Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Tonto Dikeh Covers Wow Magazine's Latest Issue

Saturday, June 09, 2018

Actress Tonto Dikeh Covers Wow Magazine's Latest Issue

Nollywood actress Tonto Dikeh Looks absolutely beautiful on the Cover girl for WOW Magazine's June/July 2018 Issue.....

WOW...Clean pits!!

30 comments:

1. Waiting for Churchill to post charity bullshyt

2. Beautiful Tohtoh? Huh?

2. Photo shop pit

3. Beautiful babe.

Yea! clean pits rock!

Lady STAINLESS.

1. And you don't think it's photo editing? Not saying her pits aren't clean o

2. Photoshop to the rescue

3. Her pit latrine dey clean?

4. This my phone be falling my hand.

Lady STAINLESS.

5. Pls what can I use to remove the dark discoloration in pits?

1. Buy photoshop cream and use edit soap. They work like magic. Check for them in shop rite

2. Lol @ anon 17:34 😀😁😀. Anon17:23 use lemon juice and scrub your armpits, I read it's a natural skin lightener or you just leave you armpits the way they are, this Tonto dike pic 👆 up there is highly photoshoped

3. Don’t use lemon juice on your armpits it will irritate the fragile skin and may give bumps.

4. "your "," was".
      Wow!!! @ anon 18:41, really? Anon Biko don't use it oh, you can try blackberry's suggestion

6. The gesture in that Tonto's pose means, "If I catch Churchill ehn"...
    #RADICAL4WOW

7. SDK why close her pwest she send u
    Lol
    😏😏😏😏😏😏

8. Radical for cleavage... oops! Jesus.

9. Clean pits. Sexxy kungtonto I just love her craze.

10. After Iya boys done look her own she will now cover. What are ya covering self.

11. What’s the essence of going through the pain of surgery if you’ll still end up photoshopping to get curves? I don’t get. I’ve seen her and she looks NOTHING like this. Why didn’t she just get a body like this since this is what she wanted? I mean, she paid to get that weird body she had now.

1. Tonto did not have enough fat to get that correct hour glass figure. She still has the baby pouch too. More money if she wanted them to touch her tummy.

2. God bless you .I see no wow thing about the surgery.she still has pot belle