Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Yvonne Nelson And Her Baby Daddy Jamie Roberts Unfollow Each Other On Instagram!

Wednesday, June 06, 2018

Actress Yvonne Nelson And Her Baby Daddy Jamie Roberts Unfollow Each Other On Instagram!

Is there Trouble in paradise or are they moving things to the private zone? 

Ghanaian Actress Yvonne Nelson and her Baby daddy Jamie Roberts have unfollowed each other on Instagram and taken down pictures of each other...
The couple welcomed their first child, a baby girl named Ryn in October 2017.

86 comments:

1. Monitoring spirits everywhere.

2. Nothing sweets me more than seeing a husband/BF snatcher getting served. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Trouble in paradise. But can't this people break up without unfollowing each other? Too childish

4. I laugh in Spanish, you can't take someone's husband and be happy (a broke man to make it worse). Atleast she has a mixed raced baby now,that is your consolation. Abeg who get in house gist or better still wait for dem to start throwing shades at each other.

1. Are mixed race babies special or super human? I don't understand

2. Work on ur self -esteem.

3. I wonder, what is it with mixed raced babies? I live abroad . The way these white love black babies, I just wish we can appreciate our own. Each time I take my baby out see how they compliment and appreciate her colour and beauty. The little Miss knows and be making small shakara.

4. I wonder, what is it with mixed raced babies? I live abroad . The way these white love black babies, I just wish we can appreciate our own. Each time I take my baby out see how they compliment and appreciate her colour and beauty. The little Miss knows and be making small shakara.

5. Anumanu. You couldn’t just say atleast she has baby now, is the mixed race one more special?

6. The same way the whites appreciate black babies is also the way we appreciate theirs. People tend to take for granted what they have and want what they don’t have, guess it’s psychology.

7. We don't appreciate white babies. Backwards folks are obsessed with mixed race kids

5. Must they unfollow each other when they hit they rocks though? Some of them have little fights and next thing they are unfollowing each otherπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. For all you care they may want to take their business off social media.
      If I were a celebrity I will keep my family off SM like Stella does. I will only be posting about myself and my work.

2. Anon 13.25 Yvonne is a show off and will never take her business of social media unless there is trouble in paradise.

6. Do we have a special committee to monitor people's Instagram?

7. Husband snatcher, Karma still exist.

8. Ghanaians are saying that she entered into the relationship in order to have a mixed-race child. And her friends are saying that Jamie jilted the actress because of the unbearable pressure she mounted on him for several months, to marry her in a big way. And baby daddy Jamie is not ready to be in a committed relationship, let alone be part of a big wedding

1. Eyeah.
      Poor thing .....she no just dey lucky with men.

2. I think Yvonne is tired of feeding him lol like dude has no job? Can Yvonne be flying him up and down like that? Not easy for a woman to be the bread winner ooo

9. Rumour in town is Yvonne wants a big society wedding, but Jamie isn't ready to commit. And the pressure from Yvonne was becoming unbearable for him.

1. Ohhhh poor Yvonne but did you not know your stolen Jamie is on benefits of £53 weekly. He cannot afford to throw you a society wedding.
      He can barely afford to take care of himself, let alone you and your child.

10. No peace for the wicked

11. Now who suffers the most?
    Who is the "husband snatcher?"
    Who is the prostitute?
    Who is saddled with the care of a baby?
    Who is runs girl?
    Who sulks, get depressed and suicidal?
    Why open legs before being properly married? Why?!

1. Oh shut the fuck ip Nogeroans witj this bullshit about opening legs before marriage .. Jeez sex os meant to be enjpyed as long as oy is done responsibly.. . How many githins dey marry? Infact virginity might even cause depression... We know that some naija girls are runs girls so why do people always come on the blogs forming holier than thou...we do not live in the dark ages anymore please. Virginity doesn't guarantee marriage. Sex is meant to be enjoyed. Do it responsibly with a condom. Abegi with the rubbish close legs before marriage bullshit biko. Mchew

2. Nigerians and this their mentality is so backward. So one can't decide to have a baby without marriage? You guys are so backward with this mentality. You don't need marriage to validate you.

3. But some men still divorce they wife? Marriage is no guarantee ooo

4. Did she tell you she can't take care of her baby alone? Yvonne has not said for once she got pregnant because she was promised marriage. In fact about 2 years before she became pregnant she kept saying she wants a baby. That should tell you she got pregnant deliberately. What's with all these happiness over her alleged break up? Not every relationship leads to marriage. You Nigerians should really learn to let other people be. Your standards must not apply to everybody.

5. If u'r truly a Christian, u'll understand what Anony 11:56 is talking about. No long argument needed.

6. Anon12:44 this your grammer is enough to make someone take a vow of celibacy in the convent. Why are you sounding so agitated and aggressive?

7. So if marriage isn't a big deal to her why is she pressuring the dude to marry her now ??

8. Religion, lifestyle...call it what u care, Christianity is still one and clearly enunciated in Scripture which doesn't mince words in its condemnation of extramarital sex. However we may want to look at it, it's there and it's just what it is. Your acceptance or not, alters nothing.

9. Olivia Silk, Anon 13:32 is very right. If as a Christian, u're still arguing about God's stand on sexual sin, then u aren't a Christian in the first place. The Bible is there as God's manual, read and understand it and know what God says on sexual sin. If you dont know, sexual sin the only sin that is against God and your own body....every other sin is against God alone.

Yes, u are right by saying there's nothing like true Christian but with the way people serve God these days, it makes it comfortable to use the two words together. Most Christians today only serve God when/if it is convenient and they are picky of God's commandment which they heed to. They only heed the ones that suit them and try twist the ones that dont suit them. They forget that God will not lower his standards for anyone...but the ones who are really ready to serve God are determined to go all the way with Him whether its convenient or not. Yet, these two categories claim to be Christians. How else do you differentiate them, if not by using the word "TRUE"?

