Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mimi Orjiekwe Says She Didn't Grant Any Interview To Sunday Scoop.

Monday, June 25, 2018

Actress Mimi Orjiekwe Says She Didn't Grant Any Interview To Sunday Scoop.

Beautiful Queen of Debunking stories Mimi allegedly granted an interview with Punch' Sunday scoop where she was quoted as saying things to run down her day job but she has come out to deny it again even pining the blame on Bloggers.....

She allegedly said "I love acting but there is no money in it as much as in the oil sector. I have a lot of expenses; I have a baby, do charity, like to look good and have a family to support. For you to be able to do all these, you need to make a lot of money. Unfortunately, acting cannot give you much money.”

The green part is Mimi's advert for her lashes that i covered...
I did that cos i want the issue at hand to be concentrated on and secondly,no free advert on a Monday morning for a beautiful celeb who can afford to pay for it...hehehehheheheehhe

Ehen as we were saying...Mimi says she didnt grant any interview!

18 comments:

1. So they now formed all the stories! Hian!

2. So who did? She must have started receiving backlashes, so she has to deny.

3. lol

#marriedchick

4. This one should go easy with the photo shop n heavy makeup

5. This one should go easy with the photo shop n heavy makeup

6. Lol @ Queen of debunking stories. Stella abeg na!!!

7. She should shut up joor. Lie lie actress

8. She had to debunk because if the backlash she's been receiving due to the statement on nollywood she made 😎😎😎

9. Enough with the photoshop 🙄! You ain’t jasmine miss Amaka!

10. Or she was probably misquoted. she should take it easy with the filters sha,haba.

11. WE BUY DEAD,SCRAP OR FAULTY INVERTER BATTERY CALL ME IF U HAVE(08141395113/0811 790 3918‬)25 June 2018 at 12:01

I don hear you

12. Stella, you are too much, hi five ✋ to you.

13. She needs to insure her legs
    They are very beautiful