Nollywood actress, Toyin Abraham and Her Colleague Mercy Aigbe have Unfollowed each other on Instagram two days after Toyin stormed Mercy Aigbe's page and called her out for being a hypocrite and tagged her "Alabosi Oshi''!...
After the obvious call out,they tried to disguise it by saying it was a stunt but 'na lie..This is what Chief Zebrudaya will call 'Are you are.it have happened'' !!!
What next?Maybe since they already started,they should complete it..Let me ask the first question.
*Toyin how did Mercy crash your Marriage?
Una just start
ReplyDeleteYou people be acting on I. G
More drama will unfold
Association of dirty old miserable women.
DeleteShameless bunch of women.
Shameless women, awon olobo ten ten kobo. They should bringinron. Me love drama
DeleteAfter claiming it was stunts?*huh* Make dem quarell wella.
ReplyDeleteMay God heal them.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha aye mi. Ma Toyin Kuku complete the call out. Make Yomi Fabiyi rest
ReplyDeleteGod help them all
ReplyDeleteHahahaha, Na still stunt....
ReplyDeleteThey are drammarians...... We dey here dey wait for the remaining episode
ReplyDeleteWhat is really going on with these 2?
ReplyDeleteYen, Yen, Yen, Yen.
ReplyDeleteLMAO
ReplyDeleteStella, contact Toyin for an interview. Not sure mercy would utter a word.
ReplyDeleteI guess it's still part of the stunt. Stella, camdan😏
ReplyDeleteShebi dem say na stunt? We dey await the unveiling o the real drama.
ReplyDeleteUna go dey alright gbeyin
ReplyDeleteI knew it wasn’t publicity stunts because if it was Toyin wouldn’t have written that “She learnt something that day”. Well na dem sabi.
ReplyDeletedrama drama everywhere
ReplyDeleteLMAO ,and mercy just wished I am shai a happy birthday on her page... Hmmmm
ReplyDeleteThey should continue the drama,we are here to read their drama.
ReplyDeleteMarket women
Attention women
Iberiberism!
ReplyDeleteSo much for stunt.. Stunt my foot.. Drama queens dem.. I guess Yomi Fabiyi is the elder brother of Teejay, cos he can write long write up and chuk his mouth where it's not needed.
ReplyDeleteTeejay go and carry Yomi your brother.
Serious drama and Mercy has been deleting comments including Niyi’s own with his comment “yaay my sister is back” and Toyin Titans lol are not having it and insulting her. She might delete her page or the picture soon because the insults are too much on top ordinary birthday wish.
ReplyDeleteHer former friend and now Toyin’s friend Nkechi has posted a cryptic message saying she wants to shake a table. Only God knows the owner of this table everyone always claim to shake. My problem with “table shakers” is that they never use their @ buttons or mention names. They are always hiding and I don’t see the point. If you’re sure of what you’re saying why not call out names etc.
It was only a matter of time before their beef became obvious. Stunt or not, toyin is really classless.
ReplyDeleteJust as classless as Mercy. Mercy is even more classless than Toyin.
DeleteAnd mercy the famzer is classy. Always trying too hard
DeleteOdun welcome jare madam classy,as far as I'm concerned mercy tries too hard as well!
DeleteNa Mercy and Toyin sabi. In other news, Timaya is expecting his third child with Tama. Tama set die! Way finer than Barbara. I just wonder how that one will be feeling now.
ReplyDeleteI don't like this toyin of a girl.too razz and immature..so mercy should not wish her colleague happy birthday because of oluaiye Toyin,? Radarada
ReplyDeletePlease I need to be entertained.
ReplyDeleteSomebody should give us the full gist
Me too, Stella please interview one of these olosho's lets us hear the gist.
DeleteNo wah o, but toyin said it was a stunt.
ReplyDeleteHow did mercy crash your marriage?
Why talk now, now that the guy has moved on.
Las las they will be alright.
SDK don't worry mama the Tory go comot, no be naija again? We go hearam.
ReplyDeleteUna Don chop belleful Abi? Them go still help them settle am,i trust the likes of aunty iyabo and aunty fathia.
ReplyDeleteWho their drama epp? Abeg they should pack well joor. Mchhewwwsss.
ReplyDeleteThey should please tell us the gist.
ReplyDeleteThese people act more on ig than tv..so it's save to call them ig actors....how old are they again?
ReplyDeletewe are waiting for the gist
ReplyDeleteI think Nkechi might be the cause of this rift between Toyin and Mercy. She was quite close to Mercy before decamping to Toyin's camp. Let her kuku shake the table. We are waiting.
ReplyDeleteThe stunt continues grap your copy now!!!!!!
ReplyDelete*grab
ReplyDeleteStella, if 'A' blocks 'B' on Instagram, they automatically unfollow each other. That's how it works. Not that both parties go and click the unfollow button.