Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mimi Orjiekwe Announces A Baby Bump After Calling Out Ex Husband

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Actress Mimi Orjiekwe Announces A Baby Bump After Calling Out Ex Husband

The actress posted a video where she was dancing and singing and wrote about a baby bump and hinted at an upcoming wedding after calling out her ex husband Charles Billion for not paying child support....

57 comments:

1. Rhi has been confirmed. I raise yansh for u SDK.

The oba and owo of blogosphere,the igadabodu of blogosphere, the alpha and omega of blogosphere, kai let me go and drink water and come back and hail u more.

1. So why she come dey lie before. Mscheeew!!! Stella mama o... Mo juru fun e maami!

2. Stella na ogbonge blogger!

2. But she denied it before? Chineeekemeeee

3. Stella you're good at what you do. #Beyonce hands for you#

1. Stella is the king and queen of bloggers. I shake my bum for you.

Twale!!

2. πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ. Stella is bae.

3. Stellastica i hail thee!!!

4. Stella!twale mama. My hands are in the air, who is that blogger? Wan bi da.blogger to sure, blogger ti ko ni rival.twale mama

4. Issokay
    Thought she denied it before
    LMAO at that chicken head

5. I can relate to how she feels. This is so me. No father figure. I don't even know what he looks like. He told people that when I'm about to get married, I'll look for him. I have this hatred for any man who asks me out and i. I'm seriously working on it cos i want to settle down. I want to learn to love but it's difficult knowing how my mom struggles emotionally. She doesn't need to tell those stuffs but I know cos I'm grown now and This is why I pray to God to bless my hustle so the man who calls himself "A father" can be humbled. He left when Iwas 2yrs old and haven't seen him ever since. I'm 27 this year. Don't even know what he looks, not interested in knowing at the moment. He once saw my uncle who's now late years ago and gave him about 500 to buy bread for us out of shame not knowing my younger sister had died -This man will never know peace.My mom didn't remarry cos of the idiot. You know the feeling when you plan to spend your whole life with someone who turned out to be a mistake.She was a virgin when they became a couple and I just hope I'm not making a mistake by toying her path of staying a virgin before marriage. My mom has been my world which is why I always feel bad cos I'm unable to take care of her. Couples need to be in the lives of their children even if they are separated or whatever. They all have their roles. It's just the Grace of God I turned out responsible. God bless all single mothers out there

1. So sad
      God who is the greatest father will always be there for you and your mom.
      Please free your heart and love
      God bless all single parent

2. Eyaaaa life. Its well! Just keep being strong for yourself and momma.πŸ€—

3. Anon 8:52 who told you that you have to love a man and get married? Stop being delusional, if you get married in your state of mind the marriage won’t last and you will make the man’s life miserable.
      Learn to love yourself first...you don’t need to have had a father figure to love yourself. You cannot miss what you never had. If you must, just have children if you are financially and emotionally ready. Don’t go into marriage with your mind frame.

4. So sorry dear. God will definitely put a smile on your pretty faces soon. Your mom is a strong woman.

5. Stay strong dear. It's Just a matter of time. Everything will definitely fall into place. You will see, just believe!

6. I was just like you but I eventually opened my heart to a good man and have been married for 13 year's.
      My mum struggled with me and my only sister. My mum also never remarried after my father left her to fend for herself and both of us. My father on the other hand remarried and had 3 children. He got very ill, and it was the same children he abandoned that ended up taking care of him and his family and when he eventually died, we both buried him because we were well of. God wiped away our mother's tears. My mother pleaded that we forgive our father and we did. It was difficult at first but we eventually did. We felt such a huge burden lifted up as we were able to forgive our father and move ahead in life. Trust me, you will feel a lot better when you open up your heart to forgive. Give a good man a chance to prove himself to you. Not every man can be like your dad. God will guide your path......@@@BiaBia ☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺

7. My dear the greatest thing you can do for yourself is let go of the hatred you have for him. He is somewhere enjoying his life with his family oblivious to the fact he even hurt anyone. He wakes up with a smile on his face while you walk around with a heavy heart and hatred for men. Can't you see he is winning already. I always say no one is worth my hatred or heavy heart. Cos no matter what hatred eats at you. Just let go and look at it that you have no father. Afterall many people don't,maybe died before they are born and they are living life.
      You owe it to yourself and your mum to be happy and have a fulfilled life. Have your own family and build the kind of family unit and love of both parents you never had.
      It's hard but just let go and blank him.out of your mind completely like you never even had a father in the first place.

8. You are not alone,in a virgin as well, I think it's because I've experienced something similar
      No man will ever treat me like crap
      God help us

9. My dear don't let your dad not being there for you bring hatred, stay positive. My dad was never there for us, my mum raised 5 children on her own but God blessed me with the best man on earth.
      My dad said the same but I never looked for him when I was getting married, my mum walked me down the isle but I acknowledged my dad's sister because she was there for us through it all but because of jazz so they don't kill her she didn't want to walk me down the isle because she deserved that honour.
      The Almighty God gave me a man of valour, honorable, the father I never had, my best friend, my brother, my number 1, the best dad to our children.
      My dear forgive your dad, clear him off your mind and be determined that you will have the best marriage and your children will have the best dad.
      I hardly remember I never had a dad but all we work for with the help of God is never to disappoint these blessings God's has given us and to nurture them in the way of the Lord.
      May my darling mums beautiful soul rest in perfect peace because she brought us up well we dint really miss that father figure and non of us went astray with the help of the Holy ghost.
      Please be at peace with yourself so your inner beauty can shine and that awesome man will see it when he finally meets you.
      Love sis 😘 😘 😘

10. C y I always advocate Fathers love? Its Bea! The Bible recognises Father( blessings of d father).
      Most female without Daddy's love turns out Vile, very very bitter and frustrated. What dey can do for themselves is to FORGIVE .

11. Anonymous 13:13, some fathers die before their children got birthed, that's absent father as well but due to no fault of theirs and the children grow up well. Cos you were lucky to have yours with you does not make all fingers equal.
      Dear anonymous poster, come get a general's wife's ehug, you deserve it cos your head dey there. Your dad is just an irresponsible man, don't let his behaviour rob you of your life time happiness. Nothing makes a person happy in this life more than love. If you truly love,nothing else matters. Just pray that your mum will reap the fruit of her labour. Forget your dad. Open your heart to love, God will send your way a man that will be more than a father but you can only achieve that if you make life easier for that person. Be positive in any relationship you get into and learn to understand and trust. Above all, please love yourself more cos it's that love for self that will spread to others. May G9d send love, happiness and blessing your way.

12. Thus mentality of Nigerians saying children will always look for their father when they grow is killing the country. It’s now full of irresponsible men who feel like they can just impregnate women and leave because now they can answer to “father”. I’ve even read comments so many times on this blog of people supporting that either directly or indirectly. You people need to stop it. And men, hope you’re reading these comments. Nobody is going to look for you after the woman sacrifices everything to raise those kids. You always want to reap where you didnt sow because you think you can rely on stupid culture that has no consideration for children. Take care of your children or enjoy lonely and miserable ends of your lives.

6. Stella issa king of blogsphere
    stella i remove pant raise bum bum 4 u biko.
    hanty mimi u wan marry anoda pelzin(in jenifer's voice)husband?oshey!

7. Bitch denied at first-hoe

8. Wow!! I respect you Stella.
    I wish her whatever she wishes herself.

9. Men always running away from their responsibility but the likes of King say women are too dependent on them. πŸ€”

Must you be dragged to court first before you contribute to your child's life. Abeg, let him forget his child, after all he has several others.

10. She wont be the first, make we hear word.Mr hundred, show your kids love now. Don't cry in your old age that your kids have abandoned you. Make it right now πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

11. Stella na you biko! You don’t carry fake news...who is the husband to be? Hian!!

12. Is it not too fast to jump into another relationship just like that. Her baby just clocked a year recently, I hope she gets it right this time.

1. Dont mind her.it's even too early in my own books to start thinking of another baby when you're baby is just one o.

13. Stella no dey lie. She no dey post and delete because Na false information. If Stella posted it, best believe it!

14. Ronaldo made my night yesterday, while Stella made my morning today, Stella is the king of all blogosphere, you deserve some accolades. Omg!

1. Hahahaha omg πŸ˜‚. You are funny abeg

2. Joyful wife you can say that again.

3. yes 100 accolades babeπŸ˜†πŸ˜. Stella nwanyi Di nma

15. She has posted another stuff on her insta story saying she isnt preggy and was referring to something else..
    bla bla bla.
    That girl just blabs.*RME*
    Chicken head got me.πŸ˜… Dead beat dadas everywhere.🀦‍♀️

16. *singing in one of Psquare’s old beats*... Stella’s news no Dey lie, I say her stories no Dey lie ooo, see me I don Dey smile eyaaahhh oh no! Stella’s gists no Dey lie, tell me which kind life be this, na today eyah e don tey😁

17. Stella and her impeccable sources! Twale!
    Mimi is it another woman's husband that you want to hijack? You think a baby can tie down a man? You married a billion before and now you want to marry the billions himself and hope that he doesn't turn into an absentee papa in future.

18. Is she a lawyer or is that for a movie ?

1. A lawyer can NEVER wear the apparel like she did.

I'm sure it's a movie or just her playing around.

19. Is she a lawyer?
    Me, na only that TV behind her in d first pic that got my attention, if u are watching a football match with that kind TV eeh, u will feel like u are their live.

1. I follow you ask same question, is she a Lawyer abi na for a movieπŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

20. Moving to Another man so fast wow wowu wowest.

21. Moving on is good but getting pregnant so soon Hmmm, just hope she gets it right this time

22. RHI confirmed. Why did she now deny it before?πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

23. I understand her pain when she talks of an absentee father. 14years ago i was married. Went through the worst of domestic violence with a man that stole my happiness and refused to carry his responsibilities. I gave him 2 beautiful children (no for your eyes only here *wink**). When the pains became crazy i left. I needed to find myself again and also my kids needed a better environment for love. Its been 9years since i left and guess what like Mimi said the chicken head hasn't bothered to know if they eat, sleep or go to school. I have lived with accusations and all i have managed to do is fighting daily to secure my children's future.

Truth is she has a life to live. She is young and has a right to make her mistakes but at 50 those mistakes will either make or haunt her.For now what matters most is her happiness.

24. Goodmorning house.Nice one Stella!.Your antenna dey stand wella.She just stylishly announced her pregnancy to the world then used the wife to be " to sway people from bashing her.
    The Child support meme was also a distraction from the main news.Nne we know all those tricks ooh!
    Congrats,you deserve to be happy sha!

25. Stella Nwanyioma I trowey salute for u! 'Mama d Mama' ogbonge blogger.
    Ur gist na confirm anytime anyday, Stella d Korkus nothing do u Mama boys.

More news mehn my ears are itching!!

26. This one just dey carry belle about for any man suspected to be rich. Gold digger

27. Hope she won't be needing child's support in this second preg.

28. She don get pregnant for another 'chicken head broke dude'. Later she go begging complain.legs dey sweet u to open o