Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mary Remmy Shares Her A Recent Encounter That Shocked Her

Friday, June 22, 2018

Actress Mary Remmy Shares Her A Recent Encounter That Shocked Her

Nollywood Actress Mary Remy Njoku is asking for the definition of harassment after she saw a prominent male producer making an unflattering comment about a Lady's camel toe ....

23 comments:

1. It's quite possible that they've had a sexual affair in the past because no sane man will voice such in public about another woman's private parts and then the said woman will brush it off as no big deal when it's not those useless igbo boys that harass ladies in the market under the guise of selling their stuffs.

1. Who send am go wear leggings wey dey show her camel toe,*Dress the way you should be addressed*, well let's 4get that 1, my problem now is this your eyebrows ,is it just for laughs abi u carry am go out?

2. Lol😁....that was loud and clear. I wish she can answer.

2. woman tell your friend to dress well and beside you don't know what is going on between the two producers behind close door that made him say a thing like that and she did not react .
    after all they are producers and can produce anything, including kids.

1. Really? And this is supposed to be a response. It's such a pity that all the sex education and enlightenment being taught on this blog is being wasted by people like you. What she wears is her business man, her body her business.

2. Camel toe, or cameltoe, is slang for the outline of a woman's labia majora (outer lips of the vagina)in tightly fitting clothes. Owing to a combination of anatomical factors and the tightness of the fabric covering the area, the crotch and mons pubis may display a shape resembling the forefoot of a camel. Camel toe commonly occurs as a result of wearing tight-fitting clothes, such as shorts, hotpants or swimwear.
      In as much as I don't support what man said, I strongly advise that women should not be brazenly suggestive in their dressing when in public. Why display the outline of your vagina on the main road?

3. If you are in this naija,
    This is a normal talk!....
    The worst place you can dress indecent to is the market place!...
    Chai,I pity your life that day cos those my Igbo brothers for market go press your breast or nyash!..
    Use you play ten ten!...

1. Pls o. I tot she is IGBO o. Where is Mary from?

2. She's chikito's town girl,aqua ibom babe.

4. When i was more consistent with my squats a male colleague walked past me one day and said 'your butt is getting bigger oh, are you sure you wont watch your weight?'. The next day i stopped greeting or responding to his greeting. After 1 week, he met me at the coffee machine and asked me if he offended me. I told him straight up that i felt very harassed by what he said, he said he felt i was overreacting but anyway he apologized. But since then i dont feel comfortable when hes in my corner cos that thing really pained me to think he was observing my butt size. I really wanted to escalate it cos i think talking about some body parts is WAY off line.
    Its as good as sexual harrasment (to me). I was wearing suit pants with my shirt tucked in, so i was even wondering what took his eyes there. This is a married man in his 50s by the way. Someone we can refer to as 'uncle' giving us biblical advice upandan, i almost thought he was a coded ashawo.
    That actress should have warned him sternly, but do you know if they are having sex behind closed doors?

5. Some people just want to trend, are you not a Nigerian?

6. What is camel toe? Is it a slang or What cos this post is got to do with the way someone dressed,i don't understand,leggings,virgina,fuck tire issoookkkayyyyy.
    Anonymous Bug

1. Camel toe is when you wear e.g. leggings or some stretchy tight pants (trousers) ; then the labia majora & the pubic meat come print out well that the person looking at it can really visualize the shape and thickness of the 'lips'.

2. Ok now i know,thanx....saying that was really vulgar but it could be that the two producers are really close.
      Anonymous Bug

7. Let's try and respect ourselves too, respect your vagina. Why didn't the guy say same to you?
    Be a good friend and tell her next time to avoid such embarrassment, you never know who you'll meet on the streets, many are mad.

1. Dont mind Mary. She is always decently dressed and yet she dey support yeye dressing. I nor kuku like her so I nor dey follow her for any social platform

8. Yes it is sexual harassment. Flip it upside down as you like, it is what it is.

And the man in question is a he goat wey no know mama, aunty or sister. He go climb all. He is certainly a pig!.

But ladies let's dress appropriately when out of the house. If it was in a dark alley or somewhere just the two of them, the man would have grabbed & force himself on her. He sure does not have any sexual self control.

1. Anyone who says she is surprised is fooling herself. You are dealing with nigerian men who everyone knows have zero self control, what were you expecting??? I'm not saying this is right behaviour, far from it.
      But you won't stand infront of a lion and ask why it bites na. If he was abroad and said that, nigger would have been paddling in a canoe back to Africa.
      Abeg that one is old news.
      Men are raping men and boldly toasting men now in Lagos now sef.
      My ears have hear chom chin today kai.
      Aunty,that man that is forming churcheous that he doesn't want to touch you, lolll, find out if he's not a first grade batty boy. *wink wink

Please if you married a gay man, knowingly or unknowingly, please raise your left hand. Let us know how large you pipus ministry is.

Whaaaaaaaaaaaat!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

9. This one is not even the koko. One producer said ALL Nollywood actresses are prostitutes and he has receipts. He's even challenging anyone for a debate with receipts. Chai. That one will be very interesting.

10. What happened to her eyebrows???? Ah ah auntie Iroko money why now?

1. Eyebrows? Really? Is that what's important here? Gosh this generation is so vain & lost.

11. The lady was equally harassing the guy with her useless dressing. Everybody has a part to play in these things as far as I'm concerned. Enough of this 'I'm the victim' attitude.