Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Billionaire Indimi Daughters Hauwa And Meram Set To Wed On Friday

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Billionaire Indimi Daughters Hauwa And Meram Set To Wed On Friday

There will be double celebration in Billionaire Indimi's household as Sisters Hauwa and Meram will marry same day -Friday June 29th....
The wedding tags are muha18 for Muhammed and Hauwa and ramba18 for Meram and Baffa...

Hauwa Indimi at her Bridal shower...

The wedding between Meram and the Baffa was allegedly cancelled before due to unknown reasons and insides say that the Mother of Meram spent a good amount of time crying over the cancellation but looks like things have been resolved and Marriage fixed same day as Hauwa's...

Meram Indimi

This is what has been revealed so far about the weddings....
 Hauwa's makeup artist is @jideofstola and Meram's makeup artist will be @dazeita .The Wedding deco will be done by @bluevelvetmarquee ,who is already in Maiduguri setting up the venue..

The Family will wear Asoebi by Morayoasoasiko ...

Hauwa and Meram have already had their bridal showers and are set for the 29th to transform from Miss to Mrs.....

23 comments:

1. WE BUY DEAD AND FAULTY INVERTER BATTERY CALL ME IF U HAVE(08141395113/0811 790 3918‬)27 June 2018 at 11:04

Hisssssssssssssssss

2. Beautiful ladies, congratulations to them😎😎😎😎😎

3. This two are from d same mothers womb i suppose?
    Congrats 2 dem.

4. Congrats beautiful people.from what i heard,fulanis are great people especially when they truly love you.

5. Is like Ndimi has up-to 30 daughters, congrats to them

1. Lol.
      Same thing i asked Google Yesterday.

2. I am tired of counting. How many daughters does he have? His daughters no dey finish ni?

3. He has 20 children.

6. I've attended one of such weddings before i.e two sisters marrying same day. It was colourful but choked! That's 6 families (or more) coming together. I hope the planner can handle it.

7. Congratulations to them beautiful ladies.

8. Congrats to them.

God bless my hustle so i can give my kids the best of life.

9. Congratulations

Aboki with a difference

I think it's a sin for a Muslim female to show her hair abi exception dey quora

10. Congratulations to them. Double celebration

11. Abeg which of the indimi dbaji date den?cos dy no dy finish so

12. Congratulations to the Indimi’s.

13. Besides getting married, what else are the daughters of elite Northerners known for? Nothing. Such a repressive culture.

1. They are also known for applying lali.

Ikwakwakwkawkakwakwakwakwka