Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Boredom Eliminating Post

Both...

56 comments:

1. Cheating is a choice and not a mistake. There's a matter at hand where one guy said he mistakenly slept with his wife's sister. He has been sleeping with her for two years now. Is this a mistake?

1. he probably forgot his prick inside her the first time.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. He has been mistakenly sleeping with her for two years

2. A choice can be a mistake.

1. You can make a mistake in your choice, eg Choosing the wrong lifetime partner.

2. @oxygen, It won't be cheating then.

3. I don't cheat..😂😂😂

4. It is a choice. Discipliblne is the word. Any man that decides not to ever cheat can never cheat. And yes of course we still have men that are faithful to their wives.
    On another news Rafael Nadal just won his 11th grand slam in Paris. This guy is so damn fit,look at his body,so manly. Is it the energy he exhibits, gosh his woman must be so proud of him. I like his swag in tennis playing.

1. Am his woman. Forget the muscles. He doesnt last upto 30seconds. Am so frustrated. Just still around for the money

5. Neither
    Na bondage!

And when I say "cheating is bondage" I am talking about "marriage". Anyone fornicating is cheating him/herself and is in bondage squared!

6. Definitely choice!
    You dont put food in your mouth, chew & swallow by mistake.
    If one could trip, fall & land on a dick or in a pussy, then that'be a mistake.

7. Choice...cheating can be so sweet

8. CHOICE! CHOICE!! CHOICE!!! But never a mistake. It's about time we took responsibility of our actions

9. Aha, Stella don come with her jamb questions;
    All these girls will soon go "mistake, mistake" . . . forget that thing.
    E get girls wey get itchy tohtoh, na the nyama nyama wey dem collect from aristos they make them do am as compulsion. . . na sickness o. If them "band" like make im be "horse", they must checkout . . .
    Proof?

You no read am for "anonymous afternoon post" yesterday?

Chai see as I don nack grammar on top of their matter.

Boredom gerrarrahia men!

1. You see eh, where God kept that thing you people call "tohtoh" and
      that thing called phallus? He hid it very well and sealed the woman's own
      with a lid and the man's own has to take time to get hard. Both are hidden inside your
      clothes and zipped. You can't bring it our spontaneously in public, it has
      to be behind closed doors.

All these processes is for you to think and rationalize before engaging in it.
      So there is nothing like "mistake" here. The two have to man up to their actions.

2. Anonymous 19:53👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

10. It is not mistake
    It is not choice
    It is CURSE!

11. The spirit is willing but the flesh is weak.

Make una empower the flesh through discipline/fasting.

12. Sometimes it can be a choice, other times a mistake

13. For most people it’s a choice. They eventually realize that the choice to cheat was a mistake. But every decision we make whether good or bad is a choice. Don’t let any cheating spouse deceive you.

14. See question, how cheating wan take be mistake, abeg na choice joor...

15. Everything we do is a choice. Most of your your mistakes are the result of your choices. A mistake is differrent than an accident. An accident is something that happens to you outside of your control. True accidents are very rare.

16. Cheating is absolutely a choice. It’s not something that suddenly happens. It starts from thoughts, then feelings develop and then it culminates in action. The Bible says, “Guard your heart with all diligence for out of it flow the issues of life “.

17. cheating is a choice not a mistake..it's my choice to cheat

18. What kind of dumb question is this?
    And trust dumb people to reply with 'mistake'.
    Mistake is putting too much salt in your rice. Or addressing someone with the wrong title.
    Fucking someone is deliberate,planned action. Ok you did not plan it abi?
    You were just walking on your own, tripped over your shoelaces and fell headfirst inside one vagina lykdat lieing on the road abi?
    Or you just saw one man, brought out your gindi and decided to fuck there and then. Mistake ko, mosquito ni.

19. Hmmmm cheating is a choice

20. Cheating is a choice but why do we cheat on someone we don't intend to lose

21. Cheating to me is not a mistake, is a choice. When things are being done purposely is not a mistake.

22. Cheating is a choice. The only mistake is in getting caught

23. #When you have success, be extra wary. When you are angry, take no action. When you are fearful, know you are going to exaggerate the dangers you face*

24. Cheating is a choice abi can someone make mistake 100times.

25. Definitely a choice because it is well planned out in your head and all the escape route is well defined