Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Toyin Abraham Pens Down Apology To Colleague Mercy Aigbe After Messy Call Out

Friday, June 22, 2018

Actress Toyin Abraham Pens Down Apology To Colleague Mercy Aigbe After Messy Call Out

Yesterday Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham penned down a public apology to her Colleague Mercy Aigbe after recently dragging her name to the mud and wrongly accusing her of breaking her home- amongst other accusations.

Love wins AGAIN and both actresses have made up and moved on from the ISH.....

29 comments:

1. Mumu is worrying toyin.

Where's her self esteem again??

1. Their Friendship will never be the same again, all na shine teeth and side eyes from now. Na women we be Na, we no dey forget...

2. Since when apologising is a sign of weakness or low self esteem to ri oloun . Do you people even know the meaning of that word? Any small thing low self esteem

What if toyin was wrong she brought it to sm so she should do the apologising on sm to

Many Nigerians don't know how to say i'm sorry even when they are wrong what a backward mentality many of you both men and women you life would have been better if you know to say those words 'i'm sorry' but no useless pride and arrogance won't let there destiny shine. Mtcheww low self esteem my foot.

2. Are they still on this matter? They should please drop it....e don do! Meanwhile Toyin is beautiful.

3. I smell stunt....good for them anyway.

4. Way to go Toyin. Bitterness closes ways

5. Toyin, has serious issues.
    She's huge on manipulating, acting like everyone is out to kill her.

What sort of joke was that? Calling out someone unnecessarily and saying she ruined your marriage?
    And now she's blabbing about being a product of grace.

Was it grace that asked you to wrongfully accuse someone just because you wanted to be heard?
    Mtseew

1. Your last paragrapgh.πŸ˜…πŸ€¦‍♀️

2. E don doooooo.

She realised her "error" and apologised. (good for her)

Mercy followed her back...signifying "apology accepted".

Pheww....People....always "crying more than the bereaved".

6. As par sharp babe wey Toyin is na. Who nor wan buy house for choice area 😏

7. Way to Go Toyin
    I hope all the rusida can keep calm now
    Una Aunties Don settle

8. Hay God!πŸ™†πŸΎ‍♂️πŸ™†πŸΎ‍♂️
    What is all this drama about?

Even Yorubawood actresses are out there throwing massive sub😩😩😩😩
    What is happening?

9. To shook mouth for their matter dey hard.... U guys will be alright last last

10. Aunty wura gboro mi ro how market? Supporters club una welldone

11. please guys.. What mail do I send in house news to?
    really do need it... thank you

12. Nice move toyin we all are humans we err sometimes what's important is we should apologise and we shall be forgiven

13. she has said she is sorry. let the ones who have never sinned continue to throw stones....

14. Hopefully,the people taking sides will learn to let the fighters settle their matter!!!

15. Thats maturity on Toyin's part.And I like the fact that mercy followed her back.
    So Stella when will u apologize to me for calling me a liar.Abi I too small.Thank goodness Sharon testify to my comment so the shame is on YOU!

1. Pls let's rest with that your fake story.Must Stella apologise to you for you to move on? It's like you just pulled a stunt with that your story to hear what people will say. I'm not even sure you meant to burn down the house as u claimed. You are supposed to be giving us feedback if the assignment has bn carried out. You r here dragging Stella to apologise to you. Leave Stella alone and go and execute your plan if you have d mind. Always seeking attention up and down.

2. Have you burnt the house? We are tired of your rants jo.

16. When is the movie coming out, title πŸ€” the chicken and the tout πŸ€”πŸ™„πŸšΆπŸΎ