Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Banned Actress Yetunde Akilapa Caught Stealing For The '99th' Time

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Banned Actress Yetunde Akilapa Caught Stealing For The '99th' Time

Stealing runs through her veins the way blood runs through yours!……This actress may not be a household name but she has slowly edged a name for herself as a thief...A thief who has keys that can open any door that is locked...

Caught in 2014 for stealing she went on her knees swearing it would never happen again
Nollywood actress, Yetunde Akilapa has been arrested again for trying to gain unlawful access into a house in Magodo Shangisha, Lagos.

This is coming 3 years after she was arrested for breaking into a beauty lounge, where she worked after closing hours in Yaba..She was caught with a bag filled with master keys...Read about it here

Four years after she was beaten to coma for a similar offence.

This would be the third time the Actress would be caught stealing. 

She was in the news in February 2013 when she was reportedly arrested arrested for robbery in Alade,in Somolu area of Lagos State. She was sent to the Kirikiri prison and after a few months, she regained her freedom in November, 2013.

On January 12, 2014, she was caught with a bunch of master keys again hidden in her brassiere at a house in Magodo phase II where she tried to break into.After this episode,she was permanently banned from acting by the Odunfa caucus which she belonged to...Read about it here

The serial thief was again arrested yesterday afternoon with a bunch of master keys, while trying them on the door of a house in Magodo, not knowing that one of the occupants was around. She has since been handed over to the police after being beaten to a pulp.

*Aaaagh this Lady is still stealing?what a shame!!!.

66 comments:

1. I just don't think this woman is normal. I pray God delivers her soon.

1. She is Seun Egbegbe’s sister.

2. This girl needs serious help and I pray she gets it! I used to know a very fine girl who steals. Her parents are extremely rich, she's an only child but she steals things like bra, pant, #5,000 and dash her boyfriend the money. Whenever she's caught, she'll tell you she didn't know when she stole those things.
      They had to withdraw her from that private school(university) eventually.

3. These is not Ordinary oo,her career is dead and she's still stealing, where is her parent yetunde needs heavy Delivance..

4. Are you sure a curse isn't placed on her to continue stealing. Just like a movie Kate henshaw acted back in the day

2. It is spiritual. Let her visit TB Joshua.

1. Yea,I feel so too.stuffs like that happens.it's spritiual war not carnal.she will be good after deliverance.

2. Definitely spiritual,the heart of man is evil.

3. You people will kuku soon say Bokoharam and kidnapping for ransom is spiritual!

3. This is so shameful haba yetunde! I was even happy we haven't gotten any bad news from this lady in a while, She is cursed already.

1. Eyaa, Klepto things. Theres a spirit behind it.

4. She needs help. Where are her friends and family?

1. She truly needs help. I feel for her.

5. Only God will deliver this lady. Smh.

6. Beating her won't solve anything.

7. Replies
    1. which village people? Abegi sometimes village people hands de clean jare, e de her blood.... see ur mouth like village ppl, lol.

8. Maybe she is cursed or something....

9. Then it is in her blood. Nobody should say it's spiritual problem o, this is her own character caused by greed and selfishness

1. Thank you Larry!! Any small thing village people...longhiss

10. Na wao for this lady.

11. Oh no, not again. Why does she always get caught? Clearly, burglary is not her calling. I pray she gets real help soon.

1. Lols..funny, so you mean it's a calling to some.

2. @skywhite,is it not what people do best that is their calling?
      Jokes apart,this lady need help.

3. @skywhite,is it not what people do best that is their calling?
      Jokes apart,this lady need help.

12. This is a curse ooooo. Fine girl like this... abeg make she go mfm to be delivered of thiefing spirit or make queen and boss or yori yori help am with their bishop contact.

1. MDee anybody wey want to stop stealing or doing bad things need to help themselves first. They need to take the bull by the horn that they are ready to come out of it before you help them.

Her family foundation is broken and that is what is causing the problem for her. She needs to be delivered from that ancestral foundation.

May God help her. Such a beautiful babe. This is not clear eyes. The families knows whats going on.

Na dem sabi

13. Aka mmadu di na ya. Na person do am to her. She needs immediate deliverance

1. I share your thoughts too anon, she's cursed. Zuru gaba

14. This is not ordinary

Amawbia ugbo ogiriga

15. She will never stop stealing it runs in her blood. Or maybe someone had issued a curse on her and it can be broken by intense prayer and fasting.

16. I remember when her story was featured here and people said it wasn't ‘normal’
    What can make this lady do this? Its painful when you see a video of her asking for mercy.

Reminds me of Mr Legbegbe IPhone thief.

17. She's a kleptomanic

18. This babe is cursed
    Afishe leleyi.....haaaa kilode

19. Replies
    1. Nah I don't think so. If she was a born thief, she won't be caught. She was cursed. Maybe she stole once and the person cursed her to continue stealing. That's zuru gawa.

20. Why can’t you women in the Yoruba movie industry help this girl, you act it in your movies ke! Why not take her to a real life Ifa priest to wash her head and help remove the curse. Nkan ti e nshe yi o da o! You are all standing by watching her and laughing at her. God will judge those of you that can help her but refuse to.

1. You want these yoruba actresses to take her to their dibia, make she spoil business for them.

This one na every man to yourself

2. Im telling you! @ yori yori.
      This really broke my heart. How can one reach out to this girl? Oh God....

21. She needs serious deliverance. This is so sad . So shameful

22. This must be a curse,i feel so sorry for her

23. Why can't this girl just do ashawo and rest instead of this seasonal disgrace??? If na me i will jeje pick ashawo as a side hustle,this disgrace is just too much

24. And to think of now they are doing gate manning in the estate that most people are not moving around so much. This one na real thief. How can she go back to the same location she stole. Ishi omebiele ya? She is lucky it’s in Magodo otherwise they for don stone am. She go swear double be that now.

25. This is not ordinary,she needs deliverance.

26. This is not ordinary. Something is definitely wrong. Who enjoys being disgraced? A spell has been cast on her.

27. she needs to decide to stop then God will help her through her prayers

28. I think it's not ordinary, she needs deliverance and help. I feel for her b/c she doesn't know what she is doing. I pray God deliver her .

29. HMmmm,I had one too while I was serving,she can steal anything,she even stole my ATM card to withdraw money from me,imagine this girl denying it even with evidence,she stole a shoe not her size and forced her leg in,stole our ppa speaker and pot, and she can lie for africa,carry men and very dirty,I pray God will deliver her cos she has never felt remorseful...

30. If u're spiritual enough, one should know that ds is not ordinary. It could b vendetta from either an aggrieved person, step mum or step 'siblings', even friends or ex can do ds just to destroy her which whoever has succeeded in doing. What happens to runs of any level instead of stealing? I feel for her.

31. Stealing has missed with her blood

32. WE BUY DEAD AND FAULTY INVERTER BATTERY CALL ME IF U HAVE(08141395113/0811 790 3918‬)28 June 2018 at 12:02

Is this reall or a movie?
    If it is not a movie something is wrong with her

33. This cannot be ordinary oh

34. Thats what she does for a living,its just that luck keep running against her,she has done alot of stealing between the last one and this one but she wasnt caught.if its afishe,she wont gp about having master keys and strategizing

35. She’s not a kleptomaniac. She’s just a thief. Kleptomaniacs do not plan in such detail to steal...

36. She is not a klepto. Which kain thief go carry master keys to open doors. Nobody do am, e just dey her blood. Ask her folks now they will tell you she been de do aka ntutu as a small pikin but then she graduated to a pro. The only thing wey remain na to carry gun.

37. She will die doing this. What a wasted life.

38. I feel so sorry for her...May God deliver her from this spiritual bondage.

39. If this one get chance she go become armed robber