Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Tonto Dikeh Thanks God For The Gift Of Life As She Celbrates 33rd Birthday

Saturday, June 09, 2018

Actress Tonto Dikeh Thanks God For The Gift Of Life As She Celbrates 33rd Birthday

Nollywood Actress, Tonto Dikeh is a year older today June 9th, and she wrote a long epistle to mark the day......
These photos are just so lovely...

Happy birthday Charity..lol

44 comments:

1. Happy birthday our controversial actress

1. I have not seen any comment contesting her age. Hahahhahaha
      Does this mean she is actually 33? Where are the midwives on this blog who took celebrities birth?

2. Lol she's not 33. What's the point? Huh. Its her choice . So how old was she in that reality program with uti and moyo in 2005? She was a pretty then thou

3. Because she is probably 33 or around it. She hasn't been decades in the industry like Omotola and Genevieve so it's believable.
      If she had claimed 20s like some now. People may have talked.
      HBD she looks good.

2. Nigeria Nicki Minaj, you are so Gorgeous
    Happy birthday mama King, may God love continually radiates in your new age. πŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’Ÿ

Tonto and are bestie swanky,finally bury the hatchet
    Nice one guys

3. Happy birthday Tonto,God bless you with all your heart desires.

1. Happy birthday to the controversial one. May God grant the desires of your heart and beyond.

4. Happy birthday Pinky oh sorry Tonto. God bless and perfect all that concerns you.

5. Happy birthday Tonto, love you my drama queen

6. Hbd my deary, may God bless your new age.Oya papa king be mature and wish your wifey Hbd πŸ˜‡

7. Life is everything , especially when u're healthy. Wishing u many more years of good tidings, Tonto. Enjoy ur special day. Love u loads gurl.

8. Tonto dis is d worst pics of u so ugly, d hair n everytin is bad

9. Stella y didn't u wish dbanj happy birthday too now??! I tink yesterday was his birthday...u can still post it

10. End time Cinderella Tonto, Happy Birthday...

11. Happy birthday tontolet , God bless your new age.

12. happy birthday to our favorite drama queen, I wish you heaven's blessings

13. Happy birthday to you Tontoh

14. Happy birthday Tonto. Thank God for your life,

15. God bless your new age,happy birthday. Nice pictures.

16. Hbd to polo baby.june babes are bae.

17. Happy birthday Charity,that Churchill of a man ehn, it seems he knocked out one of her front teeth, she obviously has dentures, I know someone who has so I know how it looks.

Age with grace my dear, I might not be your fan but I'm glad you said no to DV.

18. Churchill is also celebrating his white girlfriend today.happy birthday jagaban.

19. Wow! Same day and same age with my immediate senior sister. Very different characters biko!! Later they come and tell me about zodiac signs.

Anyway... happy birthday Tontoh!

1. Indirectly telling us you are 30 abi..mtcheew okuko Igbo.

2. Thanks for the info. Were they also born in same hospital in US. No story today ?

3. So at your age n level u don't know d correct form is elder sister not senior

4. I don't believe that zodiac sign crap, it's guessing and some star gazing thingy.

5. @11:14 I've never hidden my age. Idiorikoriwa!

@11:17 NO oh! Proudly Nigerian oh. Were you born in Sambisa?

@12:20 so at your level of stupidity you don't know how to use your ID? Thank you English teacher.

20. Happy birthday Tonto. You are beautiful and you know it. Shine on mama.

21. Hbd Tonto, I’m not your biggest cheerleader but I admire your strength and tenacity. May you live long and prosper.πŸ™πŸ½πŸ™πŸ½

22. Happy birthday King Tonto aka radical for Jesus. Love you bae

23. Tonto is 33 yrs she isnt lying, i even tot she was 32. I dont think she is as pretty as she used to be, she isnt aging well. Infact she no fine again a result of bad life and trying to like older than your age. BAD life no good

24. Happy birthday our fairy or is it Barbie. Wishing you da best.