
ReplyDeleteAfang soup, eba and water.
ReplyDeleteIndomie with orange juice.
ReplyDeleteDem say d thing wey you chop, you gan.
DeleteNo be the thing wey dey hungry you.
Kai anon u baad gaan...whaaat? Ikwakwakwakwakwa
DeleteKai anon u bad gaan..whaaat! Ikwakwakwakwa.SDK bvs are clowns aswear
DeleteAnon 19:33π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ are u mad??....no u are mad...ππππππ
DeleteBeans and garri, nice name
ReplyDeleteWater melon water.
ReplyDeleteEgg and chivita
ReplyDeleteWater, beans and pap
ReplyDeletePalmebaπ¨
ReplyDelete(Palmwine n esbs n soup)
Eba*
Deletebmw..........bread,moi-moi, water.
ReplyDeleteWater sweetpotato&ketchup
ReplyDeleteWater and Jollof rice. Just finished eating sef.
ReplyDeleteHome made fresh zobo drink.
ReplyDeleteCroissants and Apple juice.
ReplyDeleteOl boy, see new name for Agege bread o
DeleteCroi -what?
Abegi, these girls make una carry softly o!
I had coke few minutes ago,
ReplyDeletecurrently eating boiled yam and fish stew
Potatoes and Aqua Rafa youghurt.
ReplyDeleteMilk and corn flakes
ReplyDeleteWater and spaghetti = water spaghetti. Hahahahaha
ReplyDeletejollof rice and pepsi=Joripep
ReplyDeleteCooked corn and ube..so I'm cobe abi I can funkify am to coby.yes slay coby.kwakwakwakwa
ReplyDeleteJollofapplecola
ReplyDeletewater meat pie
ReplyDeleteRice with coke
ReplyDeleteindomie noddle + egg + water
ReplyDeletePineapple and black Amala.
ReplyDeleteWater efo riro and eba
ReplyDeleteJellof rice and Coca Cola
ReplyDeleteWater and vegetable yam....Watvegyam
ReplyDeleteCoconut water peanuts
ReplyDeleteSharwama and Hollandia yoghurt =SharHoπ π π
ReplyDeleteRoast pork loin (last night)
ReplyDeleteCup of coffee (this morning)
Macaroni and apples
ReplyDeleteCoconut bread with egg.
ReplyDeleteCall me 'cocobregg'
water and fruit salad
ReplyDeletecheese,coconut bread and grilled turkey wings.
ReplyDeleteTeabread