PS: I am not Anon 13:32. I was only interested in the thread of discussion.

10. Why don’t you bible thumping guys just crawl down your pastors’ asses and get the fuck out of our faces with your sanctimonious bullshit???!!!

11. True ladies close your legs before Marriage even if he goes after marriage, you have pride that u had sex after marriage. DontD give men for free your body should have value

12. Awwwww, Anony 00:38, so the Bible thumping guys Γ re shoving ur ugly life in ur face? Better get with it, 'cos they're here to stay with u till the end of time. Haha!

13. Stella, why are u not posting my comment?

12. OK I am gonna wait for the gist to mature before I come down on her like badadangdang. I hope Awon husband and boyfriend snatchers are watching.

13. The caution & carefulness with the ghana women is the beginning of wisdom. Very dirty blood suckers & low life conniving witches.

See how yvonne nelson pretended to befriend the naija lady wife of this man, only for ghana hoee yvonne to get pregnant by a married man & steal the man from naija woman.
    The man is flat broke too. Yvonne is used to broke ghana men pimping her. Why didn't she keep on prostituting herself to breed ore basstards & be sponsoring her jobless oyibo married man sperm donor with her there in ghana.

The oyibo man can't even give her visa to cross atlantic ocean, let alone give her & her basstard child any british status or papers.
    Ntoor yvonne!!!

1. Y the tin pain u pass me na? FYI baby Ryn isn't a bastard. She was conceived outta love and has a name and a father, Cuss the mother out if u wanna but please leave the innocent baby alone.

2. eeyaaa jilted lover....i hope this epistle has added zeros to your bank account....take heart dear wa wa alright las las

3. That's not fair anonymous, why call the innocent child a bastard? Please let's watch our words.

4. Aww you are so pained; poor thing. I hope this comment made you feel better.

5. What has Yvonne's problem to do with 30 million Ghanaians? Like how many Ghanaians do u know? 3,000? You must be hurting so bad

6. Obviously that comment was made by his ex.

7. This must be the dumped wife. Your Baba has done the work, they have broken up. Why are you still pained?
      Olosho!

8. Hi Keela....you almost ruined Chuks Home and tormented his poor wife, yvonne took your husband you married while still sleeping with Chuks...you really shouldn’t be angry...at least you got a 2year spouse visa lol. How dare you call the child a bastard? You aborted your child from your first marriage, at least Yvonne’s giving the beautiful girl a chance.

14. she has got waht she wanted, whcih is a mixed race baby. Ghana people and mixed race babies are like 5 and 6. Yvonne Nelson and Linda are baby mamas last last.

1. Shame on you and you are happy

2. And it is now a sin to be baby mamas bicos? Una think say na everybody wan marry? Una no think say if Linda wan marry she for don marry? Some naija men are freaking hungry... Shes rich, she fit use money change most guys life, clean the guy up anyhow.... U no go even know if the guy come from ajegunle or mushin sef.. . To be a baby mother na her choice... U nigerian marriage desperados should just put it in your heads that maybe, just maybe she doesn't want to get married bicos she is protecting her assets. Dumbdumbs.

3. Who doesn't want to get married? Hahaha! Good attempt.

4. Come to Europe...Nigerian women would beg to sleep with a homeless men just for mixed race kids. Some of u Africans are just backwards, making it sound like mixed race kids are special, cos u think the women will grow up to be chased by men? How about kids doing something for themselves? You that ain't mixed race, has it affected anything? Low self esteem bunch

5. Please, say it loud! Really embarrassing!

6. No mind the funny ppl. Mixed race ko, scrambled race no.

7. Mixed race ko, scrambled race ni

15. If there's trouble in Paradise, to un-follow each other on social media is childish and immature abeg.
    So what happens when they reconcile?

1. They will follow each other back Na! Hahahah

16. Karma loading! She just fine for nothing

17. Everything is gonna be Alright.

18. They're all using this mumu Jamie!
    Emma used him to stay in Britain after her masters, Yvonne use am born. The guy must think the white guys who marry flashy black girls are as broke as him.
    Mumu!!

1. I am vexed as to how this Jamie will allow himself to be used by these desperate women.
      Jamie must be so broke that even the blacks girl from where him dey no even send am.

19. Any celebrity or rich man that hasn't slept with Yvonne Nelson probably doesn't want to.She is as cheap as they come.That's how she low-key snatched John Dumelo and she knew he has a long time girlfriend.,forming bestie and receiving d**k until they had that big fight over a political issue.She still calls him bestie though.She knows no responsible Ghanaian man will take her serious,her last resort was a white man,to have a mixed baby(yeah,Ghanaians have low self-esteem.Mixed babies are like gold and worshipped in Ghana).She thought he was the one financing his ex-wife flashy lifestyle.Little did she know the guy is broke and was living off his ex.Now here they are.

Hey!!! boyfriend/husband snatchers and girlfriend/wife snatchers,just reminding you that Karma is real.If they are snatchable,they are not worth keeping.

1. Ghana women & evil plotting is like 5 & 6. Very cheap entity who doesn't have any knowledge or shame of consequences. They r really sick in the mind.

20. Tanzanite (Precious Stone)6 June 2018 at 20:14

All this about her snatching someone's husband are new to me but that puts the story all together for me... where I saw that Yvonne is not a serious person is when she said she turned down a flashy proposal from someone abroad to stay in Africa and then she ended up being impregnated by someone abroad!!! I was like she is confused !!!! What's the difference you still end up abroad I started thinking that maybe her agenda was different maybe Mr Proposer didn't offer the lifestyle she wanted and Mr baby daddy did only for me to see that she scammed herself !!!!