Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Toyin Abraham Calls Out Her Colleague Mercy Aigbe And Says It Was A Stunt

Saturday, June 02, 2018

Actress Toyin Abraham Calls Out Her Colleague Mercy Aigbe And Says It Was A Stunt

Nollywood actress, Toyin Abraham few hours ago stormed Mercy Aigbe's IG page and called her out for being a hypocrite.She used the strong word ''Alabosi Oshi''

According to Toyin, Mercy Aigbe usually runs to her page to write epistles whenever she sees her colleagues fighting. She also alleged that Mercy did something to her failed home.

After several hours of the viral fight, Toyin and Mercy updated their IG pages insisting that everything was a stunt.LOL

*Alabosi Oshi is not a name you joke with........That call out was so real but quickly fixed by Toyin's publicist Big Sam media.

Good to know they quickly settled this before it escalated.

To have a fight is not a big deal,please girls do not bring it to the social media next time.

Una weh done!

45 comments:

1. Ugh na dem sabi who the fuck cares? My own is what does “alabosi” mean?

1. It means gossip"er πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Pretender, eye-service, unfriendly friend! The meaning depends on the situation but could mean any of those things...

3. It means gossip

4. Your movie did not go viral because it not worth the waste of time and money.

2. Please what is the meaning of Alabosi oshi ???

1. Alabosi is someone who looks for trouble / is troublesome. Oshi can loosely mean nonsense /rubbish.

2. Means useless gossip

3. One who is a useless gossip

3. It's a publicity stunt and I knew that right from the beginning.

4. Calling someone Alabosi oshi I. E big hypocrite wasn't a stunt.That issue was real, was following the outburst.

She said ghost and the tout didn't really sell and you were sold out in all the cinema and even top the chart. Well she said its a stunt, I hear una.

Gbogbo yin ni alabosi faaa😁😁😁😁😁

5. End Time Market Women πŸ‘πŸΎ

1. Real end time market women.

2. Thank you. Perfect description for these two attention whores.

6. Hmm Stella is looking for fight where there's none. It was a stunt, thats it. Close mattaaaaaa

7. As long as no one claimed that their act was hacked, then its all good.

8. If Toyin likes let her call mercy oju pata nla,i don't care

9. Mercy taking up Toyin's role in Omoni Oboli's movie is equally a stunt.
    Toyin mentioned she collapsed her past relationship abi marriage that's equally a stunt
    Wakanda stunt is this.....na only you waka come? Continue!

10. Attention seeking lots!
    Did she have to act ratchet to prove a point?
    Misplaced priorities.

11. I look forward to watching that movie. I need someone to take me to d cinema. But I keep on meeting brokers niggers who cant even feed to save their lives. All they want is the cookie jar. PLs i need a good, rich, caring and responsible guy who is fun to be with. Ehen, How can i be an entertainer? i wanna be a VJ or an actress or a model or brand ambassador. I just wanna be on the screen.

1. Mumu you can't take yourself to the cinema abi? Be waiting for man... cheapskate

2. First of all come out anonymous mode

3. Gonna be a looooong road hun, because before you become an 'entertainer' you need to first get some dignity, then get some common sense, then get your priorities rights, then you need to grooooooooooow up.... gonna be a looooong road hun. Sure you 'wanna' do this?

4. Stay there and be waiting for man to become your atm. Dont go hustle. Even cinema you are looking for a man to take you. Mtcheew

5. You as broke as they come.seems your problem is Cinema,may God give you men that can only buy you cinema ticket.Useless womenwith low self esteem

6. See this oloriburuku somebody. looking for men to take you to cinema ?
      I never chop girl.

7. See this oloriburuku somebody.
      I never chop girl.

12. Good that handle it maturely

13. I hope its truly a stunt. Hate to see people fight

14. It was not a publicity stunt but her people quickly fixed it.

15. Ok ooooo you pipu shuu kontinuu. Ngwanu byyyyye

16. Yorobawood ��They can murder English shaa��‍♂️