Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Ruth Kadiri Says She Is Not A 'Hoe' After Table Shaking Allegations By Pascal Atuma...

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Actress Ruth Kadiri Says She Is Not A 'Hoe' After Table Shaking Allegations By Pascal Atuma...

Actress Ruth Kadiri has fired back at movie director, Pascal Atuma over a statement that those who make it in the Nigerian movie industry are ‘prostitutes’.

Atuma, earlier said only those who are prostitutes make it in Nollywood as the industry is controlled by Pimps.

Reacting, Kadiri on Instagram warned Atuma to stop generalizing, noting that she’s not a prostitute.

According to Kadiri, she and a lot of other actors work extremely hard to earn a living.

She wrote: “A lot of us work too hard to be placed into a general category and insulted by a practitioner.

“Mr Pascal, I am not a prostitute. I do not sleep with men for money or lifestyle… I feel offended.

“I am an actress and a producer, I am successful and I am not a prostitute Sir, if you have nothing to say please don’t grant interviews slamming us all and generalizing based on the lifestyle of a few. It’s very wrong. Pascal Atuma.”
from dailypost

23 comments:

1. So na this "hoe" and liz/Ronke oshodi oke matter we would be facing this weekend and coming week abi, abeg eagles are playing on Tuesday we are praying and fasting on the matter mbok. You people should let us focus.

1. Ruth Kadiri, no make me expose you o! You are not a what!?!? 😂🤣😂🤣 You are a big time whore girl, own it and work it!

2. How much has she been paid to act in a movie recently that will buy a Range Rover or a house at choice area? These girls are into something other than acting with the kind of lifestyles they lives. Simple

2. She is. All of them are the same,just that she has a side by support.

1. This 'chronic bisexual too is talking. Ruth just sharap there!

3. Ruth please please please don't even say a word about you. The table the man shook has your name on it written boldly with marker in capital letters. Apostle Suleiman would be offended that you denied him on this.

1. Liar, keep deceiving your ignorant, lazy, delusional self. Since you have not achieve any thing and you guys are age mates; it gives you temporary relief. Guess what , in 5mins reality will hit you right back in the face.

So sad, that all most of you think about a girl's success is from her sharing ponynor. SMH.

4. Bad mouth what if they Are, He should mind his business na waoo, I hate Men that can't control their Guther Smelling chiken shit mouth.

1. Is like you just aptly described your mouth@chika vincent'smelling chicken shit mouth'

5. OK you don't sleep with men, but you do women right????

6. Pls calling them Prostitutes is very offensive, they'll prefer to be called 'Runstitutes', which is very honourable...

And they're coming out one by one to defend their means of livelihood...

7. Why respond to him? Did he mention her name? I guess she must be sitting on the table and that's why the accusation enter her body like that. Yorubas have an adage that when they call a vegetable seller to come and he/she respond that the vegetable is not gotten from the dumpsite, then such person's hand is not clean. Person talk generally, why respond if ur hands are clean as acclaimed. This week na table shaking and yansh opening week.

8. Ruthie we know your gist with herserenhighness, seems you guys are not in good terms again, don't angry me o

9. Now you are guilty as charged, hahahaha, no offense, the 'sayer' abi accuser did not mention any name, why carry the matter for head. You should have used the golden rule.

10. Ruth just keep quiet there before i expose your yansh

11. Ds shameless lesbian. Your own worse self. As your runs no get boundary. Big, small, old, young, man, woman. Anything for a penny

12. Ruthieeeeeeree will you keep quite!!!

13. Hmmm... I just love the way Maraji said prostitude 😂😂😂

14. When Joke Jacobs and Patience Ozokwor have something reasonable to say about the callout, make person notify me. I don't have time for LGBT membera, Naija Chapter today. Ruth, just go sleep before I provoke break this dining set. Own your hustle with pride, you hear?

15. The tragedy here is that some of the best, Oscar winning performances, by these actors and actresses are usually for limited audiences, not for public consumption 😈

1. Hahaha!!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 You is wikit!!!