Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Yvonne Nelson Denies Break Up Tales With Baby Daddy Jamie Roberts

Friday, June 08, 2018

Actress Yvonne Nelson Denies Break Up Tales With Baby Daddy Jamie Roberts

The Ghanaian actress, Yvonne Nelson, has denied the alleged break-up reports with her baby daddy, Jamie Roberts in an interview with Ghana’s Peace FM Online.

She explained that the accusations that they have both unfollowed each other on Instagram and other social media handles are not true.

According to Yvonne Nelson, they had never followed each other on social media so that can’t be a reason enough to spark break-up rumors.

*Good to know that Mama and Papa Ryn are still together!

26 comments:

1. the pictures wey una delete nko?

1. I lost all respect for Yvonne when she left an African that wanted to make her his wife for a white photographer who just wants her as a babymama. What's the obsession ghanians have with mixed race children? It's disgusting

2. 20.21 its her choice...

3. So your problem is because she’s with a white man. Racist much? My issue with her is that she snatched somebody’s husband. Especially knowing the guy through his wife. Then decided to have a baby for him. She probably thought they could quickly get married and no one would know any better. She’ll just call the ex-wife a liar and bitter ex. Well, she didn’t factor in the fact that it would take long doe thier divorce to be sorted and ominous no wan go jail again. So she pretended as if she’s just the one not ready for marriage. Yimu. To worsen things, the guy is now a freeloader again. She thought she was snatching a big fish. Everything just blew up on her face. As fine as she is, for her not to be able to find a single guy but instead snatch the husband of someone you’re doing business with. Just sad.

4. When una call these kind peoole freeloaders, i will agree. Not to be calling royalty (who created the England you now live happily and pay tax in πŸ˜‹) freeloaders. How unfair!!

5. Most of them have low self esteem. They don't see themselves as being beautiful

2. The deleted pictures on their handles nko??πŸ˜‰ All these stupid peeps that just enjoy being in d news.😏

3. These fake lives celebs fit deny even them shadow for under the sun say E be Photoshop.
    No worry, na sidon look we dey.

1. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

4. Yvonne can lie for Africa. Her middle name is LIES

1. Must she tell us everything? God, they tell what they want us to know. She didn't confirm or deny it, so where is the lie?

2. She is a Ghanaian woman Na their way,

5. Let her be deceiving herself with another person husband

6. Hahahah same way the idea girl Damilola granted an interview and debunked their divorce rumor. Na today!

7. Lets leave them to enjoy their privacy. I am having a super lovely evening,in all things we thank God.

8. Last Last the truth will come out

9. Truth is Yvonne, nobody cares, when you were both fckn nobody was there, so why would we care if you are together or not. Leave us in peace, no need to disturb us with your 'Γ§larity' we all forgot the story and moved on to real celebrity news, like Anthony Bourdain.

10. #A life spent making mistakes, is more honorable than a life spent doing nothing*

1. Hmmm, I beg to differ o. I’ve seen some grave mistakes that shouldn’t have ever happened. May God help us all.

2. And at the end of it all the one who did much and the one who did nothing ends up in the same place and their existence is eventually forgotten. There is no true honour in life because it is fleeting, short and eventually forgotten. Even God has the power to erase your spirit from the history of creation. Life is nothing and it is everything all at the same time.

3. Better to do nothing and have ur peace of mind, abeg. Like Anony 21:20 said, some mistakes are just too costly.