Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Omoni Oboli Versus Reality Star Nina...

Friday, June 22, 2018

Actress Omoni Oboli Versus Reality Star Nina...

Both Beauties are garbed in Toyin Lawnai's Tiannah empire Barbie themed gown........
Which one of them 'Rocked' it better?

Well,it looks good on both Ladies but i prefer the fitting on Nina...Sorry Omo!..lol

49 comments:

1. Why d cloth com press dier boobie like that na .. Shuoooo !!

1. No be their market the cloth display so?
      Boobie na market on display!

2. I go with omoni on this one, posture 100%

2. Nina looks more comfortable in it. her swag full ground for dia

1. But why I go wear cloth wey go dey sweep the whole street?
      Them fit hide man under that skirt dey fork, nobody go sabi.

3. I prefer Omo.

4. I prefer omoni's. It looks fuller and longer.

1. U go with omoni Biko,it really looks good on her

2. The posture and the body type fits Omoni better. Maybe if Nina had taken same posture ,it would have been different.

5. It's looks better on Omoni Oboli abeg 😛😛😛😛

LEP😛

6. Omoni Onoli rocked it bera.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Same here, I prefer it on omoni. I don't like Nina's pose

3. Omoni rocked it.
      Nina looks shapeless.

7. My dear, the person that wore the dress first nailed it. The person who wore it second na copy copy.

Nina nailed it.
    OMO - second hand looks.

1. Omoni hater. child of anger

2. Mother of stupidity @ 12.30

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      Choi...child of anger and mother of stupidity.
      What breed of bvs are these on this blog bikonu?
      😂😂😂😂😂😂

4. Apparently, Nina get bv for dis blog. Same 'anony' going on and on, on her different posts.

8. I'm sorry none of them rocked it. Maybe it's the dress. Something is amiss.

9. I love the way it looks on Omoni Oboli

10. Very tacky dress. Too much of everything is bad.

In a bid to out do your competitors don't be extra. at times less is more...

11. Replies
    1. Omoni wore it better. her hair style make up really compliment her dress.

12. The dress firs nice on both of them but they spoilt the overall look with the awful hairstyles
    A bridal side part style with loose waves would have been better
    This gown needs a soft face and accessories
    They should have styled the hair with curly wisps framing the face, loosely packed the behind at the nape of the neck.
    Their hairdos disfigured the whole look.

13. Both are ugly. I wonder what they were thinking.

I get being artist with your designs, but there was nothing artist about this ill fitting dress.

14. Omoni did it for me! Nina looks preggy in the gown joor

15. Nina’s upper body seems too long in the dress. I prefer it on zoom I.

16. Omoni did book.Nina's posture and shoulder area somewhat like a man's own.

17. It looks relaxed on Omoni than Nina although both hair doesn't fit the dress

18. Omoni did.
    A well sleeked back pony tail with less accessories would have complimented that dress.

19. Omoni rocked it better hands down.

20. Omoni beat Nina Hands down here

21. Looks better on Omoni,there's a bit of over-do going on with Nina's,the dress is bulky already why add something to the sleeve and waist@Nina's??

22. Omoboli, so you are still sleeping with tony Elemelu, you are pretty shameless , a married woman like you . Be deceiving the world that you are making money from acting , how many films are you acting . Hisssss