Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Tonto Dikeh Writes In Tongues!!!

Friday, June 08, 2018

Actress Tonto Dikeh Writes In Tongues!!!

Tonto Dikeh wrote in "tongues" while commenting on a post shared by Ghanaian Actor Cum Evangelist Majid Michael.

*Is it possible to write in Tongues?

68 comments:

1. Hahahahahaha...
    The drama queen her self!...
    Tonto egbugo madu!..

1. 😏🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

2. Tonto na person?

3. She has finally ran mad! I pity those who still follow this woma. her sister was right, the hatred she has in her heart has finally made her run mad. Please forgive churchill (even though i know there's nothing to be forgiven) and get your sanity back. At this rate she might become the female igwe tupac

4. Hahahahahahahaha iya boys see question LMAO tonto is a case.. hahahahahaha

5. Hahahahahahahaha iya boys see question LMAO tonto is a case.. hahahahahaha

6. Ofcoz its possible to write in tongues. She just did.....makhathasothoyaaaa

2. Tonto, has gone bunkers.
    Writing in tongues? Not possible.

3. Yeye they smell. It is not possible to write in tongues she is just abusing the Holy Spirit.

4. Utter Rubbish! U don't write u speak in tongues! This seems she's writing Morata tackle something something!... I gotta ask, how do u guys have energy arguing about the former BBN housemates? These guys don't even know all y'all! Hian! Y'all gat time tho, I give it to u guys

5. I heard she went defending Efe, some guy bought his CD and light it on fire. Toto came to defend Efe! This life , same tonto bought a bag from someone and set it on fire! Truly we will all live to witness the wrongs we did to others and feel the pain. Next news b4 tomorrow finish na Churchill

1. It remain for her to pull cloth and walk the street naked before you people go know say the babe don kolo.

2. @anonymous 09:24 he did not set it on fire o, he broke efe's CD with his hand.

6. This Majid can never be seen as a serious man of God in my eyes.... even if hes genuine, that ashawo image of him just wont leave my head.

1. What a belief. God is not a man. Old things has passed away. He is living in the present while you still view him as an actor.
      You need to evaluate your life because you are running your race by yourself not with majid.
      Gracia.

2. Story for the gods, I agree with Oxygen.

3. your cup of tea...did he fuck you...argue with God na...ewu

7. Is it possible to write in tongues
    And I am sure she will still come for Tunde Ednut
    Drama Queen of all time

8. What the dickens is wrong with tonto dike? Is she high on crack? So serving God Almighty is now a play thing? She better ask for forgiveness and not grieve the Holy Spirit. Silly lady. May God have mercy on her.

9. Hmmmnn.... This is turning into something else 💩

10. Tonto must want to be in the news. Drama queen

11. Na so e start that craze man for Ahmadu Bello Way......🙆🏻

12. Tonto go for cleansing, you have ogbanje spirit, abi is it psychiatric evaluation you need? Please get help ma

1. i just feel pity for d little churchill in her tutelage.its well wit her soul.

13. my roommate in my secondary school days used to write in tongues and a particular girl could interpret it.
    Happened in FGGC owerri 2011

14. Tonto is really a drama queen. God forbid

15. You go fear writing in tongue na. Writing in tongue is not biblical nobody should deceive me with this one. Even the speaking in tongue that's biblical, Devil get his own beware.

16. This is so wrong, the bible make us to understand that if you sin against God the father and God the son you may be forgiven but God the holy spirit you won't be forgiven.

1. don't mind Tonto. radical for JESUS indeed

17. Hahahahahahahw
    She knows how to get people talking.
    Her Christian journey her business .. No one knows how deep her relationship with God is, and praying her way through it all. Its between herself and God.

18. Speaking in tongues is not a language or sentence, therefore it can not be written.
    Sin to the holy spirit is not a forgivable one o, what she did is soooooo wrong and its not christian/ born again like, shes just want to be in the news and keep the flag of drama queen flying.
    May God help her to realize the real truth not this bojuboju xtainity shes doing.
    Bv TIFE

1. Anon 10.03 go and read that part of the Bible well,SPEAKING IN TONGUES IS SPEAKING OTHER KNOWN LANGUAGES THAT YOU HAVE NEVER SPOKEN BEFORE, you may be an Igbo man but when the spirit of the lord falls on you, you begin to speak mandarin, a language you have probably never even heard before. All that Shantarabobogogidada rubbish you people and your pastors and G.O’s speak in church is A FRAUD. Go and read your bible and ask God to make you understand what it means to speak in tongues.

2. I disagree. Tongues DO NOT always have to be an earthly language. Ive heard such examples before. But, most times, you speak in a language that is ONLY conprehensible to the heavenly host. Your tongues should be able to confuse the devil.
      If you say it's earthly language, make them add accent and punctuation Abeg. E go epp....

3. Chikito you are one of my favourites here but with this your comment I AM SHOCKED! Please go and read your bible, nobody said shenterebaba bullshit they say in church today! Read your bible and understand, most of you just go to church and wait for your pastors to read and interpret for you. All that gibberish you chant is from the devil.

4. The Holy Spirit is like a wind, u know not his way. Stop trying to fit him in a box. Any language he puts in your mouth, SPEAK.

19. Tonto, you never seize to amaze me. Writing in tongues? Never seen that in my bible.

20. Stella it's impossible to write in tongue only in their kingdom.

21. Wonders shall never cease!
    Just when I thought I had read it all...

22. Tonto is going nuts. What does she know? Writing in tongues? May God help her! He who speaks in tongues speaks mysteries.

23. Tonto has an underlying but undiagnosed mental condition. I’m a doctor and these delusions of grandeur are characteristic of a certain type of psychosis.

1. Sir everybody knows na, they are laughing at her and not with her. Who does not know that Tonto Dike has a mental condition?

2. If you're truly a medical doctor you should know not to label a person without diagnosis. In many countries you would be sued for that. I get that a lot of ignorant people do it, but if you're in the trade you should know better.

24. Blasphemy of the Holy Spirit is the only sin that's not forgivable .

Do not make a mockery of the Holy Spirit. We should be careful. Anyways b4 God each one will answer their respective names.

25. Finally,please house welcome me into darkness family..now have an ID

1. We nor dark here. You go carry your darkness far...

26. Biko haters leave tonto alone, she can express herself in anyway she feels. she's only expressing how she feels about Majid's comment. Whether she writes or speaks in tongues how does it concern you all? Una be God? Live & let live joor

1. Dont mind them...its easy to tell they have NO relationship with The God theyre seemingly fighting for....

27. LMAO.
    I have come to like this woman. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣Maybe because of how serious she looks doing these things. Whatever she takes, Spiritual drug or otherwise is working.
    I know her reality show will be full of drama😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 Can’t wait!

28. Somebody call this babe to order

1. She does not have parents and her husband divorced her.

29. My favourite drama queen...nothing do you my tonto..she was so inspired nd she av to write in tonques.

30. I am so confuse at this. Tontoh a failed marriage is not the end of the world. Pls stop all this. You are so beautiful and Jesus loves you . Dont even mock the holy spirit. I pray you understand and joke less with stuff like this. Alot of people look up to you bc you are a celebrity.

31. I sincerely dont get why these negative vibes...whats wrong with someone expressing her self in any language? Truth is if you know who God is ,through His Son Jesus Christ, you will know for sure that HE relates with us as individuals and loves it when we express ourselves,whole heartedly without pretence, no holding back! Guys get into a personal relationship with Jesus Christ so you know The person of The Father much better....

1. You can't write tongues. John the Baptist, Jesus, Apostle Paul, Peter, Titus, James, John the beloved and John.... didn't write tongues. It wasn't even recorded that they tried to. We have examples to follow, please anything outside that isn't biblical.

2. And to think of the ministry of Jesus, where was it ever recorded that he spoke in tongues? Imagine if all he did was speak in tongues his work would have been useless.

3. @ anon 14:51,to some he gave the spirit of tongues and to some he gave the spirit of interpretation of tongues. All these gifts work hand in hand to edify the body of Christ

32. YES!SDK you can write in tongues....if you speak in tongues ,you sure know you can express yourself in writing same....All for the news...I get!!!

33. It's never possible to type in spirit while speaking in tongues. Do you say after one another and type? that up there is rubbish oo

34. I trust Nigerians to be vomiting all over these comments.

Biko, I just love this Tonto more and more by the day... No matter what the world says, she’s always herself! That SELF might be crazy, funny, very very angry, violent even but she’s brave enough to be REAL about it...Being the REAL YOU Is a very niche market... as niche as it gets sef. On top of it all she’s pretty and I think she’s a good mum.

Ride on NNe I know say you kuku no send world-pipu

35. lol. Ridmandiculous. Typing in tongues? Some ppl are just so extra.

36. Depression Is affecting her