Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Apostle Johnson Suleman Calls On God To Judge Those Responsible For Plateau Killings

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Apostle Johnson Suleman Calls On God To Judge Those Responsible For Plateau Killings

General Overseer of the Omega Fire Ministries, Apostle Johnson Suleman has called on God to Judge those responsible for the Plateau Killings....

24 comments:

1. They will not have peace and their plans will not work.

1. AS simple as that, that is the same thing I am calling on God for, justice. I have decided to stand as a Levite and give Him praise, His judgement will prevail

2. God bless the honourable man of God for the speaking . God will judge buhari in this life time.

2. & was God taking a nap when the killings was going on?

1. You expect God to come down and fight for you abi? God is watching, just as He is watching what you and I is doing.

My dear, God's time is not our own time. He will arise when He says so

2. exactly yori yori, i dont expect him to come to fight or judge anything, all he does is watch, no diffrent from a CCTV, no need calling him.

3. Amen ooo
    I hope they won't arrest him too
    Because I don't understand if we are back to military regime.

4. I like this man,even with his supposed flaws i still like him.The writing in abbreviation though,on an official page.Thank you Pastor Suleiman,Nigeria government should do something quick about this killings.
    Anonymous Bug

5. I love you Apostle to the moon. That line "forgiveness is not memory loss" said it all. Buhari and his people are total disgraced to democracy and good governance.

Christians enough is enough. Are we second class citizens in this country? The time have come for us to defend our selves and right, else we will all be wipe out of existence. This people have a destructive agenda and they believe with Buhari they can achieved it.

After Plateau state it might be Ekiti tomorrow or even Kwara. All clergies should come out from their shelves and hiding including the members. This war is not only ethnic but religiously motivated. Why aren't the Fulani terrorist doing this in Sokoto, Gombe, or even Kastina but on Christian populated area. What does this tells you? Common think properly. This was how we said it before it started and now we are saying again. Only a fool will not know where the rain started beating him.

6. God is still not sleeping, what will be will be

7. May God judge them all and save His people...

8. The problem of this world started when God granted human beings free will. I wish God will take back his free will.
    The evil going on in Nigeria is beyond my comprehension.

9. Replies
    1. God is not sleeping, he must surely judge this buhari wicked government.

10. Who watched channels surise daily today and AIT interview with the so called miyetti leaders its such a shame.
    O God Arise
    O God Arise
    O God Arise and let your enemies be scattered.

If TB Joshua does his healings a fellow xtian will be the first to critize him
    Oyedepo buys jet its a fellow xtian that will first point an acusing finger
    Obasanjo nko his kinsmen will be the first to betray him
    Amaechi was so misled to take a Pmb to the source of wealth in his father's land bcos he's having disagreement with his brother
    Lib will want to show a sdk I got here first
    It goes on.....

These people keep having their way bcos we're not united... South, East West let wake up and allow brotherly love to prevail.

Oga at the top has not faulted their actions.

1. You are so right. The Igbo and Yorubas should unite and fight there is no way this conquer us even if they import all the jihadists in the world.

11. And if they try to harm you Apostle, fire will strike them from above. We can't sleep peaceful here, if it is not Plateau, it is Benue, if it is not Benue, it is Nasarawa. God deal with whosoever that is directly or indirectly involved in this genocide.

12. We Nigerians need to judge this APC Govt ourselves by making sure we get our PVC and vote out this mad APC govt before the finish killing us.
    Infact I have lost hope for this country calles Nigeria.

LEP😛

13. They are not killing for nothing. Blood is rewuured3by their cults and upcoming elections. Their religions allow rituals and juju. I once heard a muslim woman discuss getting charms so her rich husband won't marry her secretary that he was taking to Dubai and dating openly