Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Tonto Dikeh Celebrates Herself On Father’s Day

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Actress Tonto Dikeh Celebrates Herself On Father’s Day

Today is Father’s Day and Nollywood actress, and mother of one, Tonto Dikeh is celebrating herself for playing the role of a father in her son King Andre's life. 
#shade

84 comments:

1. Trouble dey sleep
    Tonto, Happy Father's Day to you
    I hope this post won't drag more drama

1. chai,this woman like wahala i beg.Too much of everything is bad.....i know it is painful but please move on and be thankful to God for giving you the resources to take good care of that cute boy.

2. Unnecessary drama!

3. It seems this girl is suffering from mental hullabaloo becos i dont know what to call this.
      Churchill abi churchmountain dodged a missile fa!
      This is rubbish. U dont own ur son, d boy will grow one day & follow his own mind
      Radarada preaching

4. Baberisky

5. This Churchill must have a very sweet d__k. Please I am interested, let me just try him once to understand why Tonto cannot move on.

6. We should all keep praying for this lady, she doesn't seem mentally stable.

2. This guy should get a life. Enough already .

3. Tonto! No matter how hard you try to extinct Churchill from the growth process of your son, you can never take his place. Just do your part and let him do his since from his opinion (at least what he shows the public), he's willing to.

1. This does not make any sense. The father is alive and well but only you wants to be mother and father. Except the following has taken place; he has decided to step away completely or he poses harm to the child. Anything else is selfish on her part because she is actually depriving him of a real father.

4. This girl head dey shake but she spoke the truth especially stay away from strange women and being responsible.

Some men provide for the family financially and think it should end there, they don't have time for their children But will rather hang out with friends and side chocs. God bless my husband , he really tries.

5. Ms. A but for God's grace I'm saved.17 June 2018 at 12:04

I can't take Tonto Dikeh serious.... The father of your child has tried everything within his power to be in Kings Andre's life but you remain a stumbling block to him and his child.

Gullible ones will believe your fake writeups up there, but some people see through you .

I get vexed that these people are quick to quote verses from the Bible that suits their immediate plight but forgetting the instructions of Philippians 4:8.

Keep deceiving your naive fans.
    Allow that innocent child access to his father. Stop using him as a weapon,he's not one and not a toy.

1. I couldnt agree more.
      We assume its only people with torn clothings & munching from trash bins thats considered "crase"... theres alot more roaming free with wifi

2. I agree 200%.

3. God bless you jerr. I think people just enjoy the drama. Most sensible people see through her!

4. Tonto maybe crazy but how sure are you the father of her baby has tried to reach out, forget this social media fake life, except you are close to them please don't judge.

5. Churchill is a joke, not like I am even Tontos fan. What of his other child? Does he even see him or take of the child?

6. A standing ovation for the mom who is more premature than her baby...this boy's father is still alive, infants can tell the difference between their mother’s and father’s interaction with them.

This diversity, in itself, provides children with a broader, richer experience of contrasting relational interactions.this torture is only acceptable when the father is deadbeat or dead not because of a failed relationship. This is a human being ....a whole human being not some avenue to make blogs.

1. If you must talk, strive to make sense.
      What is 'she is more premature than her baby'???
      Churchill has 3 children, yes 3. He is not involved in the lives of any.
      Don't let media stories fool you.
      Some fathers exist to provide sperm.
      On father's day, out of shame, they put up Happy Father's day post quickly so that gullible followers like you won't start asking questions.

7. Ooh crap. This irritant is at it again on this beautiful sunday morning.🤦‍♀️
    Dosent anyone talk to this woman or they do but she has just refused to listen??
    Why complaining for christs sake when we were made to understand u didnt give him that opportunity to father his child properly like it should be..
    Anyhoo, Keep barking like a biatch and shading your ex at every opportunity u seem to get. One day, na oneday.. Namsense.

1. Ms. A but for God's grace I'm saved.17 June 2018 at 12:40

Babe you know, right? Why use an innocent child as a weapon because she hates the child's father.

She's already playing a very damaging role in the life of that child. She need to be tamed.

You remember the other time Churchill sent her a court order stopping her from showing their child on her reality show,she quickly tried to make peace with him by organising a birthday party for the child with Churchill's money.

I'm forced to believe that a lot of people who will beleive this her fake writeup have short memories or they just choose to remain naive and gullible.

2. which level headed human wan talk to her? See her clique na Bobrisky & others miscreants she identifies with... she surrounds herself with ppl with same wavelenght of thoughts, same direction, same vision.... blind leading the blind.

3. @Ms A...So u were there when she was spending Churchill money or she told u it was Churchill's money she used in organizing King's birthday? U dat is taking Tonto's marital issues personal don't u know u are equally gullible and naive?
      Madam go and solve ur own marital issues that is making u talk senselessly all d time and leave tonto alone.

***Chy Ozo***

4. It reasons for this woman abi man to remove cloth and run around naked before you people will know that this babe don craze.

5. The day Azuka granted her that first interview where she was twirling that locket she had her son’s pic in like she was agitated, I knew something was off.
      I don’t know what she takes, or what influences her judgement and actions sometimes... I just hope she is sound honestly.

6. Sandy aff vex😂 don’t mind Tonto Onye nsogbu! Still waiting for her to reply her ex brother in law in tongues 😩

7. Ms. A but for God's grace I'm saved.17 June 2018 at 18:14

Chy Ọzọ the angry bird, how market? Your life must be so miserable.

You need some fig marmalades in your life.
      Ugly irritant.

8. Thats right @Miss A.
      Chy Nkita, Always try to drop your own stinky opinion and fuck off peoples own.😉😉 You are so damn irritating to say d least. Ewwwwwwwwwwwww!!!

9. Confirmed and public information - T..to is a chronic lesbian and narcotic substance user (Ch...ll uses it too). Same with the female itsekiri crooner and her husband who do weed till date.

8. King Tonto herself!!! You've been trending back to back. You aff try.

1. How did nina won the most talked about personality when monseur tonto is still banging hot on SM

9. Mental illness on fleek.

1. Clearly, Tontoh has lost the plot - why won't Mimi like her post? Okwa ofu ugbo ka fa no

2. Afi mental illness on fleek😂😂😂

3. 😂😂😂😂
      I promise myself never to comment on this lady again.

10. I hope she realizes the effect this drama might have on the kid,how can u let a baby think mummy can be daddy too?don't harm your child in order to prove a point madam,its totally WRONG!!!

1. Somebody that is Bobrisky's friend? Haba! Mummy can be daddy at the same time o. Is Bobrisky not a man and woman at the same time? Birds of a feather...

11. Drama queen always doing notice me

12. Happy Father's Day to Churchill not "Tonto" and to all the fathers in SDK blog.

1. Happy Father's day Churchill and to all father in SDK.

2. Cutest Pat, be posting and replying yourself at the same time you hear. Giveaway loading for the comment with the most replies. Blog PA, please remind me. *in SDK's voice*

13. You better allow the innocent child to experience his father in his life so he won't turn out to be a sissy or a gay in future.

1. U mean those kids without fathers all grew up to be sissy and gays? Do u people actually have brain to reason or u just spew stupid comments just to show ur stupidity? I don't understand some of u.Pls receive sense.

***Chy Ozo***

2. You get sense at all, it's better to be raised by a single mother than to be associated with a useless father .

3. She clearly doesnt have a problem if he turns gay. Bobrisky is her bestie, always remember that.

14. I'm in church celebrating father's day. Let me keep quiet in love.

15. It's official. Tonto needs help ASAP.

16. This is a mad woman

17. This child won't forget how his mum dressed up like daddy so he won't miss daddy.... They will even bond more, una dey yarn dust. Kids love n appreciate whom they spend most of their time with, and his own is from infant hood, it will be difficult for anyone to call his mum a bad person n he believes...lai lai.

1. Don't mind them, the child will never forget who was there for him in future.

2. My parents split up when I was very young. Though my dad later on passed away when I was in sec school. He was a chronic womaniser asin the type that has kids all over. Various wives and baby mama.
      Though my dad over-loved his kids and took care of all of us very well. he was a very wealthy man.Even my mother that had left him because of the various women he still gave us a house and pay our bills. But he was legendary with women.
      Do you know I have never heard my mum say anything negative about my dad. She only talks about his good sides. Even one day my brother abused my dad saying he doesn't want to end up like him. My mum shut him up.
      My mother allowed him to play his role as a father. Even though he hurt her with various women she never abused him in our presence.
      I didn't know all this things about my father till I grew up. My mum kept everything from us.
      The way Tonto is going about this her ex issue is so bad.

18. I only hope this her silliness will not leave this innocent boy damaged!

19. Tonto pls relax. The fact that your marriage didn't work out doesn't give you the right to deny your ex his right as a father.

To all genuine single mothers out there,your labour Will not be in vain and may God continually strengthen you.

20. Really is Tonto alright. I feel for her.

21. Churchill met his water Loo with this one🤣🤣🤣😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    Tontolistic!! This her pic still gets me rolling each time I see it.
    I am here imagining how she sat down typing her advice to ‘fathers’
    I kent with this woman....

One week, One drama

22. Anon 13.18@ Chi Ozo....A pot calling kettle black. You are one of those who spew rubbish and stupid comments here.

So you can make use of your senses at least for ones saying something reasonable.
    You really need to be mindful of your nasty comments here

23. Craze woman. Hope one day your son won’t see all these and thing you are crazy.

24. Tonto likes big dick. And Churchill has a big dick which she misses so badly.

25. But seriously though, when U think about it, there's no court injunction restraining Churchill nor any sole custody granted Tonto... where there is real love, there's always a fight for it. I don't see Churchill putting up any to be in his son's life, he's more interested in making gullible Nigerians believe otherwise. Nothing stops him from showing up to King Andre's school activities, he hasn't even filed for joint custody yet, nothing serious we have seen so far but accusations... Tonto might be crazy but she's a true king/Queen in Andre's life

26. Girl I advise you seek help before this gets out of hand. Am praying for a total deliverance of your spirit and soul.GET HELP !!!!!

27. Stop being bitter. Leave social media alone. Haba! You have a son to live for, why not focus on him. No matter what Churchill has done, his son will go looking for him someday.

28. If your husband brings the issue of custody to my court. I will give him more rights and only give you visiting rights. The way you are going about this whole issue is so wrong. I will not allow you destroy this child's psyche, kilode! Are you the first separated mother. Please don't teach this child bitterness, biko!

29. Stop being bitter. Leave social media alone. Haba! You have a son to live for, why not focus on him. No matter what Churchill has done, his son will go looking for him someday.

30. Abeg fellow BVN lets wish King Tonto happy father's day .Ko easy to be the first woman to take care of her child all by herself.KingTonto deserve an accolades joooh